Originally posted by DaXiGuA@Mar 27 2004, 06:47 PM

sleepy: kenna chase by rvf at CTE huh?

bboooo xigua hao lian leh...

flame him..flame him..!

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2004-2004 DUcati Monster 400

2004-2006 Suzuki Gixxer 400

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

2011-current CB400 Vtec 1

Originally posted by DaXiGuA@Mar 27 2004, 06:47 PM

sleepy: kenna chase by rvf at CTE huh?

sleepy here

eh?? how u know? :giddy:

u chu rvf?

http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/6264/kawasaki7an.png
Originally posted by KuKuBird@Mar 27 2004, 09:32 PM

sleepy here

eh?? how u know? :giddy:

u chu rvf?

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2004-2004 DUcati Monster 400

2004-2006 Suzuki Gixxer 400

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

2011-current CB400 Vtec 1

Originally posted by Tommy028@Mar 26 2004, 05:42 PM

cannot la.i not fit to be 1 le....:cheeky:

hiak hiak...will always be our leader la LAO DA...its not de bike...but de PERSON!!! and its U!!! Long Live Tommy!!! :bow: :bow: :bow:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/11/09/bikepics-1826024-full.jpg

Anyone noe where to change to single seat.......

i have seen a kips with R1 tail light and single seat....

I wan to get something like tat....

Anyone can help?:bouncefire:

The fastest bike is Singapore is......................

TP

Originally posted by blackieheng@Mar 28 2004, 10:27 AM

Hi ppl...Has anyone install reed valve to their kips..??

use orig 1 better,the other reed valve will break easily when u at high rpm

Originally posted by 8529@Mar 28 2004, 02:02 PM

Anyone noe where to change to single seat.......

i have seen a kips with R1 tail light and single seat....

I wan to get something like tat....

Anyone can help?:bouncefire:

jb have,u can go jb try.1 of my friend using that,but it is nt approve by lta

wa simi reed valve?? got wat diff? now all so pro liao:bounce:

The definition of a man’s character is not when he is on top….. it is on how he picks himself up EVERY TIME HE HAS BEEN KNOCKED DOWN.

aiyoh.. where rain? west?

anywae, anyone can recommend a good mech to do tuning of krr? my one the setting like go crazy already..

but mileage very good! :thumb: can hit 300+ km for full tank of m'sia v-power.. but muz rev alot to get the bike going..

"You float like a feather.. In a beautiful world.."

Originally posted by stardust@Mar 28 2004, 06:34 PM

anywae, anyone can recommend a good mech to do tuning of krr? my one the setting like go crazy already..

but mileage very good! :thumb: can hit 300+ km for full tank of m'sia v-power.. but muz rev alot to get the bike going..

ya...at the west raining..cannot take it le...

Originally posted by stardust@Mar 28 2004, 06:34 PM

how u noe ur setting gone crazy...

i am always satified with the bike,

new bike shud not have so much problems wor...

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

kopi tonight anyoneeeeeeeeeee !

me waikeat sleeepy who else who else!

stardust come come!

Originally posted by stardust@Mar 28 2004, 07:01 PM

wear raincoat then chiong to central area.. cos not raining.. then wun be sian already! haha.. crap..

i think u're bored at home

Originally posted by DaXiGuA@Mar 28 2004, 07:09 PM

kopi tonight anyoneeeeeeeeeee !

me waikeat sleeepy who else who else!

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm...........................

*censored*

nowadays never jio me liao..sigh... peng you yi shen yi qi guo...na xie ri zhi bu zai you...

Originally posted by stardust@Mar 28 2004, 07:01 PM

wear raincoat then chiong to central area.. cos not raining.. then wun be sian already! haha.. crap..

he hee funny ar...i noe u not fr west...suaying leh