think can fit a 125z fork to spark arr ?

stroker and yos, can give comment ?

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a235/royalemy/cooltext14886910.jpg

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by CarroTT@January 21, 2007 12:36 am

think can fit a 125z fork to spark arr ?

stroker and yos, can give comment ?

No. Period. 125Z forks are 27mm whereas the spark forks are 26mm.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by miloo@January 19, 2007 01:34 am

does any 1 know where i can get the so call spoiler for spark 135..

or who have lobang for it ....(see pic below)

its priced at 45 bucks... installation included unknown.

Originally posted by Refugee@January 21, 2007 02:26 am

its priced at 45 bucks... installation included unknown.

which shop u go to ..and the spoiler is made of ?....have black in colour ?

anyway thank's for helping ...u can also msg me at 90221403... thanks

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

6 nOv 2004 - kAwAsAkI kIpS

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

Originally posted by stroker@January 21, 2007 12:57 am

No. Period. 125Z forks are 27mm whereas the spark forks are 26mm.

really ?

u sure on both the diameters ?

mebi can make the clamp hole bigger ?

the gazi usd forks , is it stronger and with bigger diameter compared to our stock forks ?

i haven't seen it for spark model

Originally posted by CarroTT@January 21, 2007 05:29 am

really ?

u sure on both the diameters ?

mebi can make the clamp hole bigger ?

the gazi usd forks , is it stronger and with bigger diameter compared to our stock forks ?

i haven't seen it for spark model

Of course, if you REALLY wanted, nothing's impossible.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

jus some tots... feel dat gazi is more of a cosmetic thing rather its performance... i would rather mod my stock fork... wat i did to my fork i think its pretty good... not perfect but not bad

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

u mod ur stock fork?? wa u mean? u still selling ur white ferring??

Originally posted by stroker@January 20, 2007 06:01 pm

As always....

:puke: :puke:

:cheeky: ..........:cheeky:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662

btw.. is the power abuser or those voltage stabiliers actually just capacitors?

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@January 21, 2007 02:11 pm

jus some tots... feel dat gazi is more of a cosmetic thing rather its performance... i would rather mod my stock fork... wat i did to my fork i think its pretty good... not perfect but not bad

aktuali my main problem with the fork is it flex too much :giddy:

i have no complaints with the damping or rebound,

so tot wanna fit in a fork tat have bigger diameter, the stock ones veli thin

i add the fork brace oso still flex, but lesser by half lar, but i still not satisfied :nono:

if the usd forks are stiffer, i tink its a well worth buy

if can , i wan to fit in fxr150 forks :cheeky:

but i dreaming oni:faint:

Anyone know how much does it cost to get a new 135 spark OTR? my friend got it for $5K++ . Is it worth it?

http://www.premiershiptoday.co.uk/images/man-united-kit.gifCross the road safely, There lots of chance to cross it but u only have one LIFE!

damn ex..S! motoring quote 4500 otr.. bike produstion a fren of mine go it for 4386 otr

can just say its ex...

you gotta see the breakdown of prices...

for all you know 5k+ might be for a 19 year old guy with P Plate..

which 4.5k with topup and interest is the same...

haloer...

does anyone noe of a bike shop ocer at KL city which sells racing parts or accesories??? :confused:

need help in these...

thanks...

p/s : stroker as u mention over at shah alam do have one?? but any idea?

or can tell me more??

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Originally posted by calvinng79@January 20, 2007 06:38 pm

who's interested in spark135 yamaha oil filter cap (blue).

brand new. no use before. see below pic

I'm selling as i bought the wrong color. if interested, pls pm me.

yo.. finally see u post in SBF. :sweat:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@January 22, 2007 08:14 am

haloer...

does anyone noe of a bike shop ocer at KL city which sells racing parts or accesories??? :confused:

need help in these...

thanks...

p/s : stroker as u mention over at shah alam do have one?? but any idea?

or can tell me more??

wat parts u looking for ?

shah alam and KL quite far apart ler

hi guys.can anyone tell me more about running in?just bought my sparks today.not too sure how to run in 4 stroke bike.thanks!

Originally posted by Eeleenz@January 22, 2007 02:42 pm

yo.. finally see u post in SBF. :sweat:

seldom login to sbf mah :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/06/en/mast3_fg.jpg

sian.. always see ppl post their sparks can go 150-160km/h

mine wif clutch onli can go 140km/h MAX (stright road)

wif a box and fornt and back bt39 80/90.. (stock bike )

hAIz.. y like tat -_-

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@January 23, 2007 03:25 am

sian.. always see ppl post their sparks can go 150-160km/h

mine wif clutch onli can go 140km/h MAX (stright road)

wif a box and fornt and back bt39 80/90.. (stock bike )

hAIz.. y like tat -_-

Mine with BRT Cdi oso at about 140km/h.Can go faster lah but bike shaking left and right.Most prob due to box.So i guess its bo pian.If want to go faster need to remove box lor.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Originally posted by CarroTT@January 23, 2007 12:49 am

wat parts u looking for ?

shah alam and KL quite far apart ler

jus wanna look look n see see...

who knows got some parts attracts my eyes... :sweat:

btw shah alam n KL is quite near la bro...

tat is wat im being told la...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U