ok .. bt cn tell me for pick up n distance, wt chnges muz b done? juz list dwn.. cuz rite nw my bike pick up slow n distance so-so la..
You're still lost..You have no idea what you want..How can we be of help when you yourself is still very lost? :confused:

hahaha..

i think he meant the breakdowns..

like for pick up - the changes/mods..

and for distance - the changes/mods..

ya lor..i said list down wat..i juz ask wat to do if wan pick up.. n wat to do for distance.. -lol- nt as if i wan both..

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

I met BIOL while at JB earlier this morning!! Anyways, I did some light touches on my bike and will post its picture asap!!

light touches my arse!!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

ur bike outlook like racer already. only engine not racer. muahaha.:angel:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

ya lor..i said list down wat..i juz ask wat to do if wan pick up.. n wat to do for distance.. -lol- nt as if i wan both..
In that case..Do consult the others..I'm just a rider with very limited knowledge..:rolleyes:

light touches my arse!!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Who knows..It might be a racer's engine afterall..:rolleyes:

dun mind i raise a qn bout suspension for 2b bikes, cos im curious.

has any1 here used a tzm rear suspension for their krr?

cos i sat on a frens sp earlier, it was using tzm rear suspension and it looked very jacked n racy. was amazed he got it for SGD160.00 in malaysia, cos normally stock sp kantong cost 500. if it can fit on any 2b bike, sure look very racy.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

my guess is engine next:cheeky:

ya his seat so squeezy now...its okay since the sister can always be my pillion :cheeky: :cheeky:

right or not bro in law? :cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

how much is the fine for parking offence by TP?

knn sian la. i park on the footway opposite cathay there where alot of bikes are parked.

come back see a paper clipped on my fuel tank.

and most dulan is that it seems that i am the only bike that kena.

most importantly. can appeal? if so what is the chances? eg saying alot of bikes park cant find any lot and is still a student.

knn sian la. i park on the footway opposite cathay there where alot of bikes are parked.

most importantly. can appeal? if so what is the chances? eg saying alot of bikes park can find any lot and is still a student.

if i not wrong its 70 bucks. my friend also kena before at that same place. haha.

dun mind i raise a qn bout suspension for 2b bikes, cos im curious.

has any1 here used a tzm rear suspension for their krr?

cos i sat on a frens sp earlier, it was using tzm rear suspension and it looked very jacked n racy. was amazed he got it for SGD160.00 in malaysia, cos normally stock sp kantong cost 500. if it can fit on any 2b bike, sure look very racy.

I'm not sure if you can fit that for KR..But if I'm not wrong there's some mods to be done to fit a TZM shocks to an SP..There's actually an SP out there somewhere that I know of thats been nicely modded with a TZM shock..And the result/feelin is superb..:thumb:

Have you gotten your KR yet? :confused:

most importantly. can appeal? if so what is the chances? eg saying alot of bikes park cant find any lot and is still a student.

Meet your MP and ask them to appeal on your behalf if your appeal is still unsuccessful..:rolleyes:

Guest Valarie

You can try to appeal but u might no be successful. The worst thing was that u the only one kena!! What u can do is to pay but u must complain back that the officer who summon u was practising double standard. U the only one kena but not the rest!!

There might be others that were fined too..Just that they have moved off earlier than him..You never know..Unless you saw the TP stop and only fine your bike then different story..But even if you claim the officer was practisin double standards..Who would they believe? You or the officer..Benefit of the doubt..Worst case they might even "mark" your bike..The best appraoch is to seel help from your MP to appeal if you've no idea how to go about writin an appeal..:rolleyes:

Guest Valarie

Some pictures of my KRR!! Taken at Alkaff Mansion Hill. Light touches done: A bit of black on the lower fairing and gold rims!!

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/2749/img0201aqa8.jpg

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/1904/img0213aze6.jpg

http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/2869/img0170ajn3.jpg

haha thanks for the info guys. appreciated it :) maybe ask MP to appeal. but one thing i worry is how long will it take to reply your appeal. what if date due to pay and the appeal still pending how?

but see liao really disappointed. opposite cathay the pavement always ALOT of bikes park there. suay suay i kena. maybe i am still inexperience enough.

Some pictures of my KRR!! Taken at Alkaff Mansion Hill. Light touches done: A bit of black on the lower fairing and gold rims!!

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/2749/img0201aqa8.jpg

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/1904/img0213aze6.jpg

http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/2869/img0170ajn3.jpg

wah brother. your bike looks really SOLID AH!:thumb:

Guest Valarie

Kimeng, next time dont do that again. well, learn this lesson!! Hmm.. u can try to call them up and give a valid reason why u should be waived or pay a lighter fine. I did that once and got waived but they gave me a letter and a written warning.

Guest Valarie

Ok ok la Kimmeng, normal design. Ive seen more exotic ones...and I envy them. Well, I saved up for all these and drank lots of coffee while on the drawing board!!

MY SATUTDAY NIGHT - Summon illegal parking at cathay pavement by TP = $70.

Found a wallet inside plaza singapura = $16.

Make a trip down and return to police = priceless.

HAHAHA.

wah bro really lah ur bike getting exotic sia! one of its kind!

btw brudders careful when parking at pasir ris E-Hub shopping centre and the escape theme park there sia. god darn it. i parked my bike there with my super old MHR helmet there. come back see my back fairing scratched and the whole helmet forced out of the metal holder. making the holder bent like sai like tt. nowadays these low lifes don't cut anymore. they do this kinda trick. want the helmet take lah. need to spoil my paintwork or nt -.- SUPER Pissed.

Anyone knows where to buy touch up paint? those pen type one.

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

wah bro really lah ur bike getting exotic sia! one of its kind!

btw brudders careful when parking at pasir ris E-Hub shopping centre and the escape theme park there sia. god darn it. i parked my bike there with my super old MHR helmet there. come back see my back fairing scratched and the whole helmet forced out of the metal holder. making the holder bent like sai like tt. nowadays these low lifes don't cut anymore. they do this kinda trick. want the helmet take lah. need to spoil my paintwork or nt -.- SUPER Pissed.

Anyone knows where to buy touch up paint? those pen type one.

How safe do they think they will be wearin a stolen helmet? :nono:

Paint markers can be easily purchased at hobby shops..bookshops..Could also try Daiso..Good cheap japanese shop with just about anythin..:rolleyes:

I'm not sure if you can fit that for KR..But if I'm not wrong there's some mods to be done to fit a TZM shocks to an SP..There's actually an SP out there somewhere that I know of thats been nicely modded with a TZM shock..And the result/feelin is superb..:thumb:

Have you gotten your KR yet? :confused:

nope i haven haha..

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)