Kawasaki KRR150 Riders

95 Emperor

Nice meeting all KR-ians at yishun dam earlier on!!! Pisang53, tik, myheartcore, manfred003, alvinyet and hafiz.. Went ahead to JB with hafiz and alvin to pumpet and get lil bit of stuffs done for hafiz bike then we headed home... Hope to meet all of u guys soon again!! And the next time we must at least go rounding and eat supper together alright?? Cheers and have a safe pleasant ride to all bikers! :)

wash bike session soon ???

Wah I realise I keep missing outings sia. Without realising. haha.

Hmm.. reading back the post ah actually can create a structure for sbf kr. (If not already existing) Different area got sections then link link. I think like that easier to decide outing date/timing/place cause the area head familiar with the members timings.

Desmond we central-east section? Sounds nice. haha. Yishun section, Woodland section.Oh new idea haha then like this ah can divide north, south, east, west the sub groups then overall head. Like that slowly collect collect all kr riders then become a mass organisation. haha. Just my 2 cents. (In dominating the world!).... lol

兄弟的义气

Haha thought of that also.. Maybe if the group become too large then can haha. Cause was thinking like sometime hard for one person to organise event plus juggle personal life so like a contact tree where organiser contact few, then the few feedback opinions so things can be done more efficiently maybe. Like pass the bucket liddat. haha.

兄弟的义气

Do you know what is wrong when idling at neutral wont stall but when cluth in once a while might? Does your rpm meter flicker or constant when idling? I thought it was norm for mine to flicker till i see my fren sp kick start no trottle light constant.

兄弟的义气

i going tml.. wan go tgt? call mi? afternoon... b4 3pm

cannot.. i will be in skool..

wash bike session soon ???

i tot u just spent 6hours cleaning and polishing ur engine and and block casing?? still need to wash ah? ahaha..

so sad cant join u guys last evening..was running a high fever..just went polyclinic..got 2 days mc..need to rest..feeling terrible :(

get well soon..

Edited by tik
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

cannot.. i will be in skool..

i tot u just spent 6hours cleaning and polishing ur engine and and block casing?? still need to wash ah? ahaha..

get well soon..

lacer, donate some ce points to me :smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

lacer, donate some ce points to me :smile:

kk.. i got 9points extra.. i sell u la.. one point $5.. we go one stop centre transfer point ownership k?? hahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

lolx... spray spray... yeah... den i DIY my project *LEDS on speedo like inuki(confirm slightly brighter den him)*keke... :D:D and carbon fibre sticker on speedo cover, while you guys DIY yours(spray).. can guide you along.. with a big bottle of drink.. :D:D

krr buddy u dare charge high high meh, haha.

yar lar can u guide us how to take out and put back, but chris spray for us. hahaha!

yar jay we can go together, ur bike ok le meh?

here is getting more and more cool~~~ :smile:

everytime i go back to my bike after a few hrs, thr's always a small pool of 2t on the ground.. leaking? or the 2t tube come off liao? ever since i top up my 2t last wk.. nw everyday go to my bike, sure gt a small pool of 2t under my bike..

its the unburnt fuel and 2t i was told, its underneath the place wher ethe endcan and the stomach connects right.

doesnt matter one, can reduce ur 2t intake to reduce the amount of unburnt fuel plus 2t.

Outing bo jio !

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

i stay bishan ! not too far from yishun... jio me lei ... hehe

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

Outing bo jio !

Wa... I posted like couple of days ago le. Assuming all forumers would spot the post when u all come online. Apparently u didn't.. Furthermore i don't have ur number also... Things gets quite hard when im unable to mass msg to all... Sorry but i dun mean to leave anyone out.. Er....... perhaps next time ba!!!

Action speaks louder than words. Think deep, wanna-be's.

haluu 2 all.... how, 2nyt ani1 free 2 mit up 2nyt at dam?? coz i've juz took my bike juz now... kinda excited actually....:cheeky::cheeky: cnnt blame me as i'm a newbie here n 2 my krr... hehehe... if u're free, juz come dwn 2 dam at 12 n mayb we cn go 4 a late supper... hope cn mit u guys since u all r exprienced, cn teach me abit here n there bout my bike...:angel::angel: hope 2 c u guys 2nyt...

LANJIAO ah khai, teach u about bike?? u teach me den correct ah.. ahaha..

i on! i will be there around 12.. hope more guys can join us yeah??? yishun dam

LANJIAO ah khai, teach u about bike?? u teach me den correct ah.. ahaha..

i on! i will be there around 12.. hope more guys can join us yeah??? yishun dam

ah khai is spiderman huh?

Wa... I posted like couple of days ago le. Assuming all forumers would spot the post when u all come online. Apparently u didn't.. Furthermore i don't have ur number also... Things gets quite hard when im unable to mass msg to all... Sorry but i dun mean to leave anyone out.. Er....... perhaps next time ba!!!

haha chill...

cause by the time i come online, my post was like 5 pages back liao.

so lazy to check back.. haha

can contact me @ 96714763 :angel:

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

ah khai is spiderman huh?

ya lor..

haha chill...

cause by the time i come online, my post was like 5 pages back liao.

so lazy to check back.. haha

can contact me @ 96714763 :angel:

okok.. now i jio.. yishun dam at 12.. dun say nobody jio liao ah!