[Archived - 2008] 3NCR Pre-Launch Convoy 08 Chit Chat Thread.

apologise my late replies. or is there?

tryin to reply most queries as when i can, bt as i'll be away frm desk frequently this few days, those whom i'll see tonight, i can try to answer(if i could) for those who has qns.

Otherwise, hopefully i can reply 2molo mornin here?

Apologise for my delays... Thnx..

KeV

• Replies 307

Bro, I chit chat here as not to mess up the sticky thread. Reached there, I help you collect goodies and make sure this year got lots of your photo unlike last year ok? Then I choose from the crowd you help me hook up the lady ok?

Fusionzone...this kind of things no need people teach. Use a bit of brain can liao. Anyway, most of the people here know I am desperate for a women. So its only a reminder to them to intro any single ladies to me should they come across any... hahahaha

I AM BACK!!!!!

juz now dam sibeh zhuaeh leh, ask u dun wan...ask lun loon hook u up lor...its his babe's fren...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Bro, I chit chat here as not to mess up the sticky thread. Reached there, I help you collect goodies and make sure this year got lots of your photo unlike last year ok? Then I choose from the crowd you help me hook up the lady ok?

Fusionzone...this kind of things no need people teach. Use a bit of brain can liao. Anyway, most of the people here know I am desperate for a women. So its only a reminder to them to intro any single ladies to me should they come across any... hahahaha

@ 1st i tot wat u saying sia... haha... took me sometime b4 i can digest..

dun wan tk my pic la... i cam shy... :p

:btw: will try to help u kip a lookout k? :D

sorry boss.

here i am.

yup it is hanging on top of the jacket area.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
sorry boss.

here i am.

yup it is hanging on top of the jacket area.

eh, i no boss la pls... :bow:

oh, nxt time i go, will check it out, any idea hw much?

erm.. i got a course until 1pm on tat day... wad time will you guys be starting the journey?

Class 2B - 23 Nov 2007

Class 2A - 24 Mar 2009

Class 2 - 19 Oct 2010

Class 3 - 20 Jul 2011

im joining u guys on the convoy:cheeky:

bike will be done by latest wednesday or earliest monday.

i guess im too late to register?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

juz now dam sibeh zhuaeh leh, ask u dun wan...ask lun loon hook u up lor...its his babe's fren...

Ic...me shy mah... See how..dont look like my type... haha

@ 1st i tot wat u saying sia... haha... took me sometime b4 i can digest..

dun wan tk my pic la... i cam shy... :p

:btw: will try to help u kip a lookout k? :D

Dont worry lah...just a few photo wont die, the most we dont post any that you will be taking with other ladies... hahaha

I AM BACK!!!!!

im joining u guys on the convoy:cheeky:

bike will be done by latest wednesday or earliest monday.

i guess im too late to register?

Yo f.zi go pm KeV your details. He'll see wad he can do for you this Monday.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Yo f.zi go pm KeV your details. He'll see wad he can do for you this Monday.

got it, will do it asap. hopefully i can register as well.

if not can just go for the convoy with u guys right?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

hmm... i think kev can tell you what to do lol i also not sure haha. you liaise with him is the best.

got it, will do it asap. hopefully i can register as well.

if not can just go for the convoy with u guys right?

Reg or no reg, confirm can come tag along... Dont worry...

I have the best signature.

kev what time and place is fix for gathering?

he will update the detail once the event organizers have fixed.

as of now it's not confirmed yet.

he will update the detail once the event organizers have fixed.

as of now it's not confirmed yet.

alright roger and thank buddy:box:

This year's event is being held at Kallang Leisure Park Car Park G.

We'll gather at KTM Railway for admin before heading to ECP Car Park H to convoy down to the event itself.

PK Timing to GATHER: From 11am onwards

PK Move off from KTM to ECP: 1pm SHARP

*Latecomers, please inform me & head straight to either ECP or @ event venue

Attire: SingaporeBikesForum/PK Polo T / T-shirt, Black Polo-T / T-shirt

sian... have to go east lol

SNapEl: bro, me heading dwn frm west also, actually KTM is quite central for everyone to congregate before heading to ECP, as its more nearer to event venue frm there...

KTM is ok!

But thinking about it.. it's this Sat... so fast oredi

lun: Yea, & i gt a re-test on the morning @ sch!

before that stil gt a test on friday night, then lesson til 10pm... :sian:

dunnoe hw to wash bike sia...

This year's event is being held at Kallang Leisure Park Car Park G.

We'll gather at KTM Railway for admin before heading to ECP Car Park H to convoy down to the event itself.

PK Timing to GATHER: From 11am onwards

PK Move off from KTM to ECP: 1pm SHARP

*Latecomers, please inform me & head straight to either ECP or @ event venue

Attire: SingaporeBikesForum/PK Polo T / T-shirt, Black Polo-T / T-shirt

Hi KeV's,

Is this coming sat when most of us reach the meet up point & u going to released the shirts to us?If not how to wear the shirt & head down to the event:confused:

http://vne-resource.iol.co.za/30/picdb/article2/4/4/38504

My Current Ride!!!!:cheeky:

Hi KeV's,

Is this coming sat when most of us reach the meet up point & u going to released the shirts to us?If not how to wear the shirt & head down to the event:confused:

shirts and goodie bag will be handed out once we reach the event, so i guess we have to wear our own shirt for convoy..

lun: Yea, & i gt a re-test on the morning @ sch!

before that stil gt a test on friday night, then lesson til 10pm... :sian:

dunnoe hw to wash bike sia...

wash friday late night at some MSCP lor.

I also gotta tune my 1200R sometime this week, it's sputtering at low throttle...

Hi KeV's,

We wont be wearing that TEE, but for us who got the SBF/PK tee we will be wearing that... for those who dun have should be wearing just black polo/tee...

The event tee will only be received at the event location only on that day.

huh wat simi taiji?