Recently no much movie to watch, but tot of catching Madagascar Escape 2 Africa, keke watched part 1 not bad lei... anyone interested?

. . . I am a Discipline rider . . .

• Replies 665

hi any good movies to watch lately

heard 09 movies are mostly action ones

Anyone watch Quantem Of Solace~James Bond & THE COFFIN??

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

I give Madagascar 2 a 2.5 from 5

not that funny or as funny as the first one...

so so oni...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Four Christmases is a good funny show that i gave a 4/5 stars!

i kinda like the twist along the story...

sweeeeeeet!

TWILIGHT is mesmerising............

4.5/5 stars

TWILIGHT is mesmerising............

4.5/5 stars

I watched it but didn't managed to watch it till the end. Fell asleep about 20 minutes into the movie... :lol:

alamaks...y did u fell asleep bro?

well its a good movie with teens love in it feel...

the vampire in love with a gal....:p

twilight like typical vampire movie leh haha...any good thailand horror movie to watch?...been a long time since i watched thiland horror flicks hehehe..

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

I was too tired so dozed off at the part where the vampire was about to save the girl from an accident, I think... :angel:

twilight like typical vampire movie leh haha...any good thailand horror movie to watch?...been a long time since i watched thiland horror flicks hehehe..

'The Coffin', maybe??? :confused:

hmmm...

I watched "The Day The Earth Stood Still" giving it a 4/5 stars all becos of Keanu Reeves....

I also watched "YesMan" starring rubber faced Jim Carrey also a 4.5/5 stars..He is hillarious!

Going to watch IP MAN soon...

Watched IP Men already

The show is sooooo nice xD

ill give it 4.5 out of 5

woo hoo! gonna watch it tomorrow night!

IP MAN, here i come!

overall twilight nice mah? anybody read the book before? which better? hehe

i have not read the book, but the movie is good...:cheer:

most of my fren said tt the twilight book is better than the movie . if u guy interested my fren said tt the gal actually has a special power then in the end she willingly turn into a vampire in the book .,,,

RIDE SAFE TODAY, FOR YOU CAN RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW.

she wanted to be a vampire in the movie, anyway i thought twlight wasnt good at all.

felt like i was watching a kids show more than a chic flick thriller or whatever romance.

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

twilight - 3/5 ( ang mo vampire movie )

IPman - 4.5/5 ( non stop action )

Australia - 4/5 ( a bit long around 2.5 hours)

Transporter 3 - 3/5 ( a audi beat mercedez movie )

Bedtime Stories - 4/5 ( funny , i love adam slander )

RIDE SAFE TODAY, FOR YOU CAN RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW.

she wanted to be a vampire in the movie, anyway i thought twlight wasnt good at all.

felt like i was watching a kids show more than a chic flick thriller or whatever romance.

I have to agree. I tried watching it three times and three times I fell asleep in the midst of the movie. The plot is kinda slow and I just can't relate to the female lead actress. The casting director should have casted someone more chio and with more facial expressions. The girl in the movie has this deadpan expression throughout the movie. The lead actor, not so bad... :smile:

wow, 3 times? haha, i think the lead actress is kinda cute for a pale looking girl.

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

The book was 10 times better

overall twilight nice mah? anybody read the book before? which better? hehe
me, into the 4th book liao.

twilight - 3/5 ( ang mo vampire movie )

IPman - 4.5/5 ( non stop action )

Australia - 4/5 ( a bit long around 2.5 hours)

Transporter 3 - 3/5 ( a audi beat mercedez movie )

Bedtime Stories - 4/5 ( funny , i love adam slander )

wah!!! You watch so many already?! Man I am behind in my movie watching sia.

wow, 3 times? haha, i think the lead actress is kinda cute for a pale looking girl.
I like the actor for jasper better. His character in the book is more developed.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Any1 watch the Duchess already???

I just watched 'The Haunting Of Molly Hartley' yesterday at Lido. Don't bother wasting your money watching this movie. Crappy storyline. It's like the writer and the director could not make up their minds on whether to make this a horror or a teen flick movie so they mashed it up together... :sian:

will take note of that brother...

anyway been awhile since i go LIDO lah...:angel: