Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@March 15, 2007 10:03 pm

Never can leh... My one like stuck at 170... But maybe a fully done up can spin one round... :cheeky:

Dun need la...

I modify ur meter for u loh...

Wif music somemore..

then the meter spin according to the music u play...

Hahahaha!

Nice rite...?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by uehara87@March 16, 2007 12:05 am

and guys one more thing ! last time my bike sound abit sharp now the sound like got airfilter sia.. pop pop 1.. the sound so diff. abit like sp lol. WHY AH ? after service.

Simple answer..Coz you service it at a shop thats good at fixing/servicin SP..That's why..

Originally posted by uehara87@March 16, 2007 12:05 am

and guys one more thing ! last time my bike sound abit sharp now the sound like got airfilter sia.. pop pop 1.. the sound so diff. abit like sp lol. WHY AH ? after service.

Where the sound come from?

Engine or Pipe?

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 16, 2007 02:28 am

mine!... but after i thought my bike powerful enough, i became a little lazy doing up the bike... and so was the reason power drop...till 190 only... but my pick up wasn't that strong...

btw, im not showing off..we gather to share our experiences hope u guys think the same..

ya...

i knoe...

btw the bike u do up 1 or.....

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@March 16, 2007 02:44 am

A lacer bike different mah... A stock one lagi jia lat... Like mine scratches and cracks here and there... hahaha... Want to learn till i get it perfect... hahaha

Ya...

Practic make things perfect...!

And Determination is the key to open the door...

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 16, 2007 03:13 am

where got lacer..bike all the same..its only how u handle it...dat makes a different..

just like mystery used to say...

Ya..

Example: Throw rossi a stock krr in PG..

sure he hit below 1:50 timing...

But...

When he come back...

sure **** the bike cause it endanger his live and career...

hahahaha!

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@March 16, 2007 04:10 pm

Want to clear can.. Change carb and your setting loh... hehehe..

Oh isit..?

How?

Share wif us leh...!

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 16, 2007 11:48 pm

Oh isit..?

How?

Share wif us leh...!

Hahah.. Try using KTM 200 carb... But your pilot, main jets all must change... Then do tuning.. RPM can go 13 above..

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

Originally posted by voodoodoll@March 16, 2007 04:55 pm

change to wat carb and how would the setting be? change this 2 can clear already..

Whether can clear anot is ermm.. not sure good or bad la..

But have to see where is the Fucking playground tat tis bike gonna play!

If just fight on top speed sure cleAring meter is good...

But if fight on 20 lamp pole have to See howfast can clear the pole...

But if playground is somewhere ermm Thomson upper and lower pier or Devi's bend.. not so useful la...

onli if there's a bike and a rider tat can conquer all those above...

I will say is :thumb:

Originally posted by thief`-@March 16, 2007 08:26 pm

Anyone can help ?

Is welding back the main frame strong enff?

or whr can i get the main frame..

tks...

Ya think its strong enough if they do it well...

But... Qustion is...

The alignment is the problem... there is pp doing the alignment in sg... but sure cannot get 100%

Main frame cannot buy... unless................

btw why the frame so jialet?

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@March 17, 2007 12:01 am

Hahah.. Try using KTM 200 carb... But your pilot, main jets all must change... Then do tuning.. RPM can go 13 above..

Huh?

Where can get the carb..

Then wat main wat pilot... wats tat?

the racing main pilot meh? Got racing type 1 meh?

or maybe they are known as jet plane and fighter pilot?

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 17, 2007 12:25 am

Huh?

Where can get the carb..

Then wat main wat pilot... wats tat?

the racing main pilot meh? Got racing type 1 meh?

or maybe they are known as jet plane and fighter pilot?

If you open up the carb can see those 3 small metal "pins". When you wash your carb u will see your mech take out 3 "pins"... That pins must change... Change to a bigger size..

Originally posted by zongbao@March 16, 2007 07:54 am

oh.. i got a friend of mine offer me 2.1k. n another 1 from forum i offer 2.2k. i can't comfirm who is getting from me.. but i might be doing transfer of rvf this sat.. haha..

Yup, that's me... I'm joining this thread from now on :cheer:

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@March 17, 2007 12:33 am

If you open up the carb can see those 3 small metal "pins". When you wash your carb u will see your mech take out 3 "pins"... That pins must change... Change to a bigger size..

huh?

but....

change to a bigger carb and install so many big big pilot and jetplane...

ermmmm.......=

hmmmmm.........Jetting

I would be damn "RICH" in order to do so..............

Originally posted by 043159N@March 17, 2007 12:40 am

Welcome to the club....

hie there...is there any forumers' white krr bike(plate no FR.....) been stolen lately?if there is,do pm me.i tink the bike is being sabotaged..juz wanna help the fellow bike owner..thanks

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/83/7273827/1_262073935l.jpg
Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@March 17, 2007 12:33 am

my house gt jets 300+

u wan i put for u

??

mainjet 350 to 370??

big enuff...

think all ur jets are less then 300 i think

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@March 17, 2007 01:31 am

my house gt jets 300+

u wan i put for u

??

mainjet 350 to 370??

big enuff...

think all ur jets are less then 300 i think

Wah so big ah... Sure bike fly hahaha... U got keihin carb ah?

Originally posted by 043159N@March 17, 2007 12:40 am

welcome lol :smile:

Passed 2B on 21st Dec 2006

Jan 2007 - KRR150 Kips

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@March 17, 2007 01:54 am

Sure bike fly hahaha...

nope...

i believe the bike for sure dun fly..

and u got to prepare more plug while riding...

kekeke!

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 17, 2007 02:23 am

nope...

i believe the bike for sure dun fly..

and u got to prepare more plug while riding...

kekeke!

Why leh? :confused:

Originally posted by S_W_A_T@March 17, 2007 02:12 am

anyone selling Kr Mudguard..the one covering the tyres..do pm me..nid it ASAP!...thanx :sweat:

Go jb AGL find TZM hugger...

need abit of cut here and there in order to fix it on krr...

if u ask mi which shop i will recommend kok seng motor..