haha, nope. I guess he is changing that coz his meter is stuck at 99999 :)

Gaban, After replacing the meter take the metere to some electronics geek to see if can be reset back to 0 and then you can resell it :)

not only dat, i cant even see the display. only background orange color. no digital nos seen.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

im not gona sell it. once i get my third bike, im planning to let my older bro be the first rider of the ug3. let him settle all the stuff after all is done.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Freakin' Hell man! Thats a lot of money. Hopefully after spending that your bike will be as good as new.

its call payback time hehehe .... the bike has served him well during all his trips .. the furthest is thailand with this ug3 !!

like riding a horse .. u stay with it until the last breathe ....

I did mine before and will try to do the same thing for my companion buddy splitfire even if with the 200ns around ... kekeke

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

haha, nope. I guess he is changing that coz his meter is stuck at 99999 :)

Gaban, After replacing the meter take the old meter to some electronics geek to see if can be reset back to 0 and then you can resell it :)

i don think he will do that ... cos he will display the speedo trip in his hall of fame gallery .... hohohohohoh

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

IT's PONGGOL TIME ....

rain, thunderstorm does not stop me to be there .. kekeke

no vooossshhhhhhhh but jus vooooosshhh voooooossssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :)

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

amaoegmaogmpaegmpragmeprhgaermhearhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

BTWO

Let's Gather & Chat!

Agenda: Polo T-shirt Show Off

Date: 21/3/2012 Wednesday

Time: 2130-2300hrs

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/btwo/SingapuraTheatre.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/btwo/meegoreng-1-1.jpg

Attendees:

1. speedaddict

2. mjbs64

3. mobilenerd

4. fredd

5. suvespa

6. charlton

Please add your name to the list if you are coming.

Remember to park neatly along the side.

Stalkers and ex-Bajaj riders are welcome also.

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

BTWO

Let's Gather & Chat!

Attendees:

1. speedaddict

2. mjbs64

3. mobilenerd

4. fredd

5. suvespa

6. charlton

7. Atipo

Ride slow slow. Getting old already..................:cool:

Although off topic, I came across this from another forum. Singapore now has the lowest birth rate in the whole world!

https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/rankorder/2127rank.html

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

hmm to bro racer .. jus nd ur wisdom ... sinnob is in the making of 15T39 next month ... since u ever asked me long long time ago if sinnob has 15T39 or 15T38 iirc .. so which will be best for UG3 ? ... i will try to ask them to do before they start their r&d for the special request by Pulsarians Singapore .... kekeke

For P200 ... MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!!! Beware of P200 with Sinnob in future .... the new ratio will have the bike more vvoooossshhhhhhhhhhhhhh .... kekekeke

but but but ....... jeng jeng jeng

For UG3 - i think 15T39 would be better choice as it fits the bike weight ratio better, you can drag longer & yet not lose speed during gear change. A slightly less pick up but more distance. UG3 pickup by itself is already good.-

My 446cents worth.:)

For UG3 - i think 15T39 would be better choice as it fits the bike weight ratio better, you can drag longer & yet not lose speed during gear change. A slightly less pick up but more distance. UG3 pickup by itself is already good.-

My 446cents worth.:)

Mine is 16/40(equivalent to 15/38) but my rear tyre is lower profile than stock. Mine is 100/80(Dunlop TT900) so the lower profile kind of nullifies the overgearing a bit. But then stock tyre size is 100/90 which is not available in Singapore, so everybody is using a non stock size on the UG3, which makes a difference.

In my case, the pickup is perfect no loss at all and I get 85km/hr at 6k rpm which is perfect for me.

Although off topic, I came across this from another forum. Singapore now has the lowest birth rate in the whole world!

https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/rankorder/2127rank.html

very simple. singapore is small tiny island.. and folks dun wana marry or make babies when married cos of stress, high cost and afraid of education competition and bla bla bla bla bla bla watever reason.

BTWO

Let's Gather & Chat!

Attendees:

1. speedaddict

2. mjbs64

3. mobilenerd

4. fredd

5. suvespa

6. charlton

7. Atipo

Guy, the date wrong rite??

Ride to Live, Live to Ride

Bajaj Pulsar 200, Apr 2011 - Nov 2012

Cb 400 VerS 50th Anni Nov 12 - Sept 14

BTWO

Let's Gather & Chat!

Date: 28/3/2012 Wednesday

Attendees:

1. speedaddict

2. mjbs64

3. mobilenerd

4. fredd

5. suvespa

6. charlton

7. Atipo

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

Mine is 16/40(equivalent to 15/38) but my rear tyre is lower profile than stock. Mine is 100/80(Dunlop TT900) so the lower profile kind of nullifies the overgearing a bit. But then stock tyre size is 100/90 which is not available in Singapore, so everybody is using a non stock size on the UG3, which makes a difference.

In my case, the pickup is perfect no loss at all and I get 85km/hr at 6k rpm which is perfect for me.

Previously I'm able to get 105km/h at 7K, as I'm using TT900 80/90 for both FR & RR with 14/38. But now with the Sinnob sprocket 15/40 i'm able to get only 90-95km at 7K, but with way much better pick up....

You win some you lose some.......:)

Damn! started raining so heavily just when I wanted leave for home. Its so dark outside, dont want to step out, even with raincoats on.

during my pri school days .. there was this ad by our gomen playing on and on ... .. the ad showed kids in a family grapped few buns and at the end of the clip, one child did not get the share !! ... and the words highlighted .. "TWO IS ENOUGH" ...

really stupid ad cos the ad encourage 2 baby is enough!! .. and in reality they knew their mistakes now .. jeng jeng jeng lah

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

during my pri school days .. there was this ad by our gomen playing on and on ... .. the ad showed kids in a family grapped few buns and at the end of the clip, one child did not get the share !! ... and the words highlighted .. "TWO IS ENOUGH" ...

really stupid ad cos the ad encourage 2 baby is enough!! .. and in reality they knew their mistakes now .. jeng jeng jeng lah

Thats why you & me nvr follow gahmen ad...jeng jeng jeng:cheeky:

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

BTWO

Let's Gather & Chat!

Date: 28/3/2012 Wednesday

Attendees:

1. speedaddict

2. mjbs64

3. mobilenerd

4. fredd

5. suvespa

6. charlton

7. Atipo

8. O'Ren

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Thats why you & me nvr follow gahmen ad...jeng jeng jeng:cheeky:

wkwkwkwkw .. BABY BOOOOOOOM BOOOOOOM BOOOOOOOOOOMZZZ wkwkwkwkww

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Hello guys,

Im looking for people who wants to Import KTM Duke 200cc with me, or any other motorbike from India, Pulsar NS200 included. The Pulsar NS200 must wait for launch and booking which might take 25 days in India to get the Pulsar NS200, does not include shipping time which might take another 25 days.

There is a potential to save 15%-40% OTR price in Singapore (for the Duke) according to my resources and research which I have been intensively doing. That % depends on how many people joining in venture. As for the Pulsar NS200, the % depends on how much the local dealers are selling. :D

Please message me if you are interested. We can have chit chat via kopi and I will share all the plan that I have and share resources.

Must have cash power to pay one time up-front because this one no installment, lump sum only. But if can get 3 people, u'll basically be getting a Duke. (everything included, COE, tax, etc.) for the price of fz16 on the road.

I think it's best to post where the dukers gather if they have a thread, or post a new thread in the general section.

Please share with all the details in writing here for the things you already confirmed, it can be useful for all. And if they have the facts to be convinced, easier than ask them to meet I think :)

In the end, which payment option you think you will be going for ?

Anyway, for me, you already know since we've been discussing it a lot, I prefer to wait and see the bike, hard to buy a bike I have never seen only on web photos and videos hehe..

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

REMINDER!!!!!!

RACUNS COLLECTION BEFORE 12 APR...

OBS ready for collection...

collection at Bt Panjang...

SMS/Whatsapp me to arrange...

1) Seif - OBS X1, Protec air filter X1

2) fizhlmocca - OBS(P200) x 1

3) nbk3 - OBS(tiger) x 1 - Collected

4) Gennosukes OBS(P200) x 1

5) Charlton OBS x 1

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

"RACUNS COLLECTION BEFORE 12 APR..."

if not collected by 12 april .. what will happen? ...

jeng jeng jeng

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE