Juz now i went regina..i saw some 1 b chai again..sit R6 wor,.hahaha :lol::lol:

o_O o_O who sia

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Eat maggie lol

haha... thanks but no thanks. I prefer my green tea and salmon.

home.

i tink my theory really sucks!!!

=(

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

home.

i tink my theory really sucks!!!

=(

Did you attend the lessons organised in the school?

yes i did.=(

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Then why do you think that you are poor on your theory?

Nv focus and interest of getting pass is still not that passion yet base on my experience. With passion it easy to pass. Build up or born with it. Which i am born with passion:)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

o_O o_O who sia

Who ar who ar :p

haha..i noe u noe we noe who :angel:

i think.. i noe... :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Nv focus and interest of getting pass is still not that passion yet base on my experience. With passion it easy to pass. Build up or born with it. Which i am born with passion:)

In addition, you need some luck.

Yes I need luck for my FTT this friday too... :pray:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
In addition, you need some luck.

Exam need skill .. Less mistake mean high chance to pass.. nothing to do with lmuch luck ba

i think.. i noe... :lol:

I think i know too :p

Yes I need luck for my FTT this friday too... :pray:

I can only wish u luck . if TP then need luck cos depend who yr tester . Theory test hardly u need lucky

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Hatyai, hatyai...

Bird Nest.. Shark Fins... :hungry: :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

tired :dozed: :dozed:

tired tired. my back hurts. hais.

my back hurts daily, heart hurts more :weep:

Are you studying with JB?

So press on with the lecturer's concert.

naw she doesn't study with me ;)

i got childhood asthma too but how come i get Pes A leh haizz..

Goodie noon.. why wan to go hme.. Cramp :confused:

skarli jB wanna get commando :p

I'd like some thai massage, my back is killing me. :(

can...juz prepare ur bike in good condition n let go!!! :thumb: :thumb:

naw she doesn't study with me ;)

haha may ur wish come true n u did be enlisted into Commando :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

can...juz prepare ur bike in good condition n let go!!! :thumb: :thumb:

naw not this bike :nono: I'll be in bad condition before I get there :faint:

haha may ur wish come true n u did be enlisted into Commando :cheeky:

some say I'm crazy :confused: maybe I am..

Nitez to all loners n Ah...Jia Ren

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

some say I'm crazy :confused: maybe I am..

well u are nv crazy dun wori.. perhaps tht u sourcing for challenging things in life like life in the Commandos... :thumb:

lim more milk :D :angel:

sometime the more u wan to get,the more u wont get wat u wan :sian:

muz have faith in ur machine n urself :thumb:

Lol agree in this post , alot ppl said got passion but always miss their prac due to overslept lazy etc .. guess tat one not passion lolz .