Any1 knows wich shop offer good machine price for spark 135? I mean cheapest.

with coe and rd tax is $4900.

• Replies 9.8k

Hi bros, just like 2 check has any1 change chain & spocket latey, around how much? Saw u guys taking about e PA thing like 2 no more about it. thks.

heavy duty chain + sprocket at unique motorsports is 40 bucks..

Wow!Thats cheap.What brand are the sprockets bro?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Wow!Thats cheap.What brand are the sprockets bro?

i'm not too sure abt the sprocket brand bro.. it's a Thailand brand..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

hi all, does anyone know which insurance company offer lowerest 3rd-party insurance? i called mitsui they quote $818 and i called allianz they quote me $350.. is there any cheaper one? i am 24 with 2yr riding experience and bike is FZ9+++ spark 135

i went jb last time..heavy duty chain n spockets rm45..but its at kampung area..my dad's fren shop..dat was wen i was still using my wave back then.now using sparks..should ard that price too.

Honda Wave S125 (Mortal Kombat) FX 6045J [06-07]

Spark 135 (Transformers Cybertron) FBB 7182C [07-11]

Super 4 Spec III (Monster Energy III Red) FBB 2783B [08-11]

Honda Wave S125 FV 3157A [09-12]

FZ1S FBD 3365H [11-14]

Spark 135 (Yamaha Camel) FBB 4---M [10-current]

Honda CBR900RRR (Honda Repsol) FX 4---K [10-current]

Suzuki Bandit GSF1250K9 (20th Anniversary) FBE 8---R [14-current]

Hi everyone, im a new rider lukin for a quite newly spark RX135.

If there is any, pls pm me.

Thks

Rx135 abit harder to find....

btw.. you should look into garage sales.. a bunch of RR135 on sale...

wats thediff beyween rr135 n rx135?

saw this on the web.. spark extreme spirit .. with floatin disc brake

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Rx135 abit harder to find....

btw.. you should look into garage sales.. a bunch of RR135 on sale...

alrite.. thks...

RX beta or RR beta ar?

i try to luk ard but mostly is RR de... but i jus dun like the kick start..

gal gal kick start like not beri nice.. hee..

:box:
alrite.. thks...

RX beta or RR beta ar?

i try to luk ard but mostly is RR de... but i jus dun like the kick start..

gal gal kick start like not beri nice.. hee..

haha... i understand why you dun like kick start... cos i'm enjoying my e-start so much more too... lol...

i would say 2nd hand RX135 are really rare... i've seen only 2-3 on sale in the past year.... consider a new one if you must.

haha... i understand why you dun like kick start... cos i'm enjoying my e-start so much more too... lol...

i would say 2nd hand RX135 are really rare... i've seen only 2-3 on sale in the past year.... consider a new one if you must.

Ya tat my last choice lor if really so hard to find a 2nd hand one...

btw u oso riding spark 135?

most of us here either rides a spark or used to ride a spark...

mine was a white manual spark... haha...

most of us here either rides a spark or used to ride a spark...

mine was a white manual spark... haha...

icic... im beri new in tis forum n jus get my license oni... hee...

still considering wad bike to get... :cheeky:

so u r riding spark wif or w/o clutch de?

haha... by coming into this cubs forum... i reckon you're eyeing a cub already...

lai ah lai.. join us... haha.. oops...

i was riding a spark with clutch... have since changed bike already.... riding an automatic now... :angel:

wat u nriding now refugee..

i used to ride a spark too..

now rindin a thumper!