• Replies 836

I'm going on Fri with my fren if schedule workz out,...

Still a very2 newbie though,...:smile:

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

Originally posted by Saufi@March 06, 2007 09:15 pm

I'm going on Fri with my fren if schedule workz out,...

Still a very2 newbie though,...:smile:

If u going on fri u can contact me. David here. 91690699

I am probably going on the 8th but would not mind going on sat too if the track is open... Any idea if it open on Sat?

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

For riders, by riders, NOT SOME GREEDY F*CK OUT TO MAKE A BUCK

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=23316&dateline=1271137474&type=profile

Originally posted by Hartholomew@April 03, 2007 01:18 pm

I am probably going on the 8th but would not mind going on sat too if the track is open... Any idea if it open on Sat?

See u There...!!!

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Originally posted by Hartholomew@April 03, 2007 01:18 pm

Track Open Available On Friday, Saturday and Sunday..

Friday is a Public Holiday here so they must be charging the weekdays rate there.. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
Originally posted by jeffchua@April 03, 2007 10:26 pm

U might wana check this web to find out whether the track is available. Just check under booking. http://www.johorcircuit.com.my/

hey mr jeff chua.. when r u goin PG ?

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

HHHmmmmmmm Velly nice velly nice.... might go on friday then sunday la

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=23316&dateline=1271137474&type=profile

Originally posted by Hartholomew@April 04, 2007 08:27 am

Soon in a few days time... I will be joining you at PG, save some money for a few trips to the track with me.

I have only 2 short weeks but I will make the most of it!!!

Love you deep deep. Wahahhaahha!!!!

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o104/angelo_neo/IMG_0497_edited-1.jpg

And this is how intently I will be looking at your rear end while chasing you around PG!! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Hartholomew@April 04, 2007 08:27 am

OK lets GONE!!!!!!! :cheer:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
Originally posted by Raptor@April 04, 2007 10:00 am

Soon in a few days time... I will be joining you at PG, save some money for a few trips to the track with me.

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o104/angelo_neo/IMG_0497_edited-1.jpg

And this is how intently I will be looking at your rear end while chasing you around PG!! :lovestruck:

alamak uncle raptor .. my dream of trying ur drz is smashed .. most prob i'll be there on 8th but cannot ride .. :sian:

You coming back!!?? At last! Yay! missed talking smack about you all the time!! Muah Ah Ah! Will go to the track with you, but will you be back by this weekend?

JUst 2 weeks? Boohoo, Its like you are coming back here for a quick flirt... Hint Hint... ( Im still available sugar...) *Lick Lick, tongue smacking and lotsa winking*

And this is how intently I will be looking at your rear end while chasing you around PG!!

I dont know if i should take that as a compliment or a challenge!! HAHAHAHAHA

OK lets GONE!!!!!!!

And it looks like you are going to get a hero's welcome from Singapore's very own Dallentino Dossi too!! (aka Durian flavoured Dol Dol)

Love you deep deep too Pengzzzzzzz!

Cheers mate!

PS: Do not let me hear you talking in a slang, otherwise we all going to give you the seven secret slaps from the SzeChuan Szuzitsu Manual of Seng Kuang at AMK Tech Park 2 and pour sambal belacan down you throat till you say "Wah Lau eh".

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

You coming back!!?? At last! Yay! missed talking smack about you all the time!! Muah Ah Ah! Will go to the track with you, but will you be back by this weekend?

JUst 2 weeks? Boohoo, Its like you are coming back here for a quick flirt... Hint Hint... ( Im still available sugar...) *Lick Lick, tongue smacking and lotsa winking*

And this is how intently I will be looking at your rear end while chasing you around PG!!

I dont know if i should take that as a compliment or a challenge!! HAHAHAHAHA

OK lets GONE!!!!!!!

And it looks like you are going to get a hero's welcome from Singapore's very own Dallentino Dossi too!! (aka Durian flavoured Dol Dol)

Love you deep deep too Pengzzzzzzz!

Cheers mate!

PS: Do not let me hear you talking in a slang, otherwise we all going to give you the seven secret slaps from the SzeChuan Szuzitsu Manual of Seng Kuang at AMK Tech Park 2 and pour sambal belacan down you throat till you say "Wah Lau eh".

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

Originally posted by Maryjane@April 04, 2007 12:02 pm

alamak uncle raptor .. my dream of trying ur drz is smashed .. most prob i'll be there on 8th but cannot ride .. :sian:

What happened???????????

Anyway.... I cannot make it back by the 8th, no plane ticket available. :cry: