Hey dudes..newbie here..greetings people!

welcome to the club...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

• Replies 9.8k

wingyap or Bplus got sell...got black and white CF... price range u might have to check with them...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

The GPR street legal exhaust for Spark 135 is out.U can get it at JR @ Serangoon Rd.Got mine already and fixing it later.Yipee!!!

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

The GPR street legal exhaust for Spark 135 is out.U can get it at JR @ Serangoon Rd.Got mine already and fixing it later.Yipee!!!

how much u bought for the pipe??

Anyone knows what the cOE price now? ;/

go n check at the onemotoring.com la

Anyone knows what the cOE price now? ;/

Its about $1052 I tink.....:rolleyes:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

Hey Guys Wat is the Diff for spark 135? is there like a bike model with clutch and without clutch? by the way where can i get mod cheap? i just like bought my bike like 1 week ago only still new to the bike dunno what i can do to it to make it a nice ride.

Stick to the speed limit!!!

Hey Guys Wat is the Diff for spark 135? is there like a bike model with clutch and without clutch? by the way where can i get mod cheap? i just like bought my bike like 1 week ago only still new to the bike dunno what i can do to it to make it a nice ride.

you bought your bike already and you're asking spark135 has clutch and without clutch?

thats really weird...

how much u bought for the pipe??

i think you can consolidate the people here... mass order and fix up... haha...

and of course... hopefully can get good bargain

but the question is.. how much is the pipe? hee! loud or not?

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

the pipe is farking loud with the silencer off... with the silencer on its jus slightly louder dan stock... but guys its limited edition as the first batch heard not big quantity... grab if u are really interested! price i last heard was bout $600++ after register and stuffs...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

Just installed a set GPR pipe for someone just now.. Looks awesome. Sounds sweet. Excellent build quality. IMHO good stuff. :thumb:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

limited quantity oni ar....

by the tym my bike ok , don noe whether the pipe still have or not sia...

hey stroker.... how is the bike respond after fixing the pipe?? good??

Guest Bikes_knight

Interested in this bike. Need info like how much for a new one OTR, full tank how much? can travel how many KM?

Guest Bikes_knight

Which is better Wave or spark?

hmm may i know if i buy a 1st hand spark that comes with the spokey rims rite. if i wan sell the spokey rims will there be ppl buying it? lol. if yes. that rims can sell how much? cos i duno if that spokey rims that come with the bike worth money or not. if throw away like wasted?

Sori if dis topic is kind of outdated, but cant we juz trade our stock rim to da shop when changing to a new one especially if its still new, who knows da shop might juz sell it off as 2nd hand and earn some money when we actually give it to them for free due to ignorance.

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

Sori if dis topic is kind of outdated, but cant we juz trade our stock rim to da shop when changing to a new one especially if its still new, who knows da shop might juz sell it off as 2nd hand and earn some money when we actually give it to them for free due to ignorance.

er actually i wont do dat... cos thou its not worth money to us

but its alot to them... cos there are still ppl who wans to buy spokey... they can use the original hub or spokes on the rims... they will charge and earn the money... so if ur bike shop gif u spokey take and keep! who knows 1 day u might wan to fix spokey and they will come in handy!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
you bought your bike already and you're asking spark135 has clutch and without clutch?

thats really weird...

well i am juz trying to weight the difference. mine was a one without clutch. if it is lousy than so be it. but trying see if there is another one out there. ya for the mod wat can i do to it? or where can i get cheaper mod>?

Stick to the speed limit!!!

Guys..my thread on cdi's for sale in garage sales has been taken off as the mods deemed that Commercial products & services is not allowed in GS section..now waiting for site owner Andy's approval to move it to MO thread..anyone keen in the Redbull racing cdi's for spark135/X1R n X1 can still PM me your number to deal...

hey stroker.... how is the bike respond after fixing the pipe?? good??

For the first batch only 100 pieces la.. Subsequently will have more, but gotta wait.

So far so good. All good comments. Just fitted a second set a few hours ago. ha.

Cheers and take great care of yourself bro! Recover soon!!!!

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
For the first batch only 100 pieces la.. Subsequently will have more, but gotta wait.

So far so good. All good comments. Just fitted a second set a few hours ago. ha.

Cheers and take great care of yourself bro! Recover soon!!!!

jeezz.... but i guess i gotta wait lor... hand itchy liao wanna ride again...

but knee jus cant bend much so gotta wait lor...

anyway hope to drop by to ur shop again soon la...

but don noe when... hahah

cheers..