bathe already or not o_O

bath already la syg. :angel:

gosok gigi or not??? suspicious...... o_O

of cos la syg...cant go a day without brushing my teeth..:angel:

:confused: .......

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
Leader mah. must lead the way.:cheeky: :cheeky:

lol..ok la..

there are still people using in sg... there used to be one parked at anguilia carpark almost every morning... don't know whether the owner still parks there.

but it's so ugly... it's like riding the old rs125 when the new ones are blazing the roads. k la, not really blazing... but newer rs125 so pretttyyyyy :lovestruck:

it's not nice..prefer the design of the current kr..:lovestruck:

everyone talks about nursing girls there... what's the deal o_O

my mum took her diploma of nursing there years back... must keep up with times mah... :thumb:

lol..i have nurses frens..2 girls n a guy..hahax..

eerrrr.....acam leh shamie plak..

i look lyk i'm dying.. *pun intented*:cheeky:

Two incidents happened today.

Singapore-

Fireshamie and I were riding along bedok area.I was approximately 10m away behind this car while Fireshamie was on my flank before a split second accident happened! The car in front of me collided with a pizza delivery guy whom was riding a scooter at an intersection. The pizza delivery guy flung off and his scooter got stucked onto the car. I stopped my bike and helped the pizza guy whom was in pain. I got the pizza guy by the road side and the driver came to inspect the damages. Both Fireshamie and I were actually stunned and we left the area immediately when crowd of ppl gathered at the scene. From my experience in medical field,the pizza guy is however in no immediate life threatening situation.

stunned liao..

lol..ok la..

it's not nice..prefer the design of the current kr..:lovestruck:

lol..i have nurses frens..2 girls n a guy..hahax..

i look lyk i'm dying.. *pun intented*:cheeky:

stunned liao..

sham, you got something something with icel ke. hehe. always go out together. HAHAHA!! :cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

wahhhh :giddy: luckily I'm not your lover... so boring like that :sweat:

what?! u say i boring!? i'm a casanova.. hahahaha!! girls start calling me sayang the moment they hear my voice!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

U sure?? Maybe they were saying.... "sayang nye.."??:lol:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
sham, you got something something with icel ke. hehe. always go out together. HAHAHA!! :cheeky:

tu ah... :cheeky:

haha sorry la beb... I'll pass :dozed:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

not wrong wat go out..then never beep me how to go out w me.. :cheeky:

oh reli..how come i dont find myself doing that ahh?? hahax..

tu ah... :cheeky:

haha sorry la beb... I'll pass :dozed:

lols

Sir...support me leh!! why u siding with a gerl!! :angry: :cheeky: :cry:

lek ah bro..bey nk nangis..lol..

you sure? wun regret? :cheeky: :cheeky:

aiya biol..yg sudah tu sudah..what's not meant to be, wont be.. :cheeky:

reli ah..man? u sure? haven finish ns liao..hahax..actually defination of man is nothing to do much w ns status la, imo..

but but but!! they say that when we enlisted!! :giddy:

In the army, where boys turn into men! :cry: :giddy: :cheeky: :dozed:

not wrong wat go out..then never beep me how to go out w me.. :cheeky:

oh reli..how come i dont find myself doing that ahh?? hahax..

lek ah bro..bey nk nangis..lol..

chey chey chey..go out together gether say...loving couple! :cheeky:

HAHA! its becoz u havent heard my sexy casanova voice yet! :cheeky:

not crying. just sad. :( :dot: