Originally posted by at0m87@Oct 28 2006, 12:12 AM

wah poor thing.. i also stalled my bike first day when i got it.. and i ALMOST, almost drop my bike dat day as well.. but i summon all my strength to actually pull it back up before it actually falls. :goodluck:

heh... lucky you... I misjudged the weight of the bike.

Put the stand on whenever you wanna kickstart the bike..

well that didn't come across my mind when it first stalled. Afterwards, my friend made me practice kickstart w/o using the stand so I'm alright now :thumb:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

I just took a look at your livejournal. Wow, your photography skills are not so bad!

Originally posted by fariskecik@Oct 27 2006, 08:15 PM

hey guys..i saw a krr wif an arrow pipe e other day..wana ask..can relli fit meh? or hav i been bluff by his marvellous sticker on his pipe? haha...

u want i sell u.. pls look for my sale thread..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by FatiGuE@Oct 28 2006, 10:19 AM

I just took a look at your livejournal. Wow, your photography skills are not so bad!

ahah thanks, I try :cheeky:

not much one can do with a 3mp camera but many possibilities with adobe photoshop =)

Originally posted by at0m87@Oct 27 2006, 08:57 PM

dats definitely because my bike is not around, and when she is back, i would happily let u resume ur 2nd place for nicest KRR. :smile:

yawn...a stock green krr with sticker.. yawn*2.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@Oct 28 2006, 10:57 AM

ahah thanks, I try :cheeky:

not much one can do with a 3mp camera but many possibilities with adobe photoshop =)

Well at least its better than just having a camera phone..Ahaha..Photoshop is fun used to mess with it everytime till the trial period expired..:sian:

Originally posted by YEN96@Oct 26 2006, 06:10 PM

i also want !! if have kheetia must call me ! wahhahaha

must call me too...i alos live in woodlands..kheetia, i nvr meet u b4 sia and yet we stay in wdl...haha

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Oct 28 2006, 11:19 AM

yawn...a stock green krr with sticker.. yawn*2.

nope,

ITS A STOCK BRAND NEW KIPS with sticker

HAHAHAHHA

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@Oct 27 2006, 08:47 PM

jeremy got a nice BLACK krr

ah bao got a nice R6 ..

i got a nice sparkie..

all also very nice.. :smile:

ah bao got r6 liao ar???

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

wah poor thing.. i also stalled my bike first day when i got it.. and i ALMOST, almost drop my bike dat day as well.. but i summon all my strength to actually pull it back up before it actually falls. :goodluck:

kns... atom only appears when there are gals around sial... knn...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

kns... atom only appears when there are gals around sial... knn...

just kidding...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

all fighting for the best bike ar?? omg... childish sial...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Oct 26 2006, 05:51 PM

all the wolfs coming out liao..

ya lor... biggest wolf is atom... lol... jk...

few days not ard so happening sial...

any updates???

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by rycel@Oct 26 2006, 11:47 PM

any kr riders from singapore poly?...

i used to be in sp... haha... not anymore... now belong to saf... sianz 1/2...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by krazyfist@Oct 28 2006, 01:11 PM

must call me too...i alos live in woodlands..kheetia, i nvr meet u b4 sia and yet we stay in wdl...haha

me three... i also stay in woodlands... used to... but not far from my current place... only about 50 minutes ride... :cheeky:

Originally posted by CK_86@Oct 28 2006, 05:16 PM

ya lor... biggest wolf is atom... lol... jk...

few days not ard so happening sial...

any updates???

DUN SAY UNTILL SO LOUD

EVEN ITS A FACT :X

opx

hehhehehehe

Hi ppl, Im kinda new here :p

I recently purchased a kr 150 second-hand.There seems to be some problems with it.

Whenever the bike stops somewhere eg.traffic light the rpm take very long to go down

It stay at abt 4 then slowly drops to 1-1.5, Also kinda irritating when changing gears as the bike jerks forward due the long rpm drop.Any one experienced this problem before?

I went to one shop they said must overhaul.. Was thinking if there was any other way except that?

And I think my suspension is gone too.. Whenever i ride over a hump with a pillion the bike scrapes the hump.. So was wondering where to get a second hand suspension if possible. Any help will be appreciated =) Thanks..

“Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you.†- Jeremy Clarkson

http://images54.fotki.com/v104/photos/3/1279813/10237619/IMG_0625-vi.jpg[

overhaull????? the last tym i had the problem all i did was do the setting of the bike back

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

dont need overhaul lah...what Dee saying is right!i got this problem b4....also do ththe setting only...try ask other shop b4 sent repair

What u guys meant by do the setting? hehe sorry i newbie ah :sweat:

“Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you.†- Jeremy Clarkson

http://images54.fotki.com/v104/photos/3/1279813/10237619/IMG_0625-vi.jpg[

Originally posted by Metal_Heart@Oct 28 2006, 10:46 PM

What u guys meant by do the setting? hehe sorry i newbie ah :sweat:

doing the jetting of ur carburetor...

is call setting or jetting

Originally posted by Metal_Heart@Oct 28 2006, 07:01 PM

Whenever the bike stops somewhere eg.traffic light the rpm take very long to go down

It stay at abt 4 then slowly drops to 1-1.5, Also kinda irritating when changing gears as the bike jerks forward due the long rpm drop.

Go sett ur bike first..

If problem persists, Yes, u need an overhaul..

When u rev ur bike and it drops slowly or it jerks, suspect cylinder is scratched..

Sorry dude, i just think tat u shld ask anyone who knows abt bikes b4 u purchase it..

If problem stops, go and get ur block serviced.. Add a bit of 2T, arnd 30ml into ur tank to every full top up..

Good luck dude.. I really don't want to worry u but i'm just guessing that ur block, piston and piston rings are already damaged..

PS: Get someone who knows to go check ur bike..

Ride with me..

:giddy: I'm really good at putting scratches on my bike.

Just a general query to my fellow kr riders, what petrol do you recommend (or use) for this bike?