• Replies 9.8k

anyway the shop will re-do my again la... anyway its bad experience for me ar... so... after take my bike might b sending it to other shop to help me maintain the bike till i can ride back la... :giddy:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

blacklist the shop..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

blacklist the shop..

anyway i wont go back to the shop after my bike is done up lo...

bad experience la...

Bro,guess i need ur help to do some setting as i've fitted the GPR as well.How long ar do the setting?

Sure bro. Less then an hour, depends how messed up your jetting is. Ha. GPR rocks! ha. See ya!

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
anyway i wont go back to the shop after my bike is done up lo...

bad experience la...

Hope you're all good bro.. That day hp went flat. Rushed down to the shop but you're not there. Went home charge my phone then realise you've left.

Take care dude!

can just drop and slack there.. he dont mind wan.. rite stroker? :cheeky:

Of course. More then happy. See ya guys at my hideout often. Cheers!~

hi there. anyone knows where to buy de extra bodykit cheap? de headlight and number plate V-shaped thingys? those chromey fancy ones.. was thinking of buying, so dunno where to go for de best prices.

thanks in advance!

Saw this dude with his GPR pipe on..

he told me it was around $650..hahahaks..it looks awesome man...

but $$$...ermz..any other things to consider,like setting etc..after

da GPR is fixed?..

Hope you're all good bro.. That day hp went flat. Rushed down to the shop but you're not there. Went home charge my phone then realise you've left.

Take care dude!

anyway its ok wan... the shop will re-do my bike again wan... so hoping tat they re-do it swee swee lor... anyway wil not go to the shop again la... very very bad experience wan.... :sian:

hey i was wonderin, i was at yishun dam last saturday nite till early sunday mornin, i saw this dude twice my size on a spark. his spark i think engine full mod already. basket, twice my size and he went full speed and hit the hump like nobodys business. respect man. wonder if hes here?

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

hey guys, i ran into some problem with my spark. when i'm moving off and throttling, the bike become jerky like something is stuck. i also feel that it's losing power. have anyone of you encountered similar problem like my spark?

i never go to the shop before wan.. the shop name is bike dynamic along upper serangoon rd... anyway the shop help me to do the claim wan...

cos tis shop is my fren fren's shop.. like f**k sia...

bro who did ur bike? is the ah seng still there?

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
bro who did ur bike? is the ah seng still there?

shud b ah seng ar... i guess so... u noe the owner ar??

guys...anyone took a pic of their bike wif the new gpr pipe..curious to see how it looks

bro Jus for you... haha faster go get! dun wait le!

look damn nice ah bro the pipe...very tempted to buy sia...they got installment plan or not...hehe....sure yr bike sounds more garang now

RIP Heath Ledger 1979-2008

look damn nice ah bro the pipe...very tempted to buy sia...they got installment plan or not...hehe....sure yr bike sounds more garang now

wing yap has the instalment thingy... use with credit card...

question now is.. do they carry the pipe.. haha

Hey guys .. the GPR exhaust comes with the header?

Past Records

2002-2003: Yamaha WR200 F* 1036*

2003 : Honda S4 version R F* 3305*

2003-2004: Yamaha WR400 F* 75*

2004-2005: Yamaha X1 F* 75*

2005-2006: Suzuki GSXR600 F* 75*

2007: Piaggio Vespa PX200E F* 9518*

2007-2008: Yamaha Spark T135 LE F* 75*

2008-Current:

haT;3184402']Hey guys .. the GPR exhaust comes with the header?

its one set la bro.. come together wif the header wan..

not just the end can...

the pipe is more to bassy type... its pretty loud... even thou silencer is still on... its a full system from header to end can, total comes in 3 piece. pricing wise im not too sure as i got from some place which i think no more le... now u have to get from shops... believe retail price is $600 inspection will b $53 if u walk in urself... from STA...