where got pay installment for so long ??? i abit blur leh

wa that bike good lor

i tell u waht u buy my r6 ,

i will take his bike

ai mai ???

great idea la..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Mr Alvin8787, do u used to ride TZR? How is the bike and where is it now? When I was a kid, I used to admire TZR beauty. Got its pic??

got pic...wait i dig out show u,ok!

TZR125..i dun feel good!

i buy new bike,but sell away after 3 month.

need long time to reach top

even my old RD125 engine block sound very loud/top around 150km without mod only fix PE carb can win new TZR125 half lamp pole.

but that time ppl use to ride suzuki RG125 n RD LC125

1 chamber really so good meh?

by changing 1 pipe engine stock no port piston no lighten gt use meh ?

carb no tune or change enuff ??

krr wan clear easy but how fast u wan it = how much u willing 2 spend on it

ar, i am not the one who like to mod, not me not me

i think my bike max can go is 190.... inaccrate meter minus about 15 i going at 175..... and with that kind of performace i only get 220km mileage per full tank of 98 fuel... i think that little for my bike with no performace..... btw iceL your full tank can go how far?

very fast liao, my max is 170 only leh, u still wan faster?:giddy:

My IceL b4 all this power ups, can go 260-280km distance max. Now,230-240...already hitting reserves.Also I notice must high rev or the big feels jerk and this high rev drains my petrol!:sian:

But ok la,if u want speed u suffer the fuel consumption.

wah, cialat

ya i agree with u... but my is no speed and suffer fuel consumption... maybe i find one day let JB mech do a check up on my bike.... the jam at custom is really :giddy:

do in SG loh

ya... some veri tall..allveri slim...super fierce scram lady riders ah..so fast go from bt timah to east coast..

next KR outing must jio them...rite CEO ??

Since our CEO stil single :cheeky: :dot:

yeap, i still single:(

erm there are actually gd mech in SGP who are able to solve ur problem

onli maybe the currency is more expensive :)

yeap yeap, i agree

1 chamber really so good meh?

by changing 1 pipe engine stock no port piston no lighten gt use meh ?

carb no tune or change enuff ??

krr wan clear easy but how fast u wan it = how much u willing 2 spend on it

to bad in SG!

mod here mod there ,but w/out chamber also no use!

BUT WITH CHAMBER....SCARE FIND $$$$$$$$!

ar, i am not the one who like to mod, not me not me

very fast liao, my max is 170 only leh, u still wan faster?:giddy:

wah, cialat

do in SG loh

yeap, i still single:(

yeap yeap, i agree

erm a piece of advice

if u wanna fiddle with ur carb make sure u do a plug chop

dun think u all wanna try top speed and ur wheel sudden lock up

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

wah!! i think my paintwork gotta change liao..go anywer also ppl recognise..

go geylang also ppl say mi..(letmi explain ah,,i go ther for durian oni ....hmmm nothing else :cheeky: )

jus now go Bt Timah Biol saw my bike..

Icelkips also saw my bike n tok to mi......

think i must change to a Anonymous design for my Hurricane liao[/QUO

borther!

open durian say in HOKKIEN ...also the same meaning le!!

erm a piece of advice

if u wanna fiddle with ur carb make sure u do a plug chop

dun think u all wanna try top speed and ur wheel sudden lock up

not me bro, i dun meddle wif my carb n engine, i dun wanna top speed, i only wan pick up.

suddenly u tell me these i stunned sia:giddy:

but gd advice u giving:cool:

to bad in SG!

mod here mod there ,but w/out chamber also no use!

BUT WITH CHAMBER....SCARE FIND $$$$$$$$!

erm its up to individual

prepare to put chamber prepare the $$$

ya... some veri tall..allveri slim...super fierce scram lady riders ah..so fast go from bt timah to east coast..

next KR outing must jio them...rite CEO ??

Since our CEO stil single :cheeky: :dot:

Is that yur cbr?? yur paintwork very nice

whahaha

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Hi HI all.

Hail to u, Voodoodoll.

go geylang also ppl say mi..(letmi explain ah,,i go ther for durian oni ....hmmm nothing else :cheeky: )

think i must change to a Anonymous design for my Hurricane liao

Yeah,did met u yesterday nite..cool ride u got there ninjalite!

did u change ur main jet?

or wat size u running ?

Oh..that one I am not sure of it but I do see the JB mech changed the main jet pin. Btw, I am interested in ur stickers and hope by early April, I could establish business with u and put some nice make up on my IceL.

i went to al-ameen at park infront of them and watch them fiddle with their bikes. that was after i saw you on upp bukit timah road heading towards MINDEF. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Abang BioLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dah makan?

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

Hail to u, Voodoodoll.

think i must change to a Anonymous design for my Hurricane liao

Yeah,did met u yesterday nite..cool ride u got there ninjalite!

did u change ur main jet?

or wat size u running ?

Oh..that one I am not sure of it but I do see the JB mech changed the main jet pin. Btw, I am interested in ur stickers and hope by early April, I could establish business with u and put some nice make up on my IceL.

i went to al-ameen at park infront of them and watch them fiddle with their bikes. that was after i saw you on upp bukit timah road heading towards MINDEF. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Abang BioLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dah makan?

when u open ur ur carb the float bowl there

u will be able to see the hexa jet

there got indicate the size

eg ---> 260

ur bike feel bloggy maybe its too rich :)

but rich = safer as the chances of jam is smaller of coz 2t play a part too :)

most impt must do plug chop la at high speed :thumb:

when u open ur ur carb the float bowl there

u will be able to see the hexa jet

there got indicate the size

eg ---> 260

ur bike feel bloggy maybe its too rich :)

but rich = safer as the chances of jam is smaller of coz 2t play a part too :)

most impt must do plug chop la at high speed :thumb:

What is Plug Chop? Care to share with me? On my next service, I will check the jet size.

travel at ard ur max speed

then u switch off ur bike engine.

then park 1 side take out ur plug to see the color

if u dunno take the plug which u try at high speed show ur mech they shld knw..

then dun put back ur plug which u do the plug chop on ur bike coz if u put back

not accurate le.

bring 1 spare plug.

main jet size easy to see

u open the 4 screw on the carb bottom u can see le

Hmmm okies..thanks ah Ah Pek. Maybe when full confidence then Try liao!

In other words you wanted to gatecrash their meetup/gatherin/outin..:cheeky:

I wouldn't mind gatecrashing with them too.. Since all r ladies..:D Moreover with scram babes.. very hot..:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
I wouldn't mind gatecrashing with them too.. Since all r ladies..:D Moreover with scram babes.. very hot..:bouncefire: :bouncefire:
I would too..But at times you gotta respect their decision about these things..Girls are somewhat petty even if they claim they're not..:cheeky:

I second that brother.. Pretty babes comes with petty attitudes..:D

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

Dont talk abt GATECRASHING la.. I dont mind even KAMIKAZE (dive down) onto them liao!!!