Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@March 19, 2007 11:46 pm

dun wan la

WASTe $$$$

i GO MSIA take incense paper JOSS stick find KR GOD

this time i let u go till u top speed 1st then i start my bike chase u

hahahahahahah

U SURE LOSE HAHAHAHAHAHAH

300km/hr????

hahahahahha

no need 300

hahah got 299 can liao

incense paper and joss stick!!?!

Wait u invite wrong *** then u know....

hahahaha!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by edalpha@March 19, 2007 11:37 pm

js gt a pic of wat my meh dimentle on my bike..

sigh.. hope to get it fix fast..

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/Nakedkr.jpg

bro...

do wat?

btw u dun have sport rim is it?

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@March 20, 2007 12:01 am

to be honest la

i dun mean to shoot u

i just feel that most of them claim 300km/hr??

i think they all TUA KANG AKA BIG HOLE

those motogp FACTORY 125cc not hitting 250km/hr or more or wat

so many ENGINEERS look after JUST 1 bike also cant hit 300

they so good can do 300km/hr on ROAD bike AND MOST IMPT

u pay ringit to let them DO ur bike??

if they gt the calibre to do a 300km/hr 125cc or 150cc bike

i think many GP team BOSS ALL QUEUE UP AT his shop wanna sign him liao lo

Gp 125 are not create to run 4 top speed 1 la...

they change diff gear ratio for diff track for the rider...

some of the track they dun need to run till so topspeed like 230-260... the track dun have tat long of straight rd for them to pump till tat fast...

the bike ard make for track.. not topspeed...

so can everyone stop comparing motoGp to rd bike?

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 20, 2007 01:27 am

i get wat u mean...dat time 7 months ago i was still a p-plate so maybe they saw me a newbie, they start toking c*** to me and they think i'll be taken in for their c***..

anyway...forget it! just beware...

If i will you...

I'll keep it myself...

Post it here.. wait ppl :gun: :gun: :gun: you...

kekeke!

Originally posted by Uptown_boy@March 20, 2007 01:39 am

krazyfist... u mention dat changing of radiator is the number one we must do if we changing to higher speed... y is dat so ?

Oh ya...

krazyfist...

got better radiator to fix meh?

Originally posted by 043159N@March 20, 2007 03:15 am

I got my bike for the 4th day liao, pillion ppl 2 times... whn i did a slightly more lean in for cornering, the pillion always tell me my back wheel skidded slightly too... is this problem due to the rear wheel size? cos my rear wheel same as my front wheel size, done by the previous owner...........zongbao -.-

i now very scared to do cornering liao.... pls help me :cry: i dun wan jus get bike buang~

If rear u r using 110/70..

hmm.. should not have tis problem...

unless.. tyre wear out liao.. or..

tyre presure...

go check on tis 2 first...

Originally posted by compfused@March 20, 2007 09:39 am

Ride the bike without seat la..Then that way people cannot steal your seat..Ahaha..But can steal other stuff tho.. :sweat:

Another way is..

dun lock both rider and pillion seat.. so tat ppl will just need to take it away from you, not steal it from you.. hahahaha!

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 20, 2007 09:56 am

bro...

do wat?

btw u dun have sport rim is it?

there r some noisy noises on my gears n there r some other stuffs lo..

so the shop recomended a overhaul..

yalo.. dun hv leh.. seen 1 kr wif exel rims.. r they gd??

dis is e rims i gt when i bought e bike..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by edalpha@March 19, 2007 11:18 pm

yeah man..

max to max 3 days lo.. cos there r other bike for e meh to fix too..

hopefully can get back faster.. tk public transport like uncomfortable sia..

:cry: :cry:

so fast take public uncomfortable ah ???

hehehhe :smile:

Originally posted by edalpha@March 20, 2007 10:34 am

there r some noisy noises on my gears n there r some other stuffs lo..

so the shop recomended a overhaul..

yalo.. dun hv leh.. seen 1 kr wif exel rims.. r they gd??

dis is e rims i gt when i bought e bike..

oic...

so.. which shop tell you tat?

exel rim!!?!

no la... not exel is enkei rim... they got make rim for car, not a bad brand but... ours ismake in thailand.... sianz...

sport rim better for cornnering mah...

Originally posted by wait4me@March 20, 2007 10:46 am

ya loh...

i take public rd...

you leh?

personal rd huh?

so u dun need to pay for rd tax rite?

hahaha!

Originally posted by wait4me@March 20, 2007 10:46 am

hahahax.. dun like squeezing in mrt n bus lo..

its like so slow oso.. hahax...

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 20, 2007 10:55 am

oic...

so.. which shop tell you tat?

exel rim!!?!

no la... not exel is enkei rim... they got make rim for car, not a bad brand but... ours ismake in thailand.... sianz...

sport rim better for cornnering mah...

my bike shop lo.. cos dat bike they bought over from other shop de.. n didnt do much abt it then.. so nw they gg to do a full service n do up e bike lo..

dun realli like spoky rims.. any recommendations?

n my tyres both front n back e same.. corning dame scarry...

wat rims u recon??

:help: :help:

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@March 20, 2007 08:25 am

Where you stay ah?

jurong area.......... at lamtai

2005-2006 - SONIC 21 SPEED BICYCLE

2006-2008 JUNE - Kawasaki kr 150

2008-2013 - Gilera st200

NOW-SYM GTS 200

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 20, 2007 10:57 am

ya loh...

i take public rd...

you leh?

personal rd huh?

so u dun need to pay for rd tax rite?

hahaha!

i dunno .. walk on pavement consider personal road(though its govt property) ba since no need to pay road tax

u tell me lor ..

neeed to pay road tax a not?

Originally posted by edalpha@March 20, 2007 11:30 am

hahahax.. dun like squeezing in mrt n bus lo..

its like so slow oso.. hahax...

u are getting too fast

not that the transport is getting slow

Originally posted by Uptown_boy@March 20, 2007 01:39 am

krazyfist... u mention dat changing of radiator is the number one we must do if we changing to higher speed... y is dat so ?

if u're going at high speed, the heat might be unbearable for ur engine to hold on to so when a good radiator is placed, the heat can be supported by the radiator..

dat was mentioned by a fren..dont shoot me!

i feel the same way too...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by Uptown_boy@March 20, 2007 02:31 am

siallah? tampoi? isit in msia ?

yupe..very long trip but i just follow my fren..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 20, 2007 10:05 am

Oh ya...

krazyfist...

got better radiator to fix meh?

i kinda didn't take note for the names but i think the picture well illustrate the different radiator this guy use..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 20, 2007 01:30 pm

i kinda didn't take note for the names but i think the picture well illustrate the different radiator this guy use..

Different? Looks like normal ones just that its new and very clean and different colour only..Also maybe try usin better coolant..:sweat:

Originally posted by compfused@March 20, 2007 09:39 am

Think you pushed it out too much already la until touch the balancer..Ahaha..Either part shouldn't have that MUCH contact with the grips..Self explanatory isn't it?

well, pardon me for my ignorances, im still new to bike stuffs like for maybe 6 months? what im ridin now mostly is what the previous owner sold it to me. until recently then i saw brand new stock kr and how their stock things look like. before the mech took out my throttle and show me, i did not not anything much abt my throttle. im getting bike knowledge from people around me or from my gf. i've adjusted the grip before and the problem's still there. i rectify my problem with experienced riders and now its fixed.

from what u have said in this post, i guess u still think it's my grip that stuck. but its my cable that have created this "minor" problem. hard to type it out here. maybe 1 day i will sit down and tell u if we both have the time.

like what i said, i have almost zero knowledge on bike when i took my 2B and slowly pickin up from experienced riders, how am i supposed to be self explanatory with such lousy knowledge? maybe im stupid lah..

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 20, 2007 01:21 am

dat 2t sux bro...

gotta change if u dont wanna lose ur piston... heheheh

note taken. but any 2T that's cheap and good?

Originally posted by rycel+March 20, 2007 02:44 pm-->
QUOTE (rycel @ March 20, 2007 02:44 pm)
maybe im stupid lah..[/b]

How can you be stupid? You in Poly..Whereas I am not..So I should be the stupid one..:sweat:

Originally posted by compfused@March 20, 2007 02:54 pm

How can you be stupid? You in Poly..Whereas I am not..So I should be the stupid one..:sweat:

Cheap and good? Gotta define what you mean by cheap..So far what I heard that is good and affordable is Castrol R2..But what do I know? I'm not usin it anymore..At least for now..

lets not compare using education status. we cant really guage. maybe im last in my poly while you're top in your insitute?

yup, what i mean is something that's better than Esso Low Smoke 2T? which im can afford.

Originally posted by Blurzzz@March 19, 2007 02:13 pm

tink most of us service in malaysia...

hmm.. malaysia?? but go in m'sia dangerous.. esp for girl...

anyone service their kr in sg???????