Originally posted by Man V.1@January 23, 2007 02:30 pm

bro nite, u going??

Erm.. maybe not.. i seldom eat ice cream unlike stroker... :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg
  • Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by stroker@January 23, 2007 12:42 pm

Its quite far dude. Trust CarroTT. He lives there. Cheers!~

why u rekomen him go shah alam hah ?

hooorrrr, i know

wan to prep his spark become powderful like the maju motor 135lc :cheer:

wan to be champion hor

can call me up when u in KL,

i can show u around shops in KL city

always glad to meet a fellow biker

later when tings go well,

u guys can order stuff from me oso

website still under development :smile:

looking for web designer as business partner or for hire

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a235/royalemy/cooltext14886910.jpg

Originally posted by CarroTT@January 23, 2007 04:56 pm

hooorrrr, i know

wan to be champion hor

hey bro...

care to give ur number???

so once i reached KL den i call u up...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

hie there...anyone had already fix TDR fast throttle?is it good?how the response is?does it take alot of fuel?::help:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/83/7273827/1_262073935l.jpg
Originally posted by y2kredbull@January 23, 2007 08:00 am

Mine with BRT Cdi oso at about 140km/h.Can go faster lah but bike shaking left and right.Most prob due to box.So i guess its bo pian.If want to go faster need to remove box lor.

where u buy your BRT racing CDI ?

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@January 23, 2007 08:14 pm

where u buy your BRT racing CDI ?

if i'm not wrong, BRT racing cdi need some soldering... unlike team redbull is plug and play

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@January 23, 2007 05:07 pm

if our mass kups outing to KL is confirmed we can let u know as well!

sure , no problem , ironbutts all welcome

On February,

we organizing a trip to the Ferris Wheel at Tasik Titiwangsa , world biggest ferris wheel

oso to KLCC sky bridge , both on the same day

if u guys interested to join,

http://z10.invisionfree.com/msb/index.php?showtopic=143&st=0

up to sky bridge is FREE

Ferris wheel is RM14

see who is afraid of heights :sweat:

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@January 23, 2007 05:41 pm

hey bro...

care to give ur number???

so once i reached KL den i call u up...

012-6644968, Eric

on weekdays i go to skool,

i may not be able to pick up my phone,

so do leave a message, i call back asap

Originally posted by Niterider78@January 23, 2007 02:04 pm

Yoz so u be there for the ice-cream? or the outing? :sweat:

:nono: :nono: :nono:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by CarroTT@January 23, 2007 04:56 pm

hooorrrr, i know

wan to be champion hor

Ha, ChipNdale bro asked for some shops in KL area, I told him the nearest shops I know of is in Shah Alam ma.. Those more hard-core into racing type of shops.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by CarroTT@January 23, 2007 11:56 pm

sure , no problem , ironbutts all welcome

On February,

we organizing a trip to the Ferris Wheel at Tasik Titiwangsa , world biggest ferris wheel

oso to KLCC sky bridge , both on the same day

if u guys interested to join,

http://z10.invisionfree.com/msb/index.php?showtopic=143&st=0

up to sky bridge is FREE

Ferris wheel is RM14

see who is afraid of heights :sweat:

who is going ? :sweat:

feel like going.. =)

can my fren riding other bike join us for outing? :smile:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by CarroTT@January 23, 2007 11:59 pm

012-6644968, Eric

on weekdays i go to skool,

i may not be able to pick up my phone,

so do leave a message, i call back asap

thanks for the number bro....

cos im going friday nite n reaching there saturday morning..

at KL sentral...

anyway if time really permits den i wiLL call u lor...

Originally posted by stroker@January 24, 2007 02:13 am

Ha, ChipNdale bro asked for some shops in KL area, I told him the nearest shops I know of is in Shah Alam ma.. Those more hard-core into racing type of shops.

those over at shah alam im more to hardcore racing types???

wow!!! its heaven... :angel:

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@January 24, 2007 08:15 am

those over at shah alam im more to hardcore racing types???

wow!!! its heaven... :angel:

want to become racer isit?? :D

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

How much is Spark 135 limited editon OTR?? And normal one?

Might get a new one next week...

Which shop is reasonable? just know this model only yesterday....

Thks in advance :cheeky:

Jun 01 - Sep 04 - Honda Nsr 150sp

Oct 04 - Apr 05 - Honda Super 4 Hyper Vtec

Apr 05 - Jan 07 - Gilera FXR Runner

Feb 07 - Aug 12 - Honda Super 4 SpecII

Mar 13 - Present - Yamaha Jupiter mx T135

http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/3228/b80gnd1ef.gif

Originally posted by Man V.1@January 24, 2007 08:40 am

want to become racer isit?? :D

racer???

nah.... :nono:

jus a normal rider....

hahahha :sweat:

Originally posted by Crushneck@January 22, 2007 11:10 pm

hey guys. u guys think isit worth it to buy a second hand POP domino racing footrest with pillion(combined) for $100? how much does it cost for a first hand?

i think its too ex.

i sold mine to wif pillion only $80.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by calvinng79@January 23, 2007 02:40 am

seldom login to sbf mah :cheeky: :cheeky:

den log in more. come here chat chat. :D

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

some of the famous shops tat now racing in cubprix is in shah alam, like Maju Motor ( team Harian Metro Maju ) and YY Pang ( Motul YY Pang )

both oso long and proud history

but jus becoz they famous for their racing history, dun mean they will modify bikes for u . YY Pang, Ah Hong and raceline definitely dun do it, sponsorship money alone they rich liao, dun wan modify for common people .

Originally posted by CarroTT@January 24, 2007 05:58 pm

some of the famous shops tat now racing in cubprix is in shah alam, like Maju Motor ( team Harian Metro Maju ) and YY Pang ( Motul YY Pang )

both oso long and proud history

but jus becoz they famous for their racing history, dun mean they will modify bikes for u . YY Pang, Ah Hong and raceline definitely dun do it, sponsorship money alone they rich liao, dun wan modify for common people .

oh... thanks for the info bro...

shud b wiLL call u up la if time really permit me...

anyway thanks once again

Originally posted by Eeleenz@January 24, 2007 11:04 am

den log in more. come here chat chat. :D

still learning how to ride a bike.

dunno when can i get my p plate :sweat:

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/06/en/mast3_fg.jpg
Originally posted by y0s_bikey@January 23, 2007 05:07 pm

if our mass kups outing to KL is confirmed we can let u know as well!

wah seh.. cub outing to KL

sibei adventurous...