Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 11 2006, 10:41 PM

than blame me for wat? :mad:

wat ur current ride i oso dun noe :sweat:

we kinda off-topic here...meetup some day oki? :sweat:

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by eric78@Dec 11 2006, 10:43 PM

we kinda off-topic here...meetup some day oki? :sweat:

this fri!!!! click scooter community n see urself

sunday track day at sepang

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/8836/img1354qv6.jpg

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/6510/img1355no3.jpg

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/7639/img1413qu8.jpg

http://img391.imageshack.us/img391/4485/img1417qk2.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a235/royalemy/cooltext14886910.jpg

eh.. I believe accessories such as box may not be included. As for IU, you need to check whether the price they quoted you include what? Also, what is the warranty coverage?

Originally posted by SweetTooth@Dec 12 2006, 11:31 AM

eh.. I believe accessories such as box may not be included. As for IU, you need to check whether the price they quoted you include what? Also, what is the warranty coverage?

didn't get to ask much, cos gonna rain heavily at that time so i zao asap~! :mad:

will be heading down one of these days to cfm the NETT price...if feasible most like will get there liaoz :smile:

yeah.. even the sports bike cant catch up.. still lose to the red sparkie!

only 2nd pic catch up abit.. but after 3rd pic.. totally smoke that bike...

long live cubs!!! :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 11 2006, 09:17 PM

yo guys,is it ok to sell stock 135 at 2.6k? :confused:

bro my friend jus sold it for 3K think u can try getting higher price

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

u look closer, dun u think the siputbike look bluurr ?

actuali the siputbike is goin faster :sweat:

they are not me lar, i not even at track tat day, but i know the 2 guys

To all rider,

Add in ur Nick & MSN address in the list here!

So that we can hav a pre-chatting on the msn before any Outing out here!

Or can jio last min breakfast, lunch, tea time, dinner, supper, super late nite coffee Outing on the MSN...

Let's continue the MSN list to keep in touch!

Riders Info: Member Nick / MSN E-mail

01) y0s_bikey / [email protected]

02) Bambino / [email protected]

03) zaki_cina / [email protected]

04) aprilia_87 / [email protected]

05) eas / [email protected]

06) racingmaro : [email protected]

07) Evo 7 / [email protected]

08) relaksua / [email protected] --- i gave a wrong email ..paiseh..now its the correct one

09) ^i||usions74^ : [email protected]

10) cheowseng / [email protected]

11) ZoRoM / [email protected]

12) alanhim / [email protected]

13) zhong_85 / [email protected]

14)darry/[email protected]

15) y2kredbull / [email protected]

16)

17)

18)

19) biker_ah_ger - [email protected]

20) Eeleenz - [email protected]

21)

22) Refugee - [email protected]

24) Imeugene / [email protected]

.99)flowerboi / [email protected]

01. y0s_bikey - Pearl White - Tiong bahru/Bukit batok

02. illusions - white - Sembawang

03. relaksua - BLUE - Bedok

04. alanhim - White - Woodlands

05. Chiaki - Blue - Bedok

06. demongal - Pearl White - Jurong East/ Jurong West

07. mica - bluuee - queenstown

08. Bambino - white - amk tour guide for north area

09. Lexz - purple - cck

10. Eeleen - Pearl White - Novena/AMK

11. TD_HsH -White -Bishan

12. Aprilia_87 - Black - Bishan

13. Zaki - Blue - Jurong East

14. Phat_Bustard - Pearl White - Yew Tee

15. James - Purple - Pasir ris/ Clementi

16. sparco - white - hougang

17. wan23 - blue - Tampines

18. BeNz3i`- Pearl White - Balestier

19. Eclipze - pearl white - Amk

20. eas - Blue - Tampines

21. zhong_85 - black - woodlands

22. Refugee - White - Woodlands

23. Zai23 - blue - Tampines

24. slap - LE black - Tampines

25. Evo 7 - blue - commonwealth

26.darry - white-woodland

27.brandon - blue-Tampines

28. Kukubird - katong

29. Man V.1 - White - Bedok North

30. biker_ah_ger aka xiao_xian - Pearl White - Hougang Pt

38. racingmaro - Pearl White - Simei

Originally posted by medichloreans@Dec 13 2006, 03:14 PM

medichloreans - kuala lumpur :deal:

woow... so u stay KL or S'pore? tis Fri i oso goin KL. haha..

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Clutchless version also need to add 300 buck? wth? then clutch de leh? lol.. i;mn only 18 even buy also very exp de... can anyone check how much my insurace cost how much?

non agent bike insurance quote from Ntuc and Mitsui

for 3rd party Fire and Theft (2nd party)

is bout 600-700

for more infos bout this bike u can refer to here

To all rider,

Add in ur Nick & MSN address in the list here!

So that we can hav a pre-chatting on the msn before any Outing out here!

Or can jio last min breakfast, lunch, tea time, dinner, supper, super late nite coffee Outing on the MSN...

Let's continue the MSN list to keep in touch!

Riders Info: Member Nick / MSN E-mail

01) y0s_bikey / [email protected]

02) Bambino / [email protected]

03) zaki_cina / [email protected]

04) aprilia_87 / [email protected]

05) eas / [email protected]

06) racingmaro : [email protected]

07) Evo 7 / [email protected]

08) relaksua / [email protected] --- i gave a wrong email ..paiseh..now its the correct one

09) ^i||usions74^ : [email protected]

10) cheowseng / [email protected]

11) ZoRoM / [email protected]

12) alanhim / [email protected]

13) zhong_85 / [email protected]

14)darry/[email protected]

15) y2kredbull / [email protected]

16) benguin46 / [email protected]

17)

18)

19) biker_ah_ger - [email protected]

20) Eeleenz - [email protected]

21)

22) Refugee - [email protected]

24) Imeugene / [email protected]

.99)flowerboi / [email protected]

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Dec 13 2006, 06:06 PM

non agent bike insurance quote from Ntuc and Mitsui

for 3rd party Fire and Theft (2nd party)

is bout 600-700

for more infos bout this bike u can refer to here

bro need to ask u something bout the insurance...how can i get the latest updated prices for the individual companies?

if i need to call them what do i ask? thanks for the reply...

Originally posted by CarroTT@Dec 13 2006, 01:42 AM

u look closer, dun u think the siputbike look bluurr ?

actuali the siputbike is goin faster :sweat:

they are not me lar, i not even at track tat day, but i know the 2 guys

muhaha.. yeah i know...

just trying to be funny... :smile:

your 2 friends... those are sg registered bikes?

btw same old question.. does anyone know roughly where are all the bike shops in THAILAND?

nope, me n the the 2 guys in the pics, like medicloreans is from KL oso .

if somehow the TV program Racer X reached singapore, the guy in the green suit was one of the 5 selected racers to race in the naza blade cup.

Originally posted by CarroTT@Dec 13 2006, 08:37 PM

nope, me n the the 2 guys in the pics, like medicloreans is from KL oso .

if somehow the TV program Racer X reached singapore, the guy in the green suit was one of the 5 selected racers to race in the naza blade cup.

So he's one of 'em? Saw the NAZA Blades in action at the MSS (GP round) at Sepang earlier this year. Not bad.

Cheers~

PS: I meant the riders, not the bikes. The bikes sucked IMHO.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

hello people... i got a spark 135... dark blue in color... when u look at it... its practically has two main colors... gold n dark blue/green( i think)

recently i just changed the seat to a hmmmm i would say its customised... just change the seat... everything is the original...

wat im asking is.... i wanted to do something to the bike... but now sure what...where...

what is there to change...all i know is i wanted to change the shift pedal...its very bulky...

next thing is... hmmm...im not sure wat can be change..

if u could list me the things to change... where to change....price.... that would VERY helpful....im more into outlook n comfort...

bro there is alot to do... u can go to sparks thread under the cub section.. cheers..

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow