I don't mine getting one! Black please~ :D

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

• Replies 1.8k

I don't mine getting one! Black please~ :D

okay...one customer..thank you..

thank you for your confidence in the yet to be unveiled design..

See! Biz lai liao! Boss when start work huh? :angel:

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Haha ezzyoiler, noted and also thinking of DIY-ing my own too! Now deciding wad material to use nia!

Bro.. U DIY-ing the rocker ? Can DIFM (Do It For Me) as well ??:cheeky:

THE CLINIC IS OPEN

DATE: 3 JULY 2010

MEETING VENUE: The Bayshore Condo.

MEETING TIME: 3pm

UNVEILING EZZYTHROTTLE ....

diy EZZYTHROTTLE

COST $1..

Itinerary:

Itinerary:

bling bling your bike

technical , workshop, hands on issues if any

story telling time...

dinner and/or a petrol run..

please add anything u would like to do..

HAZARD LIGHT STILL AVAILABLE..1 SET BOOKED..

Checklist:

for washing..

Shampoo , cloths , polishing kit and patience

Don't forget the vinegar for my windscreen :3

*bucket will be provided by Organiser only. *

you are welcome to my super degreaser..ie dish washing liquid

Show hands..

1. mepkoh

2. victorian love letters

Bro.. U DIY-ing the rocker ? Can DIFM (Do It For Me) as well ??:cheeky:

Kekeke... Love to do it, but I cannot beat Mr Koh's price lah! S$1.00/pc nia! Just buy afew different colours and change accordingly to the clothing we wearing for that day lor!

Mr Koh, how many colours you have for the ezzythrottle? Hehehe...

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

if i may quote mr. Henry Ford..u can have any colour as long it is

err silver.:giddy:

those who want diff colour bring your own paint..spray can. ihave 2 on hand happens to be black and red...this is limited qty..ie going to be gone very soon..

After this diy seesion.. ezzythrottle installation will cost $4..

Haha, den I'll KIV till I see the product! And I'll DIY something 1st, kekeke...

wah....so cheap and u want to design ur own??

this is true blue diy guy.

Because I cannot attend your clinic this month mah, and cannot wait until next month, so temporary experiment abit lor! If work out, den you go patent it lah! I'm helping you to do the R&D for more options! Hehehe...

I just realised my Bernoulli's principle supercharging device is totally modular and can be tested out on other Phantoms. If they become monsters suddenly, we'll know the scientific principle works :3

Dr. Koh can then patent a certain formation of drilled holes...

I'm interested in hazard lights too! One please! :cheeky:

If I install hazard lights then I wanna install side panniers...when they relocating the rear signal light...will they mess up the wirings? :confused:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

my harzard dunno why not working again.. cant find time to troubleshoot ;-(

You may have some interest from SBF's Daelim Daystar community for the July clinic :3

Ezzythrottle:

Must be superior to and cheaper than the benchmark LAB throttle rocker...

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_S79ZvaGGwRg/TBW46ht6TKI/AAAAAAAACC4/HBymA3ME3vk/s800/DSCF8519.JPG

Edited by Pandora's Kitten :3

I just realised that my school starts next week. :(

Cannot confirm going till the date gets nearer...don't know if there will be any meeting for FYP or not.

But I'm really interested in hazard lights! Shall sign up next wed or thurs when I'm 100% sure. :D

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Just noticed that other Phantoms usually have relatively soft front forks. Mine are like, rock hard.

What's the significance?

Hard front and soft rear tends to give an understeer bias (don't ask me for the source). That means I don't skid when braking in the rain and can apply full throttle safely in corners without fear of the back sliding out.

However, it does mean I tend to go wide in corners, unless I counter understeer with weight distribution (trail brake, lean forward).

Who said Phantoms are not fun? And that they skid anyhow?

Sightings Report!

Carmen's Revenge spotted with a red shirt rider riding along Admiralty MRT Station that road. :cool:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008