Originally posted by mystery rider@March 07, 2007 08:58 am

Hey! thanks bro..

But make sure dun get urself into trouble also...!

Thanks! Thanks!

Hi morning everyone...!

yo bro sorry late reply workin like dunnu wat everyday full shift...aniway got( or stole) the degreaser for u aready... :cheeky: so pm mi how to get it from mi ya?

ps: today received 3 ERP fines total $30.. then my kawa got a $70 ERP fine.. then my wave got another $10.50 fine....wahhaha!! :giddy:

http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/7307/image000gq1.jpg

there's only 2 steps in life

Step 1- Be perfect

Step 2- Repeat step 1

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 07, 2007 09:01 am

Ok! u get urself new NGK EGV 9 plug and replace it...

i'll meet up wif u 1 day to check on it! and ur bike also..!

NGK EGV9 cost around $9 can buy from ah boy..!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

hmmm sure shud try thou...aniway i wanna take out my quick throttle..usin the TZM 1 lousy...lookin for the stock throttle to fix back..heard AGL have but dunnu hw much...u have ani idea?

Step 1- Be perfect

Step 2- Repeat step 1

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 07, 2007 01:42 pm

wtf? want receipt for the pepsi u bought?

in our case, we'll try to minus from the total or come back and resent the pepsi

or we'll bring 2 spare bottle in our box..so whenever shortage, we'll use the excess

funny manager u have..hahha!!

ya lahz wat to do...manager calculative also like tt...today best pass a damn high hump nv break my whole bike fly up abit and all the pepsi inside the box flew out and broke .. :faint:

then all the pizza dunnu wat happened all i know is tt when i got back manager say got ppl complain pizza in a mess ahahaha!!! :sian:

Step 1- Be perfect

Step 2- Repeat step 1

Originally posted by KheeTia@March 10, 2007 03:25 pm

can... no problem...

expert !

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 07, 2007 01:45 pm

bro, if im not wrong, changing the wheel bearing cost around rm25..

try checking wif others..i remember my friend change and they impose this price..

ohh the wheel bearing cost mi onli RM$15..then next RM$45 is the meter gauge on the wheel spoke there...went to this ah beng shop jus beside the makan place near the entrance of AGL..he said if my bike want change bigger piston and stick to old carb also can...KOK SENG motor say cannot...so wats ur idea?

Step 1- Be perfect

Step 2- Repeat step 1

Originally posted by KheeTia@March 10, 2007 12:59 pm

hey krazyfist... sorry... yesterday came back late... lol...

nah its ok...since i changed my bike already,

i've made all the videos and pictures and has saved it..

watever things i could think off i did to my bike..

but i was amazed after a lot of things i did, the bike was still in perfect condition

i just do not want to give a good bike to shop...

mmmm....

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by tiokezzy@March 10, 2007 01:07 pm

Hi all!!I'm a newbie here and just rode my kr for a month..!i'm having this problem,hope anyone can help me..my rpm idling before riding is set as 1.5,but after moving off and getting to the next 3 or 4 traffic light,it went up to maybe 1.7 to 2..anything wrong with my bike or is it always like that??i'm thinking of sending it for tuning..but if any one of u know how to D.I.Y,possible to give me solutions?if not,how much will it cost for tuning and which is the cheapest shop?thanks!

bro..dats normal...after u whack for sometime,

ur air might need to reset again..

usually, if the rpm goes up, i'll just on the light..

den it will go down..

dats how i solve...

hehehehehe

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by KheeTia@March 10, 2007 02:16 pm

wahaha.... long explaination... ok.. here is goes...

1st - take out the two nut below ur speedo

2nd - take out ur bubble

3rd - take out the 2 screws behind ur speedo

4th - take out the 3 nut from the 'n' shaped metal

5th - there's alot of wires, then all the wires will link to a rubber thing... u can simply pull out the rubber to change the bulb inside... if u wanan change the speedo light, then u have to pull the 2 big rubber out to change the 2 big bulbs... then there's another small bulb at the top right hand (facing the back of the speedo), that one also change to the colour u desire...

5 simple steps to change ur speedo lights... wahaha... good luck... if not sure then go buy bulb and meet me.. i help u fix...

the same steps u taught me..

thanx bro..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 11, 2007 12:34 am

the same steps u taught me..

thanx bro..

i changed to blue 1 few mths back and now it turned to green...how cum???? :confused:

Step 1- Be perfect

Step 2- Repeat step 1

Originally posted by HoytUSA84@March 10, 2007 11:53 pm

yo bro sorry late reply workin like dunnu wat everyday full shift...aniway got( or stole) the degreaser for u aready... :cheeky: so pm mi how to get it from mi ya?

ps: today received 3 ERP fines total $30.. then my kawa got a $70 ERP fine.. then my wave got another $10.50 fine....wahhaha!! :giddy:

they gave u cashcard for going ERP sending orders right? u forgot to insert it izzit?

anyway, still rememeber 4 months ago i beat an ERP at balestier..since i do not have an I.U Unit, i just whacked going at about 160 and squeeze in between lanes thinking dat camera could not snap at dat speed

hehehee...my frenz all laughed at how silly i think..

but guess what, until now...there is no letter from LTA..

YYYYEEESSSSS!!!!!

SAVE $70..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by HoytUSA84@March 11, 2007 12:02 am

ya lahz wat to do...manager calculative also like tt...today best pass a damn high hump nv break my whole bike fly up abit and all the pepsi inside the box flew out and broke .. :faint:

then all the pizza dunnu wat happened all i know is tt when i got back manager say got ppl complain pizza in a mess ahahaha!!! :sian:

hahahaha...

at humps, just go over..as ur front tyres reach the hump,

jet it and u'll fly over the hump

rest assured their suspension are quite strong..

i've not tried once but everytime!! n all my colleagues

hehehe...

if u cant understand, can seek help from compfused as he's quite pro on his

bicycle...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by HoytUSA84@March 11, 2007 12:05 am

ohh the wheel bearing cost mi onli RM$15..then next RM$45 is the meter gauge on the wheel spoke there...went to this ah beng shop jus beside the makan place near the entrance of AGL..he said if my bike want change bigger piston and stick to old carb also can...KOK SENG motor say cannot...so wats ur idea?

ooh...

bout this bigger piston n still using same old carb im quite unsure..

can try asking mystery, ahpek, firespitter,voodoo if he knew bout this or compfused..

old birds have the answer...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by HoytUSA84@March 11, 2007 12:48 am

i changed to blue 1 few mths back and now it turned to green...how cum???? :confused:

quite unsure...maybe it leaked out? but couldn't be...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by HoytUSA84@March 11, 2007 12:48 am

Is like tat 1...

Last time i change blue one... and it slowly turn into green like wat u experience now...

And then slowly turn into orange back....

Think there's some type of better bulb out there...

Anyone know???

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 11, 2007 12:53 am

they gave u cashcard for going ERP sending orders right? u forgot to insert it izzit?

anyway, still rememeber 4 months ago i beat an ERP at balestier..since i do not have an I.U Unit, i just whacked going at about 160 and squeeze in between lanes thinking dat camera could not snap at dat speed

YYYYEEESSSSS!!!!!

SAVE $70..

You beat the ERP at midnite huh?

hahahahah.....

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

morning guys and gals!!

nyway juz wanna check with u all..

how do i know whether if my kawa battery is fluid or not..

because my IU unit is whacked already after JUST installing it for a month!!

i went to vicom and ask the technincian there who sold me the 2nd hand IU unit,he told me that it's my fault for using very strong and high watt battery..he says my battery is for bikes with electric start..anyone can help me in identifying whether if my battery is fluid batt. or noT?

thanks!!

P.s:thanks to both u guys for easing my stress about my thread this yesterday morning!!thanks a million!!

Originally posted by HoytUSA84@March 11, 2007 12:05 am

Do you mean big-bore the krr block and insert a oversize piston..??

Hmmm...

In theory wise can... But practicality i neber experience be4...

Since kok seng motor say cannot.. I believe in ah kok la...

Or maybe his is trying to say no expert ppl doing the big-bore job in jb....

Afraid tat big-bore liao.. block weak liao...

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 11, 2007 01:14 am

hahahaha...

at humps, just go over..as ur front tyres reach the hump,

jet it and u'll fly over the hump

rest assured their suspension are quite strong..

i've not tried once but everytime!! n all my colleagues

hehehe...

if u cant understand, can seek help from compfused as he's quite pro on his

bicycle...

wat bicycle sia lol..poor me everyday kena complain until the manager stop askin mi y..aniway if not my pizza then f**k it! o_O

Step 1- Be perfect

Step 2- Repeat step 1

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 11, 2007 01:30 am

Is like tat 1...

Last time i change blue one... and it slowly turn into green like wat u experience now...

And then slowly turn into orange back....

Think there's some type of better bulb out there...

Anyone know???

are u referring to the HID bulbs.. heard its good

but unsure if its available in blue or other colours

available in white

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 11, 2007 01:32 am

You beat the ERP at midnite huh?

hahahahah.....

hahaha..since when does the ERP operates at midnite my fren?

at night time 6.30 - 8.30 if i can still remember... i beat it at 8.20 i think...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 11, 2007 12:53 am

YYYYEEESSSSS!!!!!

SAVE $70..

no lahz nv give us cashcard we use our own then claim from em.. the iu got problem 1 so pass the ERP nv deduct $$ 1... haha scally ur LTA letter was lost then u tot LTA nv send u then LTA tot u dun wan to pay then when u receive ur letter it says 'please report to court at..." ahahaha!! JK bro! :cheeky:

Step 1- Be perfect

Step 2- Repeat step 1

Originally posted by HoytUSA84@March 11, 2007 01:59 am

wat bicycle sia lol..poor me everyday kena complain until the manager stop askin mi y..aniway if not my pizza then f**k it! o_O

i forgot the term called for jumping off ramps ...

dat was wat i meant jumping off humps using our pizza bike

hahaha...anyway customers are treated nicely if they gave us tips..if not, den we wont care if the pizza is good or not...

hahahaha!!! f*ck it!

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 11, 2007 01:49 am

Do you mean big-bore the krr block and insert a oversize piston..??

Hmmm...

In theory wise can... But practicality i neber experience be4...

Since kok seng motor say cannot.. I believe in ah kok la...

Or maybe his is trying to say no expert ppl doing the big-bore job in jb....

Afraid tat big-bore liao.. block weak liao...

bore the piston, change the block but still use the same old carb..ah beng say can do one...onli need setting..ah kok say bue gam..piston too big then carb too small not enuf suction to make the piston move at normal speed so it might get jammed... aniway u always patron which shop?

Step 1- Be perfect

Step 2- Repeat step 1

Originally posted by HoytUSA84@March 11, 2007 02:36 am

no lahz nv give us cashcard we use our own then claim from em.. the iu got problem 1 so pass the ERP nv deduct $$ 1... haha scally ur LTA letter was lost then u tot LTA nv send u then LTA tot u dun wan to pay then when u receive ur letter it says 'please report to court at..." ahahaha!! JK bro! :cheeky:

hahahaha...but its been 4 months already liao...

n bike sold off already...

hahahahah...

claim from them when get? pay day?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM