IceLkipS to the rescue!! Look no further!

gosh, icel u're one compfused dude! ahx..dok, make up ur mind ya which damsel in distress u wanna rescue..cuz i doubt the ladies favor the compfused dudes..lol..ps:/pun not intended..:cheeky:

WTF? :faint:

Nobody is going to do any rescue. I am not a compfused dude but I am just testing water to see its depth. Not worth the scuba diving!:cheeky:

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

chill ah baby..dun marah2.. ;P
Tak marah..Suka..:cheeky:

any bros here using Shell's 2t? isit good or not? :cheeky:

===============

ZX-150" OCT '07 - FEB '09

SPEC III" FEB '09 - APR '11

GSXR-750" APR '11 - DEC '11

FZ6S2" JAN 12 - JULY '12

FZ1N" JULY 12 - MAR '15

MONSTER 796" MAR '15 - ???

===============

Nobody is going to do any rescue. I am not a compfused dude but I am just testing water to see its depth. Not worth the scuba diving!:cheeky:

wahaha..dun test2 so much..later kena bite who will help..

Tak marah..Suka..:cheeky:

ohh, u like ahh..hahax..

wah... lots of angry ppl....

where got angry..open eyes big2 la brudda..hahax..

Hahaha, jgn kena jual, ye? :cheeky:

tu takut kene jual ah tak mara kan kan..scared ryt scared...

Bukan takut..But sayang..:cheeky:

Hey guys how much does kick start lever cost at Ah Boy..? Local one that is..

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
Yours kena stolen? :faint:

:lol:.. Nope bro.. My bro's one broke.. It's consfusing how it got broke..:faint:

Post a pic..:cheeky:

Try bike shops..Should be able to get it cheap for a second hand..:cheeky:

Post a pic..:cheeky:

Try bike shops..Should be able to get it cheap for a second hand..:cheeky:

Will post e pic later tonight if i'm at hm..:D Orite, but i'm gonna head down 1st with my bro to check e prics 1st..

Good luck..Can try Planet of you're in the vicinity..:cheeky:

Planet?? Maybe i shld bring u along since u're a regular there..:angel: Should be able to get %, rite..??

This saturday,insyallah, my cousin sister will bring out a PINK KIPS!! hahaha!! after that, soon, my sister whom had been posing on my bike will also buy a kips! yeah.. now we have a few lady riders!! Shamie, my cousin sister and soon my sister! Hip hip hurray!

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

i not like you listen to trance mah..wont shake head de..i listen to techno...must shake hand..and make fireball.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

KENTAL! *****!

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

ya ya, we all know, mojo very cute! want to pinch ur cheeks! hahax..ur mother and father and ur gandfather want to pinch cheek also can?? hahax..

buy any bike any tym will need insurance and dun forget guarantor also if u buy frm shops cuz u below 21..

lagu mabuk perr..hahax..

wat to paisey..its nvr too late to do anything..hahax..ttr for me coming soon! hahax..

congrats! i know wat u mean, itchy wanna ride! but mths after then i will get to ride! which is soooon la..==)) cheap&fast = not recommended..id rather get a less problematic bike, cuz altho all bikes sure got its own probs at least i wun spend so much $$ on the problematic ones..

lol tot ur gf..yep, seems like alot of thefts..scary siaa..worry for my bike also how later..hehe..so far my area so good..lets hope it stays tat way...=)

whoa, tt's damn good sia..gerekk kepeerrr..ahx..who wanna migrate to U.S w me..hahax..

the defination of cute is generally accepted as adorable but ugly..though who says anything abt ME as being ugly..if i say i'm cute, it means adorable 100% to the gedegak..hahax:cheeky: and i dun reli bother abt guys bein attracted to girls with confidence cuz im confident enuf for myself.. =P

me single all my life ah..dont sound so bad ah..cuz so far i haven met any guys who r worth me.. no offence ah to the guys, but u can ask girls ard..=P :cheeky:

but then again, not all guys are tat bad..just tat the good ones r taken already..awh:weep:

ape mau trance techno...METAL ah beb!!!! hahax..

baru fun! can headbang! woohoo!!

erk..the older sis to my ygr sister is me, unless i dunno tat she got another older sis..:sian:

Woit! wat play pinch pinch cheek... u Dun b cheeky ah..

______

hmm, regarding this statement, not the good ones are taken already, cos a minority of good ones are still single, cos they are shy n scared that they will get the wrong gal if u know what i mean.

i guess i am one of the minority who is single:cheeky:

Aik! u giving shamie a hint?

______

u dropped urs somewhere? i saw a kick starter inthe middle of the road recently, issit urs?

______

Planet?? Maybe i shld bring u along since u're a regular there..:angel: Should be able to get %, rite..??
I'm just a regular to ask Ah Chong to tighten the chain..:cheeky:

This saturday,insyallah, my cousin sister will bring out a PINK KIPS!! hahaha!! after that, soon, my sister whom had been posing on my bike will also buy a kips! yeah.. now we have a few lady riders!! Shamie, my cousin sister and soon my sister! Hip hip hurray!
So many colours..Think its time I get a transparent one or a chrome one..:cheeky:

About the vid I give it a ratin of 8 for effort? 10 for being really tight with your siblings..:cheeky:

one hell of a leg he got, why dun u post us a pic of ur bro;s leg. :cheeky:

______

one hell of a leg he got, why dun u post us a pic of ur bro;s leg. :cheeky:
You really have very weird taste..:faint: