haha..kepala hotakk ko(your head)..hahax..

ey ur bike damn gerek to ride ah..wad u do to ur bike until tat light sia..

funky pe can get to try ur bike wear slippers & no helmet..im usually not tat chilled out even when tryin pple bike..usually will wear shoes n helmet one..

clutch gerek, change gear easy, masok neutral also easy..wah kao..change bike w me la later i get my bike..hahax..try my fren's kr some time back not like tat one - bike & clutch heavy, change gear not tat easy also..but i was wearing heels so tat makes a diff la..hahax..

haha..kepala hotakk ko(your head)..hahax..

ey ur bike damn gerek to ride ah..wad u do to ur bike until tat light sia..

funky pe can get to try ur bike wear slippers & no helmet..im usually not tat chilled out even when tryin pple bike..usually will wear shoes n helmet one..

clutch gerek, change gear easy, masok neutral also easy..wah kao..change bike w me la later i get my bike..hahax..try my fren's kr some time back not like tat one - bike & clutch heavy, change gear not tat easy also..but i was wearing heels so tat makes a diff la..hahax..

KR biol mah..thats why.. :cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

hi ppl.. i interested to get a KR.. but i wondering.. 2.7k for a FX plate.. worth the money??

2.7k for FX. is a good prrice. but need to see engine condition.:cheeky:

ic.. im 19yrs old just got my license. how much u think i have to pay for insurance?

haha..prepare $1000+ for a third party ONLY(no fire and theft).:cheeky:

reddishdevil22, 2.7 sounds good..perhaps u myt wanna get someone more xperienced to help u chk out the bike on the inside..insurance, yep as biol says abt 1k or more..below 21 quite x..

oh hey biol..still online ah..tk keje pe..hahax..i c me in ur avatar! lol..

ic.. im 19yrs old just got my license. how much u think i have to pay for insurance?

ntuc insurance

1st party $3k

2nd party $1.5k fire n theft

3rd party $915

for a p plate ar...

i got ask b4

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

RainKR tat time i thing i saw ur bike near my carpark sia... if ur bike is in ur avatar ar... den i saw u bike park at blk 721 carpark.. hehe

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

My cousin sister aged 19 just passed her TP paid $1200 for her INSURANCE alone~!

Biol, even SHAMIE said ur sister is cute eh! Let me kiss ur hand and take her away.

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

My cousin sister aged 19 just passed her TP paid $1200 for her INSURANCE alone~!

Biol, even SHAMIE said ur sister is cute eh! Let me kiss ur hand and take her away.

nono...let me kiss UR hand and take your sister away. :cheeky:

reddishdevil22, 2.7 sounds good..perhaps u myt wanna get someone more xperienced to help u chk out the bike on the inside..insurance, yep as biol says abt 1k or more..below 21 quite x..

oh hey biol..still online ah..tk keje pe..hahax..i c me in ur avatar! lol..

baru balek keje la geng.:cheeky:

kiwak, 3k..pey mahal..so x sia 4 1st party..lol..when u tp smallboi?

yup ... true very x... wit 3k cn buy krr itself... bt 2ndhand ar.. my tp re-test on 24 april... 1 more month 2 go... any of u guys n girls got member want sell tp re-test date at ssdc tell me ar.. heheh

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

ntuc insurance

1st party $3k

2nd party $1.5k fire n theft

3rd party $915

for a p plate ar...

i got ask b4

There are always other alternatives..:cheeky:

RainKR tat time i thing i saw ur bike near my carpark sia... if ur bike is in ur avatar ar... den i saw u bike park at blk 721 carpark.. hehe
Should be his bike..Quite nearby the street soccer court..:cheeky:

Originally Posted by reddishdevil22

hi ppl.. i interested to get a KR.. but i wondering.. 2.7k for a FX plate.. worth the money??

reddish devil22 , 2.7k is u see at forum or bike shop? cause i was also planning to get a kr.

i am 21 this year but is october. still under p plate. so my insurance price will be hw much? for thrid party?

care to reply me anyone?

thanks thanks

cheers to kr rider!

bt i saw his bike near damai sec leh.. blk 721 carpark..

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Originally Posted by reddishdevil22

reddish devil22 , 2.7k is u see at forum or bike shop? cause i was also planning to get a kr.

i am 21 this year but is october. still under p plate. so my insurance price will be hw much? for thrid party?

care to reply me anyone?

thanks thanks

cheers to kr rider!

i think its the same ar if p plate.. they will see how long u ride evething bt.. cn use other insurance ar... axa 20yr old n above..

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

bt i saw his bike near damai sec leh.. blk 721 carpark..
Wrong bike la..That has to be rossi's bike..:cheeky:

axa insurance cheaper?

btw hw is kr fuel consumption?

if buy kr i will bike thru bike shop 2nd hand.

any idea hw much will it cost if buy a coe left around 5 yrs de.

thanks thanks.

Wrong bike la..That has to be rossi's bike..:cheeky:

eh bt look the save in his avatar leh.. hehehe... btw u stay bedok also ar??

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

There are many bikes that looks the same..But the number plate will always be different..:cheeky:

anyone selling kr here? =)) i know like wrong place eh..but just looking ard ..=)) thanks.. pm me if any

A conclusion is what you get when you get tired of thinking

http://i915.photobucket.com/albums/ac351/ianwenjun/IMG_0220-1-1.jpg

diz few days i juz around at bdk res,let me recollect 721 at where k

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

im not sure dat i park at da carpark coz i always park roadside or pavement,dun tell me dat there is another carbon copy coz i've only seen another bike with gold engine casing but green paintwork

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*