this is wat i usually do...

the nearest mscp at my area is very far...

so i bought a super long water hose then connect from my house toilet down

to under my blk.

den just coordinate the person on top to on n off the tap.

btw my house is on the 5th floor. so i got a bloody long water hose...

Guess ur downstairs neighbors gonna get a shocked of their life when they try to hang their clothes..:cheeky:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
  • Replies 39

hahaha...

i ever tot of doing tat also..

but scared later kena caught for housebreaking...

anyway i also think i medium size pail for containing the water is

merely enuff...

how abt going to the petrol station n ask the bangla to wash ur bike?

i heard many riders cannot start the bike after washing tat way...

some more not really clean. the bangla spray only...

~เมดสินไทยà¹à¸¥à¸™à¸”์ à¹à¸”นดินไทยเรา~

... easiest way is to get a hose for fixing to e pipe so it would be easier to spray..

i used to carry 2 pails down to the mscp (20c can fill 2 pails) but now, just a small pail for shampoo mix, a hose and 2x 20c is what i need :thumb:

after i put 20cents in, the water wun stop flowing at certain timing right? it depends on the volume of water pumped out, right?

my guess is its based on timing coz 20c at mscp near my bro's place can fill more than 2 pails... the water gushes out with higher pressure

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

this is wat i usually do...

the nearest mscp at my area is very far...

so i bought a super long water hose then connect from my house toilet down

to under my blk.

den just coordinate the person on top to on n off the tap.

btw my house is on the 5th floor. so i got a bloody long water hose...

Bloody looong :giddy: Nowadays the lift is on every floor, too bad cannot fit in a bike... :cheeky:

As salamu alaikum, May peace be upon you...

Bloody looong :giddy: Nowadays the lift is on every floor, too bad cannot fit in a bike... :cheeky:

u wan to bring ur bike home on the 5th floor to wash it? :giddy:

http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/allen_key/KS_400.jpg

i used to go to nearby MSCP (about 5min ride) with bucket holding at handle.

but now i tried maxima Spray and Shine, it's waterless cleaner and so far (about 2 weeks since i sparyed) still can see my face on the bike...

http://www.maximausa.com/products/images/Large/SPRAYSHI.jpg

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=88952

*this is not paid advertisement, i bought myself from mustafa :D

i used to go to nearby MSCP (about 5min ride) with bucket holding at handle.

but now i tried maxima Spray and Shine, it's waterless cleaner and so far (about 2 weeks since i sparyed) still can see my face on the bike...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=88952

*this is not paid advertisement, i bought myself from mustafa :D

totally no water needed?????? i dun doubt... but hard 2 believe... hmm... kinda think of wrapping a surface full of dust n sand particals... really dun hurt the paintwork meh?

:makeup: :shy:

Reality is the only obstacle to happiness. .. ...

so any1 wanna wash bike together one of these days? :D

M washing mine today . :thumb:

hahaha...

i ever tot of doing tat also..

but scared later kena caught for housebreaking...

anyway i also think i medium size pail for containing the water is

merely enuff...

how abt going to the petrol station n ask the bangla to wash ur bike?

i heard many riders cannot start the bike after washing tat way...

some more not really clean. the bangla spray only...

only some bangla wash not gd la.

Have you tried carrying down the water yourself.. lolz.. Good exercise.

thats was wat i did last time... stay in 13th.. lift on 11 and 15.... but for my laling climb up no lift also i will.. :cheeky: