debts of my previous lifes sins.

Wah... veri deep deep & chim chim leh...

Catch no balls...

:eek: :eek: :eek:

• Replies 8k

i'm irritated cause i have been sneezing non stop...

the flu epidemic...

damnnnnn...

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

It's been years since I had sinus... and now it's back! !@#$

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

the flu epidemic...

damnnnnn...

hope u get well by now

It's been years since I had sinus... and now it's back! !@#$

wat's tat?

Wah...

So many bikers got into accident...

So sorrie to hear tat from you too..

I can understand the inconvience...

So u going for any rehab?

:p :P :p

Yeah, a lot of bikers got into accidents within 1 month. I haven't heard from TP HQ yet.

i also bought a harddisk

and was loking at the 1 terrabyte hardisk ,

that got me thinking , wow , 1 terabyte le , 5 years ago 20gb like a lot le

now we got terabyte....

soon next time our pc hdd will be 1 terrabyte instead of what , 80gb ? 160gb ?

are we moving too fast for our own good?

Maybe too fast. Hardware has already superceded the software. In a way it's good 'cos hopefully current PCs can last longer. I'm hoping mine can last 5 years with care.

Wondering how much longer muz GOD make mi repay my debts and return mi wat i shld be getting.

It has been so long,so long.

would it end?

or it'll nvr end?

*wonders*

Me too. Since I've joined my current company in the current position, I've lost a lot of money from breaking wine bottles and paying for some expenses from my own pocket! My boss is stingy. Only spends on himself.

To my sinus buddies.. start eatin vitamin c.. in d past.. there was never a day wen i had no flu.. out of 365 days a year.. i had flu for 363 days.. haha..and every1 who noes me, noes me as d flu gal.. but ever since i started takin vitamin c.. it really helped.. and i can see d drastic changes.. nw even if i eat ice cream n drink cold drinks, i dun get flu or get sick.. My sinus is out of sight now..

But ofcoz i cant take things for granted n i shud stil avoid cold stuff as far as i can... BUT VIT C.. REALLY HELPSSSSSSSSSSSSS... everyday i take one vit c tablets.. those chewable type =)

here to bug the guy about not being above to shave my hairs.

even plucking my eyebrows reqires a afternoon nap to recover. i cant even able tos shave down south.

and i just realise that my left leg & left fingers shakes real bad whenever i try to stretch.

thats just adding to my constant trembling even on any given day when i am standing on my feet, especially at escalators.

oh....and i lost my house keys.....and mt handphone ganna water.

johan, sorry abot not replying. been kinda lazy.

the flu epidemic...

damnnnnn...

i tot sneezing is more of a allergic response? is your sneeze dry or wet?

take vitamin c and avoid cold drinks. Or just drop a fizzy vitamin c tablet into fresh orange juice and drink up.

and dont ride when you are sick. lets not be icky here. just take care and avoid crowds or wash your hands & face after you have been in crowded places/rides.

take vitamin c and avoid cold drinks. Or just drop a fizzy vitamin c tablet into fresh orange juice and drink up.

and dont ride when you are sick. lets not be icky here. just take care and avoid crowds or wash your hands & face after you have been in crowded places/rides.

Yeah... Try curbing a sneeze in a full face... :faint:

p.s: the shortest answer in Singlish is "orh" :angel:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

My accident also my left leg sore, but now ok. It'll go away. Even now, the scab on the wound is coming off slowly.

Yeah, a lot of bikers got into accidents within 1 month. I haven't heard from TP HQ yet.

So you're one more added to the list... bro..

Ride safe..

hi. today i travelled at about 80 along the KPE. suddenly a flash. what's the speed limit for KPE?

kpe should be 70. but i ride at 80 sometimes no problem eh bro

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

hope u get well by now

tanx2... :)

my sneeze was wet wet wet.. yuckss..

didnt ride that particular day...

took my pills.. and went flat like a dead battery..

Yeah... Try curbing a sneeze in a full face... :faint:

p.s: the shortest answer in Singlish is "orh" :angel:

ewwwwwwwweee sneezing in a fullface...

need wipers on the inside of the helmet.. haha :faint:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

I failed my 2A TP today! :cry: :cry:

It's all because of the crank course that I got a IF for it... I'm quite frustrated that I can't seem to clear that one off properly... I always end up going too near the kerb and end up putting my right leg down to stabilize myself...

So utterly disappointed with myself... :sian:

Any advise about crank course?

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

try n try n try again

I failed my 2A TP today! :cry: :cry:

It's all because of the crank course that I got a IF for it... I'm quite frustrated that I can't seem to clear that one off properly... I always end up going too near the kerb and end up putting my right leg down to stabilize myself...

So utterly disappointed with myself... :sian:

Any advise about crank course?

Putting leg down &/or falling off the plank = IF

Clear the course too fast (timing too fast)kena penalised points...

You go figure out which is betta...

Better luck next time..

Putting leg down &/or falling off the plank = IF

Clear the course too fast (timing too fast)kena penalised points...

You go figure out which is betta...

Better luck next time..

Thanks for the well wishes... :smile:

but my mistake was in crank course, not plank...

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Thanks for the well wishes... :smile:

but my mistake was in crank course, not plank...

Oooopppsss... My bad..

But I'm sure timing wise is the same theory?

Meaning u do slower but more steadier instead of faster but lost balance u'll onli be penalised instead of IF?

Oooopppsss... My bad..

But I'm sure timing wise is the same theory?

Meaning u do slower but more steadier instead of faster but lost balance u'll onli be penalised instead of IF?

Yup! :thumb:

I guess I kan-cheong spider during test this morning... trying to do faster and end up losing my balance...

I think I was too anxious to get the license and put too much pressure on myself to pass... I guess I've got to learn how to take it easy... :cool:

I'm bugged coz I've finally decided to give up on a friend and the friendship.

I always believe in standing by my friends whenever they need support as when I was at my most sad period, my friends were the ones that saw me through my most difficult time.

I made a decision to give up as I realised that sometimes nothing can be done to help them unless they are willing to receive the helping hand. :weep:

One of the sadest thing is to watch your friend destroy their own life. Hence I shall no longer watch.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

I always believe in standing by my friends whenever they need support as when I was at my most sad period, my friends were the ones that saw me through my most difficult time.

I made a decision to give up as I realised that sometimes nothing can be done to help them unless they are willing to receive the helping hand. :weep:

One of the sadest thing is to watch your friend destroy their own life. Hence I shall no longer watch.

wow, i know how that feels, but i have lost lots of frens.....:cry:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

i have a girlfriend, and she hates me spending time with my bike. gahhh, i dont know what to do now. im schooling, and what, leaving bike and home and make it a weekend bike i suppose? but if weekend we're suppose to go out, the bike will be left at home the whole week. then whats the point?

(she's nt allowed to go out with me on my bike fyi, her parents dnt allow)

which option?

make it a weekend bike, or

bring the bike to school, park it there the whole day, attend school, go out with her after school, send her home then come back to school late at night to ride back home?

:faint: :cry:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

i have a girlfriend, and she hates me spending time with my bike. gahhh, i dont know what to do now. im schooling, and what, leaving bike and home and make it a weekend bike i suppose? but if weekend we're suppose to go out, the bike will be left at home the whole week. then whats the point?

(she's nt allowed to go out with me on my bike fyi, her parents dnt allow)

which option?

make it a weekend bike, or

bring the bike to school, park it there the whole day, attend school, go out with her after school, send her home then come back to school late at night to ride back home?

:faint: :cry:

dump the girl .....u can alwways find another 1 out of the 5 billion

your bike is one of a kind:cool:

u decided....freedom to ride or slavery to a pu55y

everyone has a right to destroy their own life....and that's a fact:dot:

and there are time when ppl do take us for granted:angry:

everyone dies alone:cool:

i have a girlfriend, and she hates me spending time with my bike.

If she doesn't know how to appreciate what you like or accept who/what you are/like, then she does not understand you at all...

Dump her is correct thing to do...

:box: :box: :box: