So, what's the outcome? Did the TS lose his license?

lol. ya juz waiting for that to happen right? hahaha... :cheeky: :cheeky:

if he keeps the license for another day would be another day endangering others on the road.

of coz all of us ever sped before in this forum.. but at this exaggerated speed the 2nd day he got his license on a public road? i personally think he dun possess enough sense to continue holding that license.

• Replies 200

all u guys talking about 2b going over 200 and 2b win 2a or 2a thrash 2b bla blah blah... are rubbish... computer heros who can only talk behind the screen.. im clocked 280km/hr by busa wan to try me? all the birds word

Lek ar bros..... we just want to know the outcome of the thread starter......

Anyways of coz you will speed once u got your license....

be it 2b/2a/ 2 sure speed what....why compare with others.... chill chill...

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

4 pages of flame. Lmao.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Originally Posted by Silent Hunter

How dare you ride at that kind of speed!

Have you forgotten the promise you made just 3 days back?

"The Safe Rider's Pledge

We the safe riders pledge to be alert at all times, considerate to other road users and follow all traffic rules so as to make riding a safer and more enjoyable experience. We pledge to ride safely and stay alive. "

Nice one. and how did u remember the pledge?

LOL!

On the day I got my license on 26th June 2007, it struck me how fragile and vunerable life is. :(

Especially after I went to my classmate's funeral 10 years ago in 1998... :pity:

He was only 18 then... :cry:

So the pledge holds a lot of meaning to me, and it's been on my mind everyday I ride...

i'm not scared.. i'm just telling people that i won't care if he want to flame me..

btw the bike was a race sponsored bike la from a shop.. fully modified.. he itchy go 2nd link to test..

That explains it. I've watched a drag race video held in Thailand showing the 125Zs (modded ones) against the Busas. Well, y'all should know the obvious outcome but the 125Zs sure are a force to be reckon with in drag races.

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

Wah this thread still so alive.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

Hey guys, how??? I clear meter from orchard to woodland then from woodlands whack again top speed to JB. How now i very worried got camera ah... But when my meter write until top speed already the camera never flash, am i too fast for the camera??

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

Hey guys, how??? I clear meter from orchard to woodland then from woodlands whack again top speed to JB. How now i very worried got camera ah... But when my meter write until top speed already the camera never flash, am i too fast for the camera??

bro u jokin uh??

u travel alone on the road izzit??:sian:

Speed Is Nothing Without Control:thumb:

bro u jokin uh??

u travel alone on the road izzit??:sian:

he forgot to tell u his meter top speed only till 90km/h...

so i dont see anything wrong...:angel:

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m58/abm_shafiq/IMG_6747.jpg

meter top speed 90 nia? even my phantom more than that!

Class 2B - 23 Nov 2007

Class 2A - 24 Mar 2009

Class 2 - 19 Oct 2010

Class 3 - 20 Jul 2011

Guest Timberland
On 03 Mar 2008, estimated 11pm,somewhere along SLE / TPE, I broke the monotonous exhaust sound of running in period. IceL is not longer under house arrest and she is ready to be spank!

Earlier on that very day, IceL was given a new blood (EO) and her air lungs set for Speed. At abt 4pm, she made her first sprint and clocked at 160km/h and rising before a van invaded her lane and she had to jam the brakes.

Back to 03 Mar 2008, estimated 11pm,somewhere along SLE / TPE, given a clear highway, I switched and rev my RPM and for the first time in my riding life, I traveled at exactly 200km/h and everything seems so fast and aerodynamic. I think that is the max she can go for a stock bike.I feel no fear but extremely delighted that IceL can achieve that speed!!

Now, I love my IceL even more and after that 200km/h speed check, I pamper her with moderate accelaration and cruising speed.

No more REMP-IT unless kena chase by Malaysian Mat Rempits that wish to rape my IceL!!

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

guys from sbf...i need a answer to my ques...yesterday around 6 plus in da morning i was running at a speed of 170km/h with my sp from tampines to hougang jux after exit from old tampines road then i started speeding...is there any speed camera over that stretch of road...damn worried cuz i jux got my license yesterday....thanks.....:dozed:

Do already then say scared. Then why do at the first place.

Think carefully next time =)

Life is precious. So is our licence.

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Hi TS,

May i introduce u to my '06 CBR1000RR, it can do 0-100km/h in 3.0sec and have a top speed of 299km/h, comes with original Repsol paintwork, sporty underseat exhaust, HESD, Unit Pro-Link suspension, Inverted fork and fully stocked condition. Are u interested to buy? I'm looking for buyer.............

Wao!! Young potential GP Rider...Hurry up find yourself a sponsor n join the MotoGP 125cc cat . Maybe in 2 yrs time u can ride alongside with Rossi in the Premier Class...:thumb:

guys from sbf...i need a answer to my ques...yesterday around 6 plus in da morning i was running at a speed of 170km/h with my sp from tampines to hougang jux after exit from old tampines road then i started speeding...is there any speed camera over that stretch of road...damn worried cuz i jux got my license yesterday....thanks.....:dozed:

Are monkeys allow in SBF?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=208575&d=1308762964

wow... u guys r still going at it... yeah...

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

Haiyah... How come this thread still alive...

Moral of the story - The threadstarter is an attention-seeker...

Nobody wins or loses, K??

"Keep your friends close but your enemies closer"

crazy~~~ If u value ur license, THEN THINK 1st before doing ridulous speed. not, speed then think.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

So crappy.... :lol:

What going top speed on straight road is easy to control and is Hao Lian n what going ard corners fast is Big Balls n etc....

TALK is CHEAP.....

if U have not DONE DUN TOK ABT IT... :angel:

n thoese who have not done it but tok abt it ... that is hao lian...

Thoese who have done it will not disagree with me..

be it straight or corners when u r at ur limits. both situation will not be any less dangerous or needs smaller balls to perform...

dun tell me abt circuits coz they r controlled enviroments come back n tell me u've got balls of titanium after u've ride up n down m'sia road at high speeds on straight n corners. that is u can live to come back n tell me abt it....o_O