NABEH ni na me quai wor

bang wo mai diao wo de GOOD kan tong

卖给他拉!

好不好?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

卖给他拉!

好不好?

kao lu la

ta men AI CHI AI PEE AI TUA LIAP (@)(@)

WO YE YAO wor

yi bai den yi xia shuo WU GURANTEE BOR

ARBO $50 la

hahahahahaha:angel: :angel: :angel:

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

o_O... why all e sudden channel 8? channel 5 lah

很旧没说鸟è¯*了

哈哈哈哈哈

:dot: :dot: :dot:

很旧没说鸟诪了

哈哈哈哈哈

哈哈哈哈!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

so tired

Ooooooooooooooooooooooo

KOON lio lo

WOW you ren yao zhuo KAN TONG wor

MISTERI JIUHU ni yo kang tao ma

mei you leh...

ni you ha>?

mei you leh...

ni you ha>?

WU MA MAI GAI SIAO

SEKALI KA GUI GONG WA WU BAKAT TAN YI LANG EH LUI

WA MAI LA

180 so expensive ah? recomend the $100. where?

nas theres a shop beside yeow motor, ang mo kio industrial park 2 which does cheap2 suspension servicing

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

nas theres a shop beside yeow motor, ang mo kio industrial park 2 which does cheap2 suspension servicing

cheap but good anot?

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

oh yea.. wat's de cheapest price i can get for battlex tyre ar? n where?? pls pm me oso.. thankz so much guys!! =D

70-80 ba..

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

to muslim Kawa Riders,

Camat Ari Raya....

Got Money spend money

now i have no money...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

to muslim Kawa Riders,

Camat Ari Raya....

Got Money spend money

now i have no money...

Not even 2 dollars? Its still money..Can still go McDonalds buy burger..:cheeky:

Anyone Noes The Price Of

1) Valve

2) Front Fork

3) Suspension

All For Kr...thanx ... If Can Pm Me..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Not even 2 dollars? Its still money..Can still go McDonalds buy burger..:cheeky:

buy burger for what? eat kueh enuf leow...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

buy burger for what? eat kueh enuf leow...
Go your house eat the kuih la..:cheeky:

很旧没说鸟诪了

哈哈哈哈哈

放心拉!

ä½*不是这里唯一讲鸟话的人拉!

这里有那么多的XXX在讲鸟话!

比方说... 那个人一直在说什么两块钱"汉å*¡"的人.

hahahahaha!

Anyone Noes The Price Of

1) Valve

2) Front Fork

3) Suspension

All For Kr...thanx ... If Can Pm Me..

1) Valve of wat? exhaust? throttle? damping?

2) $400

3) $300 - $400

放心拉!

�*不是这里唯一讲鸟话的人拉!

这里有那么多的XXX在讲鸟话!

比方说... 那个人一直在说什么两块钱"汉�*�"的人.

hahahahaha!

哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈

哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈

请ni们说英文话. (ask you all talk english)

That goes for all the races.

It's all fun when you pretend that malays don't understand mandarin and chinese don't understand malay, so it may seem alright you speak of others (in a not so good way) in front of their noses w/o them realising... but please be sensitive to the others in the thread, leave your petty comments to your msn chatrooms. Lets not create more tension than there already is.

But if someone starts typing in Tamil, I give up liao...

=X=X=X

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

请ni们说英文话. (ask you all talk english)

That goes for all the races.

It's all fun when you pretend that malays don't understand mandarin and chinese don't understand malay, so it may seem alright you speak of others (in a not so good way) in front of their noses w/o them realising... but please be sensitive to the others in the thread, leave your petty comments to your msn chatrooms. Lets not create more tension than there already is.

But if someone starts typing in Tamil, I give up liao...

=X=X=X

Give chance la..Must understand also..Not everyone fortunate to have better education..Some might have but all go in one ear then come out the other..Or they just have a lower level of IQ..Cannot blame them also..Not like they chose to be born in this world..

Or they got education..But too high already..So must speak in codes..So others don't understand..They're prolly yellow belly..Also cannot blme them..The world have all sorts of people..

P.S. Maybe I take Tagalog class so I can reply in Tagalog? Wouldn't that be so awesomely cool? Don't you think so? :cheeky:

Give chance la..Must understand also..Not everyone fortunate to have better education..Some might have but all go in one ear then come out the other..Or they just have a lower level of IQ..Cannot blame them also..Not like they chose to be born in this world..

Or they got education..But too high already..So must speak in codes..So others don't understand..They're prolly yellow belly..Also cannot blme them..The world have all sorts of people..

P.S. Maybe I take Tagalog class so I can reply in Tagalog? Wouldn't that be so awesomely cool? Don't you think so? :cheeky:

哈哈哈哈

请说马来è¯*