Originally posted by gendut18@Oct 3 2006, 10:02 PM

ala..

voodoo..

mai marina leh..

us malays cannot follow you all and go makan oso u noe..

like that we all damn sian leh..

there got hala steamboat. =)

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

sorry if this question ask before.

what the F.C? for krr? on average.

hmmmm.. and maintenace wise? Spare parts easy to get? reasonable price?

im thinking of buying KRR? any tips? and etc?

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c99/fluzzy_flu/Junkies/bff.jpg
Originally posted by YEN96@Oct 2 2006, 07:08 PM

seems like not as easy as ABC

whahahaha

anyway

PS krazyfist : changing to white bulb

BUT it is sold in pairs ....u want to share ??

i got source fr my fren .....1 pair ard $20 or less

BUT changing not so soon cos i gotta go for inspection so to prevent any UNWANTED ISSUES N PLAY SAFE i change after inspection so can play for 1 year wahahhahaha

PURPLE OR GREEN maybe ! hehehehehhe

mmm... i still prefer the normal yellowish colour...ur inspection when? mine is in november leh...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by Aie@Oct 3 2006, 07:14 AM

Chinese is harder. You pronounce one Chinese word in the wrong tone and it takes on a totally different meaning... :sweat:

alamak...go abang abang r1 lah...wow! hehehehe

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by fluzzy@Oct 4 2006, 01:39 AM

sorry if this question ask before.

what the F.C? for krr? on average.

hmmmm.. and maintenace wise? Spare parts easy to get? reasonable price?

im thinking of buying KRR? any tips? and etc?

welll.. i guess the ppl here are sick of ppl asking the SAME QUESTION OVER N OVER AGAIN...haha..n is not tips..they dun give tips..THEY GIVE ADVICE N SUGGESTION...haha..oops..tok cok here..

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by gendut18@Oct 3 2006, 06:35 PM

yin na deh!!

sa pe de roti prata neh??

gosh..you are right..its already difficult saying it..to write it will be a whole different story..

oit Nic..seems like ure seriously into ML language ah..preparing to give us Nasi Briyani for lunch issit??

yeah yeah..nasi briyani sound more LIKE INDIAN FOOD LEH..the most i make roti prata for u...just in case u wanna know how i make..

here it goes..

i go toilet then PUI ..then put on my palm then PIAT.. ROTI PRATA READY TO SERVE..HAHA..

SORRY PPL i know i'm maybe the most disgusting ger around..haha

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Oct 4 2006, 03:23 AM

yeah yeah..nasi briyani sound more LIKE INDIAN FOOD LEH..the most i make roti prata for u...just in case u wanna know how i make..

here it goes..

i go toilet then PUI ..then put on my palm then PIAT.. ROTI PRATA READY TO SERVE..HAHA..

SORRY PPL i know i'm maybe the most disgusting ger around..haha

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: I LIKE !!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

would like to ask know something from all the bros and sis here...mi 1st time riding KRR150...everything is fine until i hit 5th gear...there is this loud vibrating noise comin from under my bike..would like all your expert opinion...:help:

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Oct 4 2006, 12:15 PM

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: I LIKE !!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

mmm... i still prefer the normal yellowish colour...ur inspection when? mine is in november leh...

fir..mine also next month..when u wanna go?i go with you ah..can??

hmm..firespitter likes sh*t sandwich..hmm..steady..your birthday give you one big gigantic 10lbs 'chocolate' cake..

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by gendut18@Oct 4 2006, 03:30 PM

hmm..firespitter likes sh*t sandwich..hmm..steady..your birthday give you one big gigantic 10lbs 'chocolate' cake..

Er... I didn't like the sh1t part. I liked her attiitude (But I'll bear in mind and keep her sh1t prata for you). :smile:

Originally posted by nightkids79@Oct 4 2006, 12:59 PM

non expert opinion: Go send bike shop ask what's wrong..

expert opinion: Go send bike shop ask what's wrong..

Originally posted by compfused@Oct 4 2006, 05:33 PM

non expert opinion: Go send bike shop ask what's wrong..

expert opinion: Go send bike shop ask what's wrong..

professional view go bike shop

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Oct 4 2006, 12:15 PM

hahah..firespitter, if my one u want? confirm u dont want right...missynic's one u want...very fetish! hehehe...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Oct 4 2006, 03:39 PM

Er... I didn't like the sh1t part. I liked her attiitude (But I'll bear in mind and keep her sh1t prata for you). :smile:

haha..i sensed something called 'flirtish' going on from firespitter to missynic...hehehe...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Guest FireSpitter

Using words to describe a sound related problem is not really a good idea. Same as the others, go to a mechanic.

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by krazyfist@Oct 5 2006, 02:22 AM

haha..i sensed something called 'flirtish' going on from firespitter to missynic...hehehe...

That ain't flirting. That's messing her.

hey, i got the same problem too. when i hit 5th gear, there's this weird sound something like a vibranting sound. anyway, once i rev above 4000rpm, the sound decreased. i normally just change to gear 6 to avoid this stupid sound.

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by krazyfist@Oct 5 2006, 02:22 AM

apa la..haha.. this called flirt..i say i make sh*t PRATA call flirtish?haha...

Originally posted by rycel@Oct 5 2006, 08:51 AM

hey, i got the same problem too. when i hit 5th gear, there's this weird sound something like a vibranting sound. anyway, once i rev above 4000rpm, the sound decreased. i normally just change to gear 6 to avoid this stupid sound.

nice PAINTING..i love ur bike..haha.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Oct 5 2006, 08:19 AM

That ain't flirting. That's messing her.

MESSING SOUND SCARY SIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :giddy:

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Oct 5 2006, 02:44 PM

nice PAINTING..i love ur bike..haha.. :cheeky:

hey thanks. your bike also black with red wording huh? :cheer:

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by rycel@Oct 6 2006, 12:47 AM

Nice nice..Yours got proton emblem can join Peepot..Ahaha..

Originally posted by rycel@Oct 6 2006, 12:47 AM

yeah lo..same as urs la..in my signature or alvatar..haha..