Originally posted by elevenxx@March 17, 2007 02:50 am

wah lan, if uncle sam read how?

summon you pay for me isit?

lol.

good bike u must have there..but when the fine came, i think u'll cry..hehehe.. lets hope soo all uncle sam are blind to see...

hehehehe...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 17, 2007 02:52 pm

some i do and some my ex owner did to the bike...

ever heard a kr can go 300km/hr?

hahaha...i think certain people here noes bout it about a jb kr who did everything and his kr can go 300km/hr..

believe it or not...

can help me ask his bike got go DYNO??

how many HP??

and wat INETERnal GEAR ratio he have in his engine and the spocket size he use??

300km/hr

then i wan save $$$ do the MOD the i DUN wan buy class2 le

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by YEN96@March 17, 2007 03:48 am

For your information , if u willing to spend ,

There are much much better tyres than the Dunlop GPR70

Check out the bridgestone battalax BT002

one more to add in... michelin pilot

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@March 17, 2007 03:16 pm

how many HP??

and wat INETERnal GEAR ratio he have in his engine and the spocket size he use??

300km/hr

he is a mechanic..

kr god should i say..

he goes for dyno but quite unsure bout the HP and internal gear ratio..

after all, he is a mechanic...

he sure noes...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 17, 2007 03:33 pm

he is a mechanic..

kr god should i say..

he goes for dyno but quite unsure bout the HP and internal gear ratio..

after all, he is a mechanic...

he sure noes...

bro 300km tt mean r606 lose kips liao loh

hahaha...i think certain people here noes bout it about a jb kr who did everything and his kr can go 300km/hr..

believe it or not...

wow.. dats dame power sia.. 300km/hr...

do up even more i think he can make e meter go 360 degree sia..

:cheeky: :sweat:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by edalpha@March 17, 2007 04:36 pm

wow.. dats dame power sia.. 300km/hr...

do up even more i think he can make e meter go 360 degree sia..

:cheeky: :sweat:

hahahahha lets listen la

krazyfist how much HP u wanna squeeze from 150cc??

single cylinder ??

erm or maybe the kips meter is severly not accurately

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@March 17, 2007 05:22 pm

hahahahha lets listen la

krazyfist how much HP u wanna squeeze from 150cc??

single cylinder ??

erm or maybe the kips meter is severly not accurately

maybe he change the meter digit. 100km/h put as 150km/h. therefore 200km/h = 300km/h. lolz...:bouncefire:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Originally posted by XeoN@March 17, 2007 06:31 pm

maybe he change the meter digit. 100km/h put as 150km/h. therefore 200km/h = 300km/h. lolz...:bouncefire:

maybe hor...

300km/h sounds a bit extravagant for a small bike even if you mod like crazy...

but what do I know right... hurhurhur

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Btw if really go up to 300km/h on kr sure cant control wan. cos i tried at 200km/h already feel light liao. 300km/h will fly???

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Originally posted by XeoN@March 17, 2007 07:30 pm

Btw if really go up to 300km/h on kr sure cant control wan. cos i tried at 200km/h already feel light liao. 300km/h will fly???

Damper? Or the guy really is good at handlin it? No one knows..

Even though he is the KR god... kekeke... Don't think even racing block can withstand the heat when @ 300km/hr... :bow:

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

hi did you noe wad he do on the bike?? care to share coz i oso wan my bike can go 300km/h coz aircraft 260km/h can take off liao. maybe he put zx10 engine in le.

1 July 05 - 6 June 07 kawasaki KRR

8 June 2007 - 30 Apr 09 x9 EVO :p

4 May 2009 - Now DRZ400 :thumb:

Originally posted by voodoodoll@March 17, 2007 01:09 pm

the pilot and main change to wat sz?

I dun think he have the carb....

And somemore he dun unterstand wat i trying to tell him....

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by voodoodoll@March 17, 2007 01:17 pm

bt090 :cheer:

YA not bad...

but i find GPR70 better...

is just tat wore out faster and no frout tyre the match rear...

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 17, 2007 10:43 pm

I dun think he have the carb....

And somemore he dun unterstand wat i trying to tell him....

Ya i don't have the carb de... Try looking for KTM200 carb... The jettings i will confirm with u guys.. Cos got my friend fully mod his bike.. But the jetting not right yet...

believe it or not...

300kmp???

Dun think so....

even on meterspeed i also dun believe....

maybe 230kmp on "meterspeed"

but have to see on how fast can touch on tat speed also la...

dun tell mi it takes 1hr then can reach topspeed...

hahahha!

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@March 17, 2007 03:16 pm

how many HP??

300km/hr

Highest i heard is 48bhp on crank for a done up older version kr...

last time i see on magazine...

On meter onli...

have u tried to clock wif class 2 bike meter?

i think 200kmp on kr meter turn out on class 2 bike onli bout 170++

Originally posted by compfused@March 17, 2007 07:49 pm

Damper? Or the guy really is good at handlin it? No one knows..

So far i think dun need leh...

our bike hp not so strong and the steering cone can still tahan even wif fast dive in and out opening of throttle....

think for stock krr bhp not even reach 30bhp....

Originally posted by tyujhgbnm@March 17, 2007 10:38 pm

hi did you noe wad he do on the bike?? care to share coz i oso wan my bike can go 300km/h coz aircraft 260km/h can take off liao. maybe he put zx10 engine in le.

hahaha...

i think put zx 10 engine into our frame is already big issue liao....

even can put...

think if drag tat bike, the frame cannot take it..

end up got to sell the bike to nuts steel...

hahaha!

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@March 17, 2007 10:46 pm

Ya i don't have the carb de... Try looking for KTM200 carb... The jettings i will confirm with u guys.. Cos got my friend fully mod his bike.. But the jetting not right yet...

Go look for keihin pwk airstrike 35mm...

better then wat ktm is using 35mm pwk...

think airstrike gas gas is using....

but can u help mi find out wat manifold ur fren is using?

and is his krr green in colour and wif 1 seater..?

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 17, 2007 11:10 pm

Go look for keihin pwk airstrike 35mm...

better then wat ktm is using 35mm pwk...

think airstrike gas gas is using....

but can u help mi find out wat manifold ur fren is using?

and is his krr green in colour and wif 1 seater..?

No blue color... Ok sure... All i know is that carb change.. Body coil change... Exhaust system also change.... Piston change...

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 17, 2007 10:53 pm

Highest i heard is 48bhp on crank for a done up older version kr...

last time i see on magazine...

48 is very strong liao.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@March 17, 2007 11:31 pm

No blue color... Ok sure... All i know is that carb change.. Body coil change... Exhaust system also change.... Piston change...

piston change to wat?

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg