btw daze bro..y all aim ur hair?? wat u do siah?? o_O

i got a very nice long hair. Every night ill lend it down from my house (12th) to let my gf climb up :giddy: hahaa no lar . . all want me botak ma . . i shall do it !! Nike Just do it

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
  • Replies 8k

i got a very nice long hair. Every night ill lend it down from my house (12th) to let my gf climb up :giddy: hahaa no lar . . all want me botak ma . . i shall do it !! Nike Just do it

God bless u brader...i ever cut skin b4...not by choice..but by circumstances..cutting skin not a good choice..always kena picked on by mata and ppl give u that o_O look..

may i suggest mohawk? i done that too b4 prior to getting skin..looked like one of the cast from the film 'last of the mohicans' with the mohawk..decided to cut skin head after abt a week with that mohawk :D

what that doesn't kills u, makes u stronger!!

God bless u brader...i ever cut skin b4...not by choice..but by circumstances..cutting skin not a good choice..always kena picked on by mata and ppl give u that o_O look..

may i suggest mohawk? i done that too b4 prior to getting skin..looked like one of the cast from the film 'last of the mohicans' with the mohawk..decided to cut skin head after abt a week with that mohawk :D

skin head? :thumb:

broken up with gf.

why is she complaining and blaming as if i am in the wrong ,when i find a new one?:angry:

and what the ****. she's the one who suggested the breakup.

broken up with gf.

why is she complaining and blaming as if i am in the wrong ,when i find a new one?:angry:

hugz .. don't be sad!

causeway point also got mini toons..went in there and was very dissapointed with their stock leh..i was hopin i can find a nice cute one...but all like very common..

price not an issue with me...i juz prefer to get her a unique stuffed toy..so pls help me out ya bros and sis.. if u got any shops that carries stuffed toys..thanks :)

Bring her to the teddy bear factory, I believe there is one at Suntec. She can choose teddy bear skins, clothes and have it stuffed to her requirement of soft or hard.

Okie next time i see u .. u no batok.. i take knife cut for u fwahhahaha

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

i worry abt........

i just beat a red light...

there is no camera though...

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

i worry abt........

i just beat a red light...

there is no camera though...

Since it happen dun bother.. do it regular and u will not be bugging by it :p

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Yea, whats more impt is to get used to it!! :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Am not sleeping well.

And not sleeping as early as I should.

Look at now. 1152pm and I am still at some cheapo internet cafe surfing and posting on forum.

Cant find my muscle relaxant to sleep at 10.20pm.

And I have been waking up late. As late as 10am. Thats not healthy! Might be because of the weather though.....been waking up to 24 degree celsius these past days and not comfy with it. TOO COLD!

What bugs me, is that when someone mentioned about beating a red light.

That image of that big lorry that runs a red light and pushed a car full of family members onto the cross junction with cars running fast to chiong a green light flashes thru my eyes.

Babes, I dont care you guys beat any red light. But others may be trying to chiong thru green lights on their sides and hit you. Dont let us worry for you guys can?

Okie next time i see u .. u no batok.. i take knife cut for u fwahhahaha

........:angry: :angry:

broken up with gf.

Cheer up~ hope you will find new gf soon~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Cheer up~ hope you will find new gf soon~ :p

Fai . . bring him do TD relax. .

haha~ best over 18 yrs old to have "relaxation" in TD~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

haha~ best over 18 yrs old to have "relaxation" in TD~ :p

WAH i also stress . . u wan bring mi go?

What bugs you now~?

feel like going TD no ppl bring lor . . this bug me real hard

haha~ no people bring also can go TD :thumb:

Last time I used to jio some guys go TD before, but most of them not keen into it, and now me also used to go TD alone... :) :)

haha~ no people bring also can go TD :thumb:

Last time I used to jio some guys go TD before, but most of them not keen into it, and now me also used to go TD alone... :) :)

alone go . . hmmm hahaha better mah

Yeah can spend more time chatting with people you like~ :p

But must control, wait over budget~ haha~ bugs me hard~

Bring her to the teddy bear factory, I believe there is one at Suntec. She can choose teddy bear skins, clothes and have it stuffed to her requirement of soft or hard.

Aces VK..thank u so much..really appreciate it..will go look fer the shop on my next off day..any idea where in suntec is it located? which level?

what that doesn't kills u, makes u stronger!!

Just go by yourself la.

Just remember to bring along your baggy checked shirts, slightly loose fit jeans,... go get a tan, sweat a little before you enter the disco.

Oh, and leave your chankol at the door. Phannakorn Ponsamakprapinwong, the bouncer will relieve you of it.