Originally posted by Dee_DarLa@March 20, 2007 03:00 pm

hmm.. malaysia?? but go in m'sia dangerous.. esp for girl...

anyone service their kr in sg???????

LOL. dangerous for me too. i cant even go in. i service my bike in sg.

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by edalpha@March 20, 2007 11:33 am

my bike shop lo.. cos dat bike they bought over from other shop de.. n didnt do much abt it then.. so nw they gg to do a full service n do up e bike lo..

dun realli like spoky rims.. any recommendations?

n my tyres both front n back e same.. corning dame scarry...

wat rims u recon??

:help: :help:

Stock rim...

Other rim very headache..

lot of things to modify... some more not those race type...

if race type i'll may consider it...

but why u buy a bike neber demand them to give u stock rim?

they charge u cheaper is it?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by rycel@March 20, 2007 03:03 pm

LOL. dangerous for me too. i cant even go in. i service my bike in sg.

u cant even go in?? how come?? anyway which bike shop u service at??

Originally posted by Dee_DarLa@March 20, 2007 03:08 pm

haha. alot of regulars inside this forum will know.

anyway i service my bike at ubi ATAN Motoring

Originally posted by wait4me@March 20, 2007 11:45 am

i dunno .. walk on pavement consider personal road(though its govt property) ba since no need to pay road tax

u tell me lor ..

neeed to pay road tax a not?

Walk ok la...

if ride on pavement then u will get summon for tat...

cause i dunno wat do u mean by public mah...

hahaha!

then i thought u got private rd to ride on it mah...

hahaha!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by rycel@March 20, 2007 02:57 pm

yup, what i mean is something that's better than Esso Low Smoke 2T? which im can afford.

What's your budget? Anythin less than $16? Then can get Castrol R2 at LAB..Ahaha..Anythin more can go for higher end..

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 20, 2007 01:30 pm

i kinda didn't take note for the names but i think the picture well illustrate the different radiator this guy use..

stock 1...

onli spray on the wire mash...

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 20, 2007 03:12 pm

Walk ok la...

if ride on pavement then u will get summon for tat...

cause i dunno wat do u mean by public mah...

hahaha!

then i thought u got private rd to ride on it mah...

hahaha!

if got private use

i charge for using ..

must display MY road tax hahahhah

Originally posted by compfused@March 20, 2007 03:20 pm

What's your budget? Anythin less than $16? Then can get Castrol R2 at LAB..Ahaha..Anythin more can go for higher end..

hmm maybe can try that. thanks! :cheer:

singapore a lot of shops ah ??

got[planet motor .. which is quite popular

i seen dunno hiow many gals going to agl malaysia liao

Originally posted by Dee_DarLa@March 20, 2007 03:00 pm

hmm.. malaysia?? but go in m'sia dangerous.. esp for girl...

anyone service their kr in sg???????

hmmm..

as long as dun go in alone should be ok...

Originally posted by wait4me@March 20, 2007 03:21 pm

if got private use

i charge for using ..

must display MY road tax hahahhah

hey must give mi discount hor...

dun charge so ex...

wait i :gun: :gun: :gun: you...

hahaha!

have to see wat u wanna do...

then its better to let them recommend which shop to go to....

if u just wanna change gearoil or sparkplug...

any shop as long as got the brand u using and neber chop u all can go 1 loh....

Originally posted by wait4me@March 20, 2007 03:25 pm

singapore a lot of shops ah ??

got[planet motor .. which is quite popular

i seen dunno hiow many gals going to agl malaysia liao

i see.. i see.. but i dunnoe which shop to go for servicing... coz of a couple bad experiences from prev bike shops

Originally posted by rycel@March 20, 2007 02:47 pm

note taken. but any 2T that's cheap and good?

its ok to fork out a bit more money as long as ur piston's safety is guaranteed...

use 2t gold, r2 or as long as its a fully synthetic 2t...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 20, 2007 03:35 pm

have to see wat u wanna do...

then its better to let them recommend which shop to go to....

if u just wanna change gearoil or sparkplug...

any shop as long as got the brand u using and neber chop u all can go 1 loh....

i wanna send for full servicing.. was also thinking want to overhaul my engine coz lyk got weird sound...

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 20, 2007 01:30 pm

i kinda didn't take note for the names but i think the picture well illustrate the different radiator this guy use..

correct me if im wrong. that the mesh wire in diff color only.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 20, 2007 03:21 pm

stock 1...

onli spray on the wire mash...

all this while the pic i saw quite small...

when browsed to attach den i saw it in enlarged view and i say he sprayed on his wire mesh...

hahahahaha...sorry..

its true compfused and mystey..its stock..

kwang kwang kwang..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by Dee_DarLa@March 20, 2007 03:38 pm

i wanna send for full servicing.. was also thinking want to overhaul my engine coz lyk got weird sound...

hmm overhaul ex leh.. abit of weird sound is better than ur engine no sound.. hehe

Originally posted by Dee_DarLa@March 20, 2007 03:36 pm

i see.. i see.. but i dunnoe which shop to go for servicing... coz of a couple bad experiences from prev bike shops

seriosuly its better to do it in sg...

unless u got experienced friends to go wif u....

careful...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by rycel@March 20, 2007 03:42 pm

hmm overhaul ex leh.. abit of weird sound is better than ur engine no sound.. hehe

oh is it?

next time i'll make ur engine create some weird sound...

ok?

reply to confirm...

Originally posted by rycel@March 20, 2007 02:57 pm

lets not compare using education status. we cant really guage. maybe im last in my poly while you're top in your insitute?

yup, what i mean is something that's better than Esso Low Smoke 2T? which im can afford.

how about "lets not fight"

after all, we are here to make friends, gather info

help each other out n nvr criticize the newbie..

correct them including me...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 20, 2007 03:45 pm

seriosuly its better to do it in sg...

unless u got experienced friends to go wif u....

careful...

maybe can recommend few shops?? coz i got no frens who ride kr..

Originally posted by Dee_DarLa@March 20, 2007 03:36 pm

where u live...den can rec shops..

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 20, 2007 03:46 pm

oh is it?

next time i'll make ur engine create some weird sound...

ok?

reply to confirm...

i dont want to reply u