Originally posted by s1o1m@Sep 11 2006, 01:37 PM

hey guys long time no post here liao. my comp down... so sad =( hey voodoll call me if there is any outting k

lol.. same same.. my com also down.. zzz.. use laptop sux.. haha.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by zongbao@Sep 11 2006, 03:04 PM

wow.. go wif who sia.. nv call me..

did not know u want to go..nv work mah? went with blurz and monkey.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

is there any female krr rider in this thread?? :cheeky:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by compfused@Sep 11 2006, 09:45 AM

Heard that racing kata can pass..If they ask just say previous owner do one..As for tyres if got no more "flower" of course must change la..At least can put fingernail into the "flower" can pass..About the light I don't really understand what you mean..

oh.. okie.. so i guess no problem for racing kata..

hmm tyres i look already.. only part of the line is flat, mostly still alright lei..

hmm.. the light thingy i settled already, the mech helped me to make.. hee..

as for the signal one, just see my luck ba.. lol..:cheeky:

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Sep 11 2006, 02:41 PM

would be interesting to see u pump 120 PSI.

This is the a pic/link of the front tyre..It says 110 PSI..:cheeky:

Click here..

Originally posted by KheeTia@Sep 11 2006, 02:09 AM

my tank and reserve went empty once... when i was on expressway... got to push all the way to pump... not fun at all... lol

haha happened to me before.. forgot which side is reserve and mistook reserve tab position for on tab position and ride on... lalalalala.. tat time one long period nv ride.

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by compfused@Sep 11 2006, 09:45 AM

Heard that racing kata can pass..If they ask just say previous owner do one..As for tyres if got no more "flower" of course must change la..At least can put fingernail into the "flower" can pass..About the light I don't really understand what you mean..

he means the 3 in 1 taillight..mmm, anything which is not stock cannot be pass but there are some things they will just close one eye like racing kata and maybe 3 in1 taillight also pass...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Sep 11 2006, 04:24 PM

is there any female krr rider in this thread?? :cheeky:

hmmm... nope ?

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

I am finally getting my krr150 this coming saturday... any fellow KRRians wanna meet up? Would like to understand more on this bike e.g. maintenance, controls, etc...

Originally posted by Novacat@Sep 11 2006, 08:24 PM

I am finally getting my krr150 this coming saturday... any fellow KRRians wanna meet up? Would like to understand more on this bike e.g. maintenance, controls, etc...

wow tats great..1st or 2nd hand???

lalala~ i so lng nv go outing liao le...

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by at0m87@Sep 11 2006, 08:35 PM

lalala~ i so lng nv go outing liao le...

hey atom...u werking? where u work?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by Novacat@Sep 11 2006, 08:24 PM

WTF? KRRians? :lol: I actually LOL'ed..

Good to know that you're finally getting your bike..When you get your bike go for a test ride first before you head home..So if anything is wrong can ask the motordiam to adjust/fix for you..Even how simple a task is..Ask them to do for you..Its the least they could do since you've spent so much $..If you need help maybe some of us can follow you collect the bike? I'd recommend krazyfist aka Peepot..As a racer he should know quite a bit about this thing we are riding..:cheeky: You want outing huh? Dunno if anybody is free on Saturday..Can try ask gendut18 organise one TCSS session..:cheeky:

P.S. Peepot get your A double S on MSN..Can talk..Ahaha..

Originally posted by krazyfist@Sep 11 2006, 08:49 PM

hey atom...u werking? where u work?

Singapore Technologies Aerospace (System) yupp. industrial attachment now. :cheer:

-------------

Originally posted by compfused@Sep 11 2006, 08:56 PM

WTF? KRRians? :lol: I actually LOL'ed..

Good to know that you're finally getting your bike..When you get your bike go for a test ride first before you head home..So if anything is wrong can ask the motordiam to adjust/fix for you..Even how simple a task is..Ask them to do for you..Its the least they could do since you've spent so much $..If you need help maybe some of us can follow you collect the bike? I'd recommend krazyfist aka Peepot..As a racer he should know quite a bit about this thing we are riding..:cheeky: You want outing huh? Dunno if anybody is free on Saturday..Can try ask gendut18 organise one TCSS session..:cheeky:

P.S. Peepot get your A double S on MSN..Can talk..Ahaha..

today just check with the motordiam... told the fella to change anything that may make me buang or loose control of my bike... he happy like bird... told me will change the rear tyres, brake hose, dunno wat else...

Then went over to see how my new colors going... the paint shop says will take at least thursday...

All in all, this Saturday should be my first bikey's roll-out date...

Hmm... the motordiam is in the east leh... where Krazyfist stay?

Would be good to have a tcss session on saturday night. Just dun go JB cos I not road-trained yet. Hope to spend more time understanding the prowess of the KRR and maybe do some simple rounding.

*knock* *knock* .... Gendut18, u there? Can organise one TCSS session tis sat night? Location at your choosing... :smile:

Singapore Technologies Aerospace (System) yupp. industrial attachment now.

wah..atom..you attachment in STA ah..wow..kudos..

*knock* *knock* .... Gendut18, u there? Can organise one TCSS session tis sat night? Location at your choosing...

wei wei..since when was i asked to become organiser ah??ayi..where are you?!?!gonna find you and kill ya..!! :cheeky:

saturday eh..hmm..why not you meet ayi a.k.a compfused a.k.a ceecot first..coz he east side boy..i'm over the west side..if u all wanna go out on saturday just gimme a call lah..changi village for dinner??

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Originally posted by gendut18@Sep 11 2006, 10:04 PM

wei wei..since when was i asked to become organiser ah??ayi..where are you?!?!gonna find you and kill ya..!! :cheeky:

saturday eh..hmm..why not you meet ayi a.k.a compfused a.k.a ceecot first..coz he east side boy..i'm over the west side..if u all wanna go out on saturday just gimme a call lah..changi village for dinner??

okies... dinner at changi village then....

ceecot, which east location u stay? I can meet u before that and we can go together to changi village... can help me see whether i ride correctly or return everything back to bbdc hehe....

Originally posted by gendut18@Sep 11 2006, 10:04 PM

Changi Village for dinner? You want to eat or check out the "girls" there huh? :sweat:

Originally posted by Novacat@Sep 11 2006, 09:56 PM

which bike shop in the east? east sider here too..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

yo guys i am going to auntie shop today to do my seat and buy sticker ard 1730 who wanna go? can call me at 97954307 terry. :cheer:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

Changi Village for dinner? You want to eat or check out the "girls" there huh?

mmm Changi Village..mmm Nasi Lemak..mmm Ayam Goreng..mmm :hungry: ??

girls?or you mean girls with peepees'..

after changi village can go east coast slack!!

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Originally posted by at0m87@Sep 11 2006, 09:43 PM

Singapore Technologies Aerospace (System) yupp. industrial attachment now. :cheer:

ooh at airport road izzit? thats y very rich... until want to buy arai and stuff...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by Novacat@Sep 11 2006, 09:56 PM

today just check with the motordiam... told the fella to change anything that may make me buang or loose control of my bike... he happy like bird... told me will change the rear tyres, brake hose, dunno wat else...

Then went over to see how my new colors going... the paint shop says will take at least thursday...

All in all, this Saturday should be my first bikey's roll-out date...

Would be good to have a tcss session on saturday night. Just dun go JB cos I not road-trained yet. Hope to spend more time understanding the prowess of the KRR and maybe do some simple rounding.

*knock* *knock* .... Gendut18, u there? Can organise one TCSS session tis sat night? Location at your choosing... :smile:

i stay wdl..this satuday i cannot leh..i working 11am to 11pm..im sorry novacat.. if xafiq`s free, u can ask him to come along coz he's good in this machine or compfused..he's good too...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by s1o1m@Sep 12 2006, 08:49 AM

yo guys i am going to auntie shop today to do my seat and buy sticker ard 1730 who wanna go? can call me at 97954307 terry. :cheer:

haha you will see my seat design in the catalogue :lovestruck:

-------------