Originally posted by baby devil@Oct 10 2006, 02:01 PM

long time ago lo.... heehee

oh i didnt know. haha no one told me.. tink im too ioslated already. :weep:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by zongbao@Oct 10 2006, 04:52 PM

active in forum only.. nv come out....

u come fetch me lor. ! my BMX cannot catch up...

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by rycel@Oct 10 2006, 10:26 AM

i scare ah later stuck at expressway no petrol :cry:

If stuck at expressway and no petrol can call for krazyfist aka Peepot..Fast delivery petrol at your fingertips.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by compfused@Oct 10 2006, 06:56 PM

If stuck at expressway and no petrol can call for krazyfist aka Peepot..Fast delivery petrol at your fingertips.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

haha tio once before.. damn sian. haha but it was my bad, careless on my part, turn to reserve and thought was ON.

-------------

Originally posted by YAYApapaYA@Oct 10 2006, 07:59 PM

sorry noob here.. just wanna ask u guys FX plate kr for $3000 machine price is it reasonable?

Never judge a bike's price/condition by its plate..

Originally posted by at0m87@Oct 10 2006, 06:56 PM

u come fetch me lor. ! my BMX cannot catch up...

haha.. dun c*** lah.. ur kawa-didasFZ leh? haha

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by compfused@Oct 10 2006, 08:10 PM

but at least i need to know whats the price of FX plate kr is ard right? anyone can help?

well said

Originally posted by at0m87@Oct 10 2006, 06:48 PM

i actually knew quite a few yishun bikers... try wlny, we are all there. :goodluck:

Hello Atom... errr ... what is wlny?

Northview sec should be near the 200/300+ blocks.. that or I am confusing it for Northland sec :sweat:

Yep yep.. sometimes a FU plate KRR is much better then a FZ one. All depends on owner.

It's recommended to bring an experienced KRR rider to look for faults in the bike. However, if one managed to find a FU plate and a FX plate, both in good condition, with the FU plate going cheaper, definitely go for the FX plate. That is because when you sell your bike, the FX plate will hold higher value then it's predecessors. Good luck!

Originally posted by gendut18@Oct 9 2006, 01:04 PM

should have followed me and compfused go up do servicing that day..i had to do full servicing and change several stuff..

total damage done..RM$510..

juz got back from agl..did a full servicing and change piston plus setting n tuning..total = RM$460 :faint:

didnt expect to spent tat much tat day...

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

hahaha sounds familiar :cheeky: :thumb:

-------------

i wonder where's my kR gone... havben seen it since the day i give her away :weep:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Guest FireSpitter

Said like a true Guru...

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Oct 11 2006, 07:05 AM

i wonder where's my kR gone... havben seen it since the day i give her away :weep:

i hv only seen it only twice just aft i sold it and no longer for a v long time!!

mine was in a spanking good condition when i sold it and wonder wat e bike's become now.

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC+Oct 11 2006, 07:05 AM-->
QUOTE (kOpi_jaC @ Oct 11 2006, 07:05 AM)
i wonder where's my kR gone... havben seen it since the day i give her away :weep:[/b]

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 11 2006, 08:17 AM

i hv only seen it only twice just aft i sold it and no longer for a v long time!!

mine was in a spanking good condition when i sold it and wonder wat e bike's become now.

Maybe if you let us know the plate no. next time we see it outside can take pic of it for you? :sweat:

GUys... ani of u haf a stardard tailight to let go ard 20 bux?? mine tzm tailight fix on my kr drop n this sat im letting go to pple.. so ani of cud help me?? if u haf ani tailight dat can fix on kr,i dun mind...

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by compfused@Oct 11 2006, 09:26 AM

I've still got a very long long way to go to reach your stature..:sweat:

I'm just a nobody...

Originally posted by rycel@Oct 11 2006, 01:58 AM

i stay near yishun park there lor. very very near dam. ahaha.

our ex-KRR rider, ah liang lives beside yishun park as well. forgot the block le, but can remember the place. CK also live very near the dam, 300+

-------------

Originally posted by at0m87@Oct 11 2006, 07:01 PM

our ex-KRR rider, ah liang lives beside yishun park as well. forgot the block le, but can remember the place. CK also live very near the dam, 300+

i used to stay at 690 but shifted already..

btw Atom hav u fully recover ?

Originally posted by compfused@Oct 11 2006, 09:26 AM

Maybe if you let us know the plate no. next time we see it outside can take pic of it for you? :sweat:

I've still got a very long long way to go to reach your stature..:sweat:

haha ok fx363e and my buddy one is fv9292

_____

if firespitter is a nobody, i think i should MIA into thin air hehe

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by Lass@Oct 11 2006, 11:13 PM

if firespitter is a nobody, i think i should MIA into thin air hehe

:sian: :sian: :sian: