Originally posted by skirtchaser@March 31, 2007 12:37 am

never heard of it leh but if its cheap then its worth trying :cheeky:

gonna change my tyre also lah cuz lately did alot of fishtail when braking...lucky so far nv langgar anyting *touch wood*

careful while fishtail..

sometimes u might just lose control...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Earl's i get it very long time ago liao..

the shop tat bring in now no longer doing it already/weda...

now really hard to find also...

sorry! :sorry:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 31, 2007 12:49 am

i think i would go for masterpump first than lever...

but... still expensive..... :cry:

yeah wit tat kind of money i send my bike agl for paintjob better...

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

Originally posted by dyingxatheist+March 31, 2007 12:43 am-->
QUOTE (dyingxatheist @ March 31, 2007 12:43 am)
haha spraypaint.........

That's what I plan to do if the levers I get don't match my footrest (which happens to be an odd bronze color)... =S If I'm hardworking enough, that is. :sweat:

Yeah, yoshi ones are kinda bright... to match the footrests I guess... And I would think that alot of people like those colors that stand out anyways.[/b]

I do hope you know that spray paint doesn't stick too well on aluminium.. Not :gun: you..Coz that would be last thing on my mind..Most of the "Yoshi" (similar) levers are anodised..There are black ones but it seems that the shops only bring in those "bright" colours..

The odd bronze colour your footrest comes in..They have levers of that colour..I've seen it..:goodluck:

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 31, 2007 12:49 am

careful while fishtail..

sometimes u might just lose control...

Wah fishtail...

if i tailget the person.. for sure i'll kana smack by the tail...

hahaha!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 31, 2007 12:52 am

Earl's i get it very long time ago liao..

the shop tat bring in now no longer doing it already/weda...

now really hard to find also...

sorry! :sorry:

its okay i think the gpr brand i came across at ubi there forgot which shop the price around $30 plus...

hate my current 'racing' brake hose which the previous owner had it install, so bright color so obiang man...

Originally posted by compfused@March 31, 2007 12:53 am

I do hope you know that spray paint doesn't stick too well on aluminium.. Not :gun: you..Coz that would be last thing on my mind..Most of the "Yoshi" (similar) levers are anodised..There are black ones but it seems that the shops only bring in those "bright" colours..

yeah tats wat i was thinkin also...juz cant find the words to explain.. :cheeky:

can..

sure can stick well on it 1 mah...

but make sure u leave it at show case for displace onli...

kekekeke!

Originally posted by compfused@March 31, 2007 12:53 am

The odd bronze colour your footrest comes in..They have levers of that colour..I've seen it..:goodluck:

haha issit? paiseh.....

yeah i know my friend bought from panjang... its supposed to be a whole set i.e. footrest, pillon footrest, levers and balancers... but only fitted the footrest... levers still in msia.. but my friend abit reluctant to go up again because he got into an accident with a drunk driver on the way back. =S

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@March 31, 2007 12:22 am

hurr... thanks rycel...

next time i let you park beside my bike okay... then can take photo and put as your signature... =D

huh what thankyou?

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@March 31, 2007 01:10 am

for asking in the thread laaaa... o_O

huh i thought u r trying to say tat silver ZX10 urs...!

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@March 31, 2007 01:10 am

for asking in the thread laaaa... o_O

its okie ah. no worries.

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@March 31, 2007 01:08 am

haha issit? paiseh.....

yeah i know my friend bought from panjang... its supposed to be a whole set i.e. footrest, pillon footrest, levers and balancers... but only fitted the footrest... levers still in msia.. but my friend abit reluctant to go up again because he got into an accident with a drunk driver on the way back. =S

u mean in jb rite after changin the footrest he got into an accident?? how unlucky can one get...hope hes okay though.

Originally posted by tamiltiger88@March 30, 2007 10:34 pm

hello every1... gonna do sum stuff to my bike tis weekend sow hope u guyz can enlighten me and help me out a bit..

1) wat are the symptoms of a worn out clutch plate? (sumtimes i kick up second gear, suddenly go dwn to neutral by itself), if tis is 1 of the symptoms, which brand of clutch plates are good in j.b & sg?

2)what is the standard chain size for kawa? (using heavy duty gold chain nw and its expanded like nobody's business..) any recommendations for D.I.D X-ring, or any other chains?

3)does the HEL steel braided brake hose do any good compared to the standard ones? do they sell it in j.b?

4)which is the best brand of brake pads? ( mine dunowat chapalang brand.. noisy sia)

5) any reccomendations to change reed valve to carbon fibre ones? wat diff compared to normal?

6) lastly, wat are the symptoms of gearbox problems?

thanking all brudderz!! :bouncefire: :confused:

i got a pair of used posh steel brake hose. i sell u.. :cheer: whahaha.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@March 29, 2007 03:45 am

DUN WAIT LIAO LARZ...

RVF is waiting for U..

so many of us from krr to RVF faster come join us..

haha... i like rvf... but dun think will change to it...

endure awhile more to class 2....

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@March 30, 2007 07:51 am

There is quite a number of kr on sale in the Used Bike Section.

Bikeshop-wise, I don't know...

Downpayment-wise, depends on bikeshop...

there r ppl selling..

but the number keeps decreasing..

even at shops i c more sp den kr..

i dun like sp sia..

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 30, 2007 08:13 am

Hi there..!

hmmm...

ur FT and above means wat?

FT & FS or... FT, FU, FV, FW, FX, FY, FZ, FBA, FBB....?

Buy bike dun kanjiong...

wait u kana slash by ppl.....

Hi..

ft and above as in the more recent plates (ft. fu, fv, etc.)

thinking of getting an fx plate coz it seems nice hahaha..

how much does an fx plated kr costs nowadays?

i know sure kena carrot if i go alone..

dats y i'm having my fren to tag along..

wat r the most important things to check when i wanna buy a bike?

hopefully i'll know a thing or two abt krs..

thx a million to whoever is willing to pull me out of the dark..

Its gonna be Legendary!

Originally posted by KheeTia@March 31, 2007 04:11 am

wa... jus come back home... drank quite alot... wahaha... almost skiid while turning into CTE havelock... lucky nothing happened.. manage to handle it... lol... if not jialat... wahaha... ride safe guys... yawnz... good nite..

crazy sia..

if got roadblk sure tio revoked and dunno wat more haha

u're lucky dude..

rmb the advertisement on tv?

if u drink..

go public..

leave ur bike there la haha

Its gonna be Legendary!

Originally posted by CK_86@March 31, 2007 03:07 am

haha... i like rvf... but dun think will change to it...

endure awhile more to class 2....

like u izzit........

not everybody can do it.... :cheeky:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by wait4me@March 29, 2007 01:29 am

buy all and keep hehehheh

not everyone rich as u ..... keep all clases of bike..... :cheeky:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Hi babydevil.. finally see u post here sia..

hw u been??

btw.. i'm nick's aka wait4me fren..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by hanatek@March 31, 2007 03:45 am

Hi..

ft and above as in the more recent plates (ft. fu, fv, etc.)

thinking of getting an fx plate coz it seems nice hahaha..

how much does an fx plated kr costs nowadays?

i know sure kena carrot if i go alone..

dats y i'm having my fren to tag along..

wat r the most important things to check when i wanna buy a bike?

hopefully i'll know a thing or two abt krs..

thx a million to whoever is willing to pull me out of the dark..

i sell u my bike wont get slashed heehee