HI guys.. krr rider here too. been around few months but never post..

seem like there's a no. of outing going around. if possible, will join ya guys..

depends on the condition. some FT can be very bad condition, some can be very good condition, plate no is jus a very vague guide only. and price shuld not be decided soly on the plate no.

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Fuhh.. And we're back..

Tonight's outing was mysterious..

Didn't do much though, had supper then top up..

Despite a simple outing, alot of things happened in between..

At first, I got lost.. But found them later on..:sweat:

Then we got to see a man trying to beat up 3 kids..

Lastly, Gendut went missing.. Haha..

So tonight's question is...........

"Gendut, Oh Gendut. Where did you go?"

Need help to this question..:help:

Ride with me..

Originally posted by The_Sheriff@Sep 9 2006, 09:39 AM

Btw, what's tyre pressure u find good for your KR?

Front 27 P.S.I. Rear 29P.S.I.

Try and try lah but this i recommend..:goodluck:

Ride with me..

Originally posted by Turkish_Blend@Sep 9 2006, 04:24 PM

Hi fellow KRR riders.....New here

welcome welcome my friend joining our kawa family...if there is any enquiry, ask us and do join us in our outing yah... :smile:

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by Jose@Sep 10 2006, 01:19 AM

HI guys.. krr rider here too. been around few months but never post..

seem like there's a no. of outing going around. if possible, will join ya guys..

yah..deifnitely can join us...can follow us to jb also...pump petrol and ciggs...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Need help to this question..

i didn't went missing..the bloody hell previous rider most likely reported bike was stolen and when he got back the bike he never clear his report..than just now pass SG kastam on the way back kena stop..

the officer ask me what u noe a not.."is this you bike??""do you noe the bike your riding was reported stolen??"..i was like wad the??and the suayest thing was i didnt bring my insurance..damn suay la..than kena ROV inspection..they check through the records..than clear me as im the one insured for this bike..than let me go off..but Monday must call the IO and go down to station if need be..

lesson learnt..must bring insurance wherever you go if you're riding!!!

:weep: :cheeky:

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Originally posted by xafiq+Sep 10 2006, 03:03 AM-->
QUOTE (xafiq @ Sep 10 2006, 03:03 AM)
Fuhh.. And we're back..

Tonight's outing was mysterious..

Didn't do much though, had supper then top up..

Despite a simple outing, alot of things happened in between..

At first, I got lost.. But found them later on..:sweat:

Then we got to see a man trying to beat up 3 kids..

Need help to this question..:help:[/b]

No need to sleep? After this outing..I'm sure we all know who's the RACER among us..Its very obvious..:sweat:

Anyways..Would like to thank those who turned up..Especially gendut18 after being pestered so many times to go JB with us..

Originally posted by compfused@Sep 10 2006, 02:29 PM

Really? My other bike the tyres I pump 90psi for front and 110psi for rear..All I can say is SMoooOoOoOoottHhh..:cheeky:

kuku if u pump 110 psi i think u can say bye bye to yur tyre. i think wat u say is in the wrong unit..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

KRR 150 original modified exhaust pipe @ $70. Balck in colour. Condition 9.5/10.

No pic attach..

Pls feel free to ask me any question

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Sep 10 2006, 04:36 PM

kuku if u pump 110 psi i think u can say bye bye to yur tyre. i think wat u say is in the wrong unit..

Nope..For real..Its even stated on the tyres..120PSI HP..:sweat:

aye arai got 500 plus 1 de mah!! 1k is the limit edition 1 wat

CAGIVA MITO7 04-05 (FM2691C)TOP tested 200km/h (red,black,white)

KRR ZX150R 05-06 (FU2031R)TOP tested clear meter/rpm(red,black,white)

RVF 06-07 (FT3303) TOP tested 239km/h(red,black,white)

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

TO BE OLD & WISE, YOU HAVE TO BE YOUNG & STUPID FIRST

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Thing tat i've Done:SWAGE plot Brake sys.Digtal meter&rpm.

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

http://www.shareaflick.net/14294-200-Pound...ong--Maria.html

Wah.. KR fuel consumption quite low ah.. :lovestruck:

Just now my bike run out of petrol at 301 km mark, before switching to reserve mode. Ride in reserve for about 6km bfore pumping full tank which i pumped in 9.4 litres. That mean about 32 km per litre for me.

Be happy always :-)

Ride alert at all times :angel:

1st bike - Yamaha RXZ - 135cc

2nd bike - Honda FireBlade series - 400cc

3rd bike - Yamaha RXZ- 135cc

4th bike - Suzuki GSXR K-series - 600cc

5th bike - Kawasaki KRR - 150cc

6th bike - Honda CBX Twister - 250cc

~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~

Originally posted by compfused@Sep 10 2006, 07:01 PM

eh 110psi is real high leh. if im nt wrong my tyre max is 40PSI.

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by fierymonkey@Sep 10 2006, 07:23 PM

aye arai got 500 plus 1 de mah!! 1k is the limit edition 1 wat

too much $$ liao dunno where to throw, ! :sweat:

-------------

Originally posted by The_Sheriff@Sep 10 2006, 10:42 PM

Wah.. KR fuel consumption quite low ah.. :lovestruck:

Just now my bike run out of petrol at 301 km mark, before switching to reserve mode. Ride in reserve for about 6km bfore pumping full tank which i pumped in 9.4 litres. That mean about 32 km per litre for me.

if im not wrong u could actually go for 30+ to 40+ km for reserve tank.

because i always pump 10L when i hit reserve and our tank 11.5 so roughly is 1.5L for reserve. around there. but its always good to play save. jus in case u didnt pump very full the last time, den u try ur luck and i guess u definitely will feel sorry for urself. :smile:

-------------

hey guys, a question.. im going in for inspection soon..

my bike had some mods.. so just asking to see if possible to pass..

my rear signal are just right beside the red light (stop light). and my brake lever ain't stock, so my red light is always on. or rather if i push it slightly to the top, then there won't be any red light.

i asked a motortiam mech, which im quite close with.. he said that my tyre might not pass due to no marking or whatever, got to change ?

so the brake lever which causes the red light to be always on, also might not pass.

signal which is right beside the red light, can cause not to pass also ?

lastly, mine is racing ka-ta (foot pad) .. any problem anot ? i heard will not pass but the motortiam mech did not say anything.

the rest i guess i should be alright. except for my siao tao that time buang, that broke abit, not obvious.. no money to change and no color suits mine..

mine is a sky blue color. any advice for you krr guys ?

Heard that racing kata can pass..If they ask just say previous owner do one..As for tyres if got no more "flower" of course must change la..At least can put fingernail into the "flower" can pass..About the light I don't really understand what you mean..

hey guys long time no post here liao. my comp down... so sad =( hey voodoll call me if there is any outting k

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

Originally posted by compfused@Sep 10 2006, 07:01 PM

would be interesting to see u pump 120 PSI.

Originally posted by s1o1m@Sep 11 2006, 01:37 PM

hey guys long time no post here liao. my comp down... so sad =( hey voodoll call me if there is any outting k

yesterday just went kulai for tim sum... it Fun..the highway got no street light and it so long..

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Sep 11 2006, 02:43 PM

yesterday just went kulai for tim sum... it Fun..the highway got no street light and it so long..

wow.. go wif who sia.. nv call me..

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35