Originally posted by compfused@Oct 7 2006, 02:38 PM

When? When the time is right little grasshopper..Patience is a virtue..

Flattery will get you anywhere..When you go NS you will know whether the sky is high or low..Ahaha..To see better must bend down and look at it through your legs..Its an optical illusion..:cheeky:

Grey flames/tribal designs at the bottom part rite? :sweat:

huh? praise only den must say NS thingy for wat? wtf?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by YEN96@Oct 7 2006, 02:42 PM

anyway due to the haze last nite

customs was fast..totally no bikes at all

cleared spore immigration in 3 min , JB customs ard 15 min cos they lazy to open more

BACK clear JB in 3 min , spore in 3 min

Great !

wah u record timing arh? hahaha...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by xafiq@Oct 7 2006, 08:53 PM

I'll miss my dearest Peepot...

He'll no more be called MY KAWA brother if he's thinking of changing..

But before u change, make sure u meet me and compfused 1st..

We'll need u to bend down for us..

wtf? i wanna buy a wave for my side bike...izzit wrong? if it happens that trading caould happen, then i would do so but im just seeing the chances...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

morning kips ridder....

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

ya lo all early bird

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

yes..... use to ride sp

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by krazyfist+Oct 9 2006, 02:23 AM-->
QUOTE (krazyfist @ Oct 9 2006, 02:23 AM)
huh? wtf?[/b]

You won't get it..You still dunno if the sky is high or low.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by krazyfist@Oct 9 2006, 02:32 AM

wtf? i wanna buy a wave for my side bike...izzit wrong? if it happens that trading caould happen, then i would do so but im just seeing the chances...

So many $$ to buy side bike..I wish I got many $$..:sweat:

Originally posted by empro@Oct 9 2006, 08:49 AM

hows the FC like ?

everyday need to pump oil kind ?

i pump petrol once every 3 days cos i travel from yishun to dover and back. each trip is abt 25km. im a very paranoid person so once i see my fuel gauge hits 1/4 of the indicator, i will pump haha.

hey compfused, morning! so early leh!

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by doom11@Oct 8 2006, 11:58 PM

Guys the event on tue alot ppl going anot ? if not i 1 krr very sian lehz ...still considering .

so far there is 3 krr rider comfirm going. join us la dan it will be 4 krr rider liao :smile:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

Originally posted by rycel@Oct 9 2006, 09:01 AM

hey compfused, morning! so early leh!

Morning to you too..Very early..I just got back..Time for a nap..:cheeky:

Originally posted by compfused@Oct 9 2006, 09:14 AM

Morning to you too..Very early..I just got back..Time for a nap..:cheeky:

lol. alright rest well. sian i cant even sleep. having class now.

Originally posted by rycel@Oct 9 2006, 09:15 AM

lol. alright rest well. sian i cant even sleep. having class now.

Ahaha..Classes are fun..Well at least for me it is..If you're bored can get on MSN..genduts18 always online..Can talk to him..:smile:

Originally posted by compfused@Oct 9 2006, 09:27 AM

Ahaha..Classes are fun..Well at least for me it is..If you're bored can get on MSN..genduts18 always online..Can talk to him..:smile:

oh yah compfused. any racing footrest to recommended?

Originally posted by rycel@Oct 9 2006, 09:28 AM

oh yah compfused. any racing footrest to recommended?

Aren't you using one? Still think stock ones are nicer/better..Ahaha..See your budget la..How much you can afford to fork out for new racing footrest..

P.S. After to no past tense.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

haha sorry typo error.

my footrest the gear side shaky. and also very hard for me to kick to neutral gear.

Originally posted by rycel@Oct 9 2006, 09:38 AM

haha sorry typo error.

my footrest the gear side shaky. and also very hard for me to kick to neutral gear.

When you last service? Change EO? Adjust the clutch can already la..Biting point further can go neutral easier..

should have followed me and compfused go up do servicing that day..i had to do full servicing and change several stuff..

total damage done..RM$510..

anyways..where to do cheap bike plates ah?mine failed after going for inspection and must change a.s.a.p..

can i know the price as well??

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Originally posted by nemesis_angel@Oct 8 2006, 08:22 PM

:cheeky: hi guys long time nv seen u all liao?? how everyone out ther that knws me?? seems like here is gettin happening...

take care guys. hope to join u guys out for riding again soon... :cheer: :cheer:

hey,hows life? its getting more and more boring in here..use to be more happening last time.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Oct 9 2006, 04:27 PM

hey,hows life? its getting more and more boring in here..use to be more happening last time.

yeah.. anthony inactive already.. ck army.. haha.. still got alot gone.. sian..

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35