Originally posted by krazyfist+March 07, 2007 01:12 am-->
QUOTE (krazyfist @ March 07, 2007 01:12 am)
yah.. go to my place and sabotagie my bike...

thanx![/b]

Ahaha..Tit for tat bro..Ahaha..Next time I come I take away your chainguard..:sweat:

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 07, 2007 02:18 am

Anyone can tell mi why my PM lost in my inbox?

i haven't read them yet!

how?

Click here..

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 06, 2007 10:00 am

Hey u work pizza hut?

can get mi some 100% degreaser?

pls...! :lovestruck:

u wan to degrease ur rim izzit?? I'm using tt for my swingarm and rim :smile:

if u want can get it for u but the manager damn calculative man forgot to bring pepsi i go buy for customer still wan receipt ahahha... sure i can get for u

http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/7307/image000gq1.jpg

there's only 2 steps in life

Step 1- Be perfect

Step 2- Repeat step 1

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 06, 2007 10:13 am

..Wat plug u using? (mystery recommend NGK EGV 9)

Wat petrol u pump? (minimum 95 and above!)

If plug weak liao burning also weak and cause more unburn fuel to ur exhaust!

If petrol abtain level less than 95 also not good in burning... and might cause tis thing happen!

or maybe is the 2t issue...

check ur plug for the answer... plug can tell most thing happen in the block!

seriously bro i have no idea wat plug i'm usin...all i know is it cost onli RM$5 and the cheapest :cheeky:

i normally pump 98 or if go msia i pump v power..

i'm using the castrol fully synthetic 2t jus check still got more than 1/2 inside.. aready 1mth 4days liaoz...ani other thing tt cause tt besides those u said? mayb shud change my plug to the NGK...:smile:

Step 1- Be perfect

Step 2- Repeat step 1

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 07, 2007 01:18 am

far east square?

a lot of dockets?

now, i think u should be familiar wif the roads at town right?

ya lahz docket alot but then again we used it to pay our ERP fine wahahhah!!! :giddy:

then again the traffic there also very jialat if late abit also the office ppl give attitude 1...onli familiar wit raffles place, and most of the town area...not entirely thou..:smile: sometimes still got lost...:cheeky:

Step 1- Be perfect

Step 2- Repeat step 1

jus came back frm AGL.. Bo tai bo ji spent another RM$60 on my front tyre bearin and the speedometer gauge..sianz tml still have to go dwn there to pay the boss RM$1000 :giddy:

ani1 care to go in tml at around 10pm?? :smile:

Step 1- Be perfect

Step 2- Repeat step 1

Originally posted by elevenxx@March 07, 2007 06:20 am

i need help on using what product to wash bike.

and whats a degreaser for?

The name speaks for itself..It removes grease la..What else?

Originally posted by HoytUSA84@March 07, 2007 04:23 am

if u want can get it for u but the manager damn calculative man forgot to bring pepsi i go buy for customer still wan receipt ahahha... sure i can get for u

Hey! thanks bro..

But make sure dun get urself into trouble also...!

Thanks! Thanks!

Hi morning everyone...!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by HoytUSA84@March 07, 2007 04:27 am

seriously bro i have no idea wat plug i'm usin...all i know is it cost onli RM$5 and the cheapest :cheeky:

i normally pump 98 or if go msia i pump v power..

i'm using the castrol fully synthetic 2t jus check still got more than 1/2 inside.. aready 1mth 4days liaoz...ani other thing tt cause tt besides those u said? mayb shud change my plug to the NGK...:smile:

Ok! u get urself new NGK EGV 9 plug and replace it...

i'll meet up wif u 1 day to check on it! and ur bike also..!

NGK EGV9 cost around $9 can buy from ah boy..!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by elevenxx@March 07, 2007 06:20 am

i need help on using what product to wash bike.

and whats a degreaser for?

ya its for removing thick oil and grease..!

not for washing ur fairing...

For stuff like rim chain and spocket..!

if u do tat on ur fairing.. i dunno wat will happen..!

Originally posted by compfused@March 07, 2007 08:21 am

The name speaks for itself..It removes grease la..What else?

Wah so... Hao Lian...!

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 07, 2007 09:05 am

Wah so... Hao Lian...!

Not Hao Lian la..Anyhow always say me..:sweat: Its like askin whats a bottle opener for..Of course to open bottles right? Ahaha..Come my place..See my bike..Ahaha..I use NGK 9..BR9ES to be exact..But no EGV..Got those with EGV? What's EGV stands for?

Originally posted by compfused@March 07, 2007 09:17 am

Not Hao Lian la..Anyhow always say me..:sweat: Its like askin whats a bottle opener for..Of course to open bottles right? Ahaha..Come my place..See my bike..Ahaha..I use NGK 9..BR9ES to be exact..But no EGV..Got those with EGV? What's EGV stands for?

Where got always?

Tell mi wat BR9ES stand for?

ES is the part no...

I think some country diff part no..

NGK

Check on your bike still have to go ur place to check for you?

You command mi is it?

or you type wrongly!!?!

I find tat ur waiting things to happen for you!

Example like when we went Jb and i lost u.. and after tat going home pump petrol issue....

Do you think u owe me an explanation?

Originally posted by voodoodoll@March 07, 2007 12:05 pm

check this out

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=77269

and this

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=77610

I am using the chain wax... highly recommended!

But the GT 85 expensive...

SC1 i tried before... not bad...!

Originally posted by HoytUSA84@March 07, 2007 04:23 am

wtf? want receipt for the pepsi u bought?

in our case, we'll try to minus from the total or come back and resent the pepsi

or we'll bring 2 spare bottle in our box..so whenever shortage, we'll use the excess

funny manager u have..hahha!!

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by HoytUSA84@March 07, 2007 04:37 am

jus came back frm AGL.. Bo tai bo ji spent another RM$60 on my front tyre bearin and the speedometer gauge..sianz tml still have to go dwn there to pay the boss RM$1000 :giddy:

ani1 care to go in tml at around 10pm?? :smile:

bro, if im not wrong, changing the wheel bearing cost around rm25..

try checking wif others..i remember my friend change and they impose this price..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 07, 2007 01:14 am

since u're staying near to compfused and voodoodoll, maybe u can ask dem...

btw, to check wif u guys again, minimizing 2t intake is by turning clockwise or anti-clockwise?

im unsure how much is their pay... sebast, how much is ur hourly and docket pay?

4.80/h . . . $1/ trip for week days .. 1.5/ trip for weekends

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by krazyfist@March 07, 2007 01:26 am

i have not start mac yet..i wanna start at an outlet wif a lot of dockets to chiong!

i heard different outlet have different pay...

true?

actually is depend on the company la..

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 07, 2007 12:17 pm

I am using the chain wax... highly recommended!

But the GT 85 expensive...

SC1 i tried before... not bad...!

im using rockoil... its cheap and its good tho!

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by xsebastx@March 07, 2007 01:48 pm

actually is depend on the company la..

ok which company u suggest? and where should i go for the interview?

i heard its at tanjong pagar right? y so far sia...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 07, 2007 01:53 pm

ok which company u suggest? and where should i go for the interview?

i heard its at tanjong pagar right? y so far sia...

amk av 10 can le.. i use to work there.. hourly pay is $5.. residents there also pretty sia.. haha

Originally posted by xsebastx@March 07, 2007 01:55 pm

amk av 10 can le.. i use to work there.. hourly pay is $5.. residents there also pretty sia.. haha

so u mean just go to the mac at amk ave 10 and interview?

no need to go to tanjong pagar?

i got several friends working there n they say riders are quite full already..

haiz....:cry:

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by mystery rider+March 07, 2007 10:37 am-->
QUOTE (mystery rider @ March 07, 2007 10:37 am)
Check on your bike still have to go ur place to check for you?

You command mi is it?

or you type wrongly!!?![/b]

Come my place la..After that I follow you home then go in can pump petrol..Ahaha..Actually your place or mine or anywhere doesn't matter la..

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 07, 2007 10:37 am

I find tat ur waiting things to happen for you!

Example like when we went Jb and i lost u.. and after tat going home pump petrol issue....

Do you think u owe me an explanation?

No..But can give you simple explanation..You know where I'll be goin..So if I were to search for you and you search for me..It will be neverendin..Get it? An example would be..In a plane crash..You survive the crash..Do you stay near the crash site or you wander off? The right move would be to stay near the crash site..Why you may ask? Coz before you went down I'm sure there's a call for S.O.S. and the Control Center have gotten your coordinates..Before long a rescue plane/helicopter will come lookin for you..Where will they go? The crash site of course..By wanderin off wherever it will make the rescue for you (the survivors) harder..Get it?

Of course you always lose me..Or more like I lose you la..You so fast..Your bike also fast..Double fast combo..But luckily I know my way around..:sweat: