Originally posted by krazyfist@March 12, 2007 01:21 pm

cerius says pay online will just $8.00...

true meh? how to pay online?

Easy la..You give me the $ can already..Ahaha..

Originally posted by Blahhh@March 12, 2007 03:42 pm

Wear and tear bro, whacked whenever I can until piston and everything else worn out. Now bike loud only, no power! :cry:

So.. piston, piston ring + bearings, change in SG, roughly around $300?

change piston less then 300 SING dollar

if u wanna do i can bring u to my place to do

WORKSMANSHIP GD :thumb:

unless u wan cheap but workmanship *AHEM *AHEM*

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 12, 2007 12:29 pm

yah...the other time i saw u, dat was the last...

u've any frenz wanna buy kr, go to s1..

my bike is still in gd condition..

haha.. i saw ur bike at s1.. hmm me myself wan to sell away my kr. planning to upgrade RVF if possible.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by Eeky@March 12, 2007 11:42 am

hi all...can i know how much is the fine if i go through ERP without cashcard??thanks!

its $10 admin charge + u pass the gantry how much lor.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 11, 2007 02:47 am

hahahaha...but its been 4 months already liao...

n bike sold off already...

hahahahah...

claim from them when get? pay day?

can claim from em after work. today kena ERP again at orchard...damn suey.. jus went to LTA to pay for the 2 fines. kena $70 but go there become $10.50 onli ahaha. :smile:

today my tyre tube caps got stolen..so petty even things like tt also interested.. omg..

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 11, 2007 02:50 am

which ah beng? got one ah beng he can do almost anything but his workmanship sux!

tt 1 jus beside the makan place 1...always take ppl bike and whack and wheelie 1.. long hair got dye 1..always wear tt blue castrol shirt. r u referrin to him?

Aniway I'm Hoytusa84.. Forgot to log out my bro acc. accidently used his...

Originally posted by krazyfist+March 12, 2007 01:21 pm-->
QUOTE (krazyfist @ March 12, 2007 01:21 pm)
cerius says pay online will just $8.00...

true meh? how to pay online?[/b]

online not too sure but pay by axs or sam need to pay $8 only...

Originally posted by Hoytsha86@March 12, 2007 02:58 pm

u go which shop...in malaysia..to change ur piston...i juz change mine...i juz change mine cos me abt 400RM or so cnt remember but ard there...i guess...now bike cnt start...cos i think my throttle not opening properly...tt also not too sure...cos push start also cnt go...

so ex meh?? i change my piston n the ring RM230 at hou heng...n sumore after spendin so much on piston then bike cannot start??!! wah i could only wonder how u're feelin rite now

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

Originally posted by Samicksports+March 12, 2007 08:51 pm-->
QUOTE (Samicksports @ March 12, 2007 08:51 pm)
today my tyre tube caps got stolen..so petty even things like tt also interested.. omg..[/b]

The reason why shouldn't put those fancy fancy ones on your bike..Ahaha..

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 12, 2007 12:18 pm

mmm...maybe reading problem coz i was reading dat post in the morning..

blame the morning....hahahaha!

Ya i agree...

Let blame the morning...

Hahahaha!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 12, 2007 12:23 pm

bike sold lah..

i got used clutch plates, side mirrors and nut bubbles...

:weep: :cry: :weep: :cry: :weep:

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by aqkin@March 12, 2007 04:58 pm

hi, anyone knows where to get kr fork brace?

Fork brace?

sorry, wats tat?

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 12, 2007 09:10 pm

Fork brace?

sorry, wats tat?

Think normally can be seen on RXZ and S4s..Nver seen iy on a KR before though..Actually never seen it on a sportsbike before..:sweat:

Originally posted by skirtchaser@March 12, 2007 08:58 pm

online not too sure but pay by axs or sam need to pay $8 only...

so ex meh?? i change my piston n the ring RM230 at hou heng...n sumore after spendin so much on piston then bike cannot start??!! wah i could only wonder how u're feelin rite now

u servicin also go there izzit?? which shop ah?? how much they charge for full service [ie. wash block, piston change gasket, coolant] ??? thx for sharin...

the place i go change piston always service all those necessarily things 1 lo

TT y i say WORKSMANSHIP GD

open block JUST change piston never service other thing i might as well DO it myself

cheaper

when u open ur top block the gasket CFM must change DE lei....

why change gasket?

becoz using old gasket when opening tt time maybe got tear u might not see tt y it is safer use new gasket to prevent leakage :)

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by compfused@March 12, 2007 09:39 pm

Think normally can be seen on RXZ and S4s..Nver seen iy on a KR before though..Actually never seen it on a sportsbike before..:sweat:

i guess its not common on a kr... even LAB doesnt sell it. But i have seen a fork brace on one kr before on d road so juz wondering if anyone here knows where to get it....

Originally posted by aqkin@March 13, 2007 09:30 am

i guess its not common on a kr... even LAB doesnt sell it. But i have seen a fork brace on one kr before on d road so juz wondering if anyone here knows where to get it....

My best guess is that the person prolly mod it to work/fit..

Originally posted by compfused@March 13, 2007 09:48 am

My best guess is that the person prolly mod it to work/fit..

but then again... how do they wan to modify? i think kr juz use a much thicker fork brace compared to rxz etc..

Originally posted by aqkin@March 13, 2007 11:13 am

but then again... how do they wan to modify? i think kr juz use a much thicker fork brace compared to rxz etc..

When you set your mind to it..Anythin is possible..

Originally posted by Hoytsha86@March 12, 2007 02:58 pm

u go which shop...in malaysia..to change ur piston...i juz change mine...i juz change mine cos me abt 400RM or so cnt remember but ard there...i guess...now bike cnt start...cos i think my throttle not opening properly...tt also not too sure...cos push start also cnt go...

bro, the way u say u cant even kickstart ur bike means piston jam...

but dont worry...make dat the last u could think about..

its a new spark plug izzit?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by zongbao@March 12, 2007 07:05 pm

haha.. i saw ur bike at s1.. hmm me myself wan to sell away my kr. planning to upgrade RVF if possible.

s1 take high price for kr...

he took my kr for 2.1k...

rvf? gd luck bro!

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by Samicksports@March 12, 2007 08:53 pm

tt 1 jus beside the makan place 1...always take ppl bike and whack and wheelie 1.. long hair got dye 1..always wear tt blue castrol shirt. r u referrin to him?

Aniway I'm Hoytusa84.. Forgot to log out my bro acc. accidently used his...

mmm quite unsure bout the ah beng u're referring too

but the ah beng im referring to is the long black hair wif black t-shirt..

its at the top end of the shop...

mmm, anywhere some shop do a great job some dont

but like ah pek says, since we're paying for cheap, workmanship doe not guarantees

for out a little more for guaranteee..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by aqkin@March 13, 2007 09:32 am

A piece of metal to hold both yr front forks.

ooh ok...i saw b4 but normally on rxz, super fours..

wont think there is for sportbike like our kr...mmmm

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by aqkin@March 13, 2007 09:32 am

A piece of metal to hold both yr front forks.

oh ya thanks...

saw it in magazine...

Hong Kong and Thailand magazine for older version kr...

neber see it on krr...

But... if the length of the fork is correct... the same i mean..

can fix on ours too...

but... i dun see the need for it...!

neber tried fork up down not balance before...

even wif very fast dive into cornering...

but..

onli feel like the fork swing the whole head crowling around wif hard braking in the corner if neber do mod on the fork...

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 13, 2007 09:50 pm

oh ya thanks...

saw it in magazine...

Hong Kong and Thailand magazine for older version kr...

neber see it on krr...

But... if the length of the fork is correct... the same i mean..

can fix on ours too...

but... i dun see the need for it...!

neber tried fork up down not balance before...

even wif very fast dive into cornering...

but..

onli feel like the fork swing the whole head crowling around wif hard braking in the corner if neber do mod on the fork...

:bow: to our Kawa Guru.. Got any tips on how to corner better? pls pls pls...

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //