Ummm... Should be ok for me ba.. I'll arrange with the others and get back to u sasp alrite?? Anyway i have ur no.. So i'll text u once we confirm the outing.. Cheers mate!! :)

aalright man. cheers =)

burn tire not soul

huhu..as i say..got fun pple, den got fun outing lorh :D

friday? me no free..work then work then a tentative outing with SPRaiders..

awww. shamie wont be able to join this time round. than other outing can ma =) hahaha there is always other days that we will still go ma.

burn tire not soul

awww. shamie wont be able to join this time round. than other outing can ma =) hahaha there is always other days that we will still go ma.

anyways will still be seeing those of u who's going for sunday bikerz idol ma :)

or sat i'd be free aft 7 plus, 8..

I now in the mood to spray my stomach cause like the rust starting to show. Is this the only way to cover rust. Possible to remove? Hard to remove side fairing anot if i wanna spray?

兄弟的义气

hey you very very hiong ar. relax ar bro hahaha:angel: i think ar 3 months down the road i see you 'racer' already :cheeky:

No la. I not racer. I seriously safety rider. Safety first. But I got same thinking as Chris don like stay at car/lorry/truck backside cause scared they stunt.

兄弟的义气

hmm, racing footrest, new balancer cause old one drop, raizin ignition spark volt stabilizer, fast trottle (cause andy reply too late and i completely forgot he wanna sell) sorry! and new screws to make bike look nicer.

兄弟的义气

Anyways how much jb selling pillion foot rest ah? Mine stock one I wanna change to match my racing foot rest.

Alamak i just check forum. Sigh. no one invited me for jb sob sob. Actually I also slept early lol. Andy got go jb with u all? I see his bike also very fast.

Oh Andy I got important question. Please advice me on the best brand for chamber stomach. I know you racer sure know.

bro.. u really abit fanatic ah? wan to become racer ah? relac abit la.. ahha.. i gotten my bike for 7mths and i only did some setting and tonged stomach only.. u so fast asking about chamber stomach and all.. ahhaa.. chill abit la..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

anyway.. last night who went jb all racer.. rain khai hafiz andy.. we had "ran" quite a few rounds there and it was a fun learning experience for all of us and im quite happy with my bike for now.. heehee.. nice outing bros!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
strongest bike tested so far in diz forum belongs 2 kit aka TIK... so u guys better beware of hym wen u wanna play wif hym....:bouncefire::goodluck:

khai never sleep whole day.. talking rubbish already.. please ignore him..

khai never slps..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

khai never sleep whole day.. talking rubbish already.. please ignore him..

u all go where 'run' bro??

u tong stomach, setting so power liao ah..

inside install turbo iszit? lols

khai never slps..

tats why he always talk rubbish.. ahaa...

u all go where 'run' bro??

u tong stomach, setting so power liao ah..

inside install turbo iszit? lols

i dunno about tat.. have to ask khai.. he can tell u better.. from wat i noe is, u noe there is this main road just outside agl.. we ran from the returning to singapore direction at the bottom to all the way somewhere near the old custom den stop den ran back towards agl direction again..

no la.. my bike not power la...

i dunno about tat.. have to ask khai.. he can tell u better.. from wat i noe is, u noe there is this main road just outside agl.. we ran from the returning to singapore direction at the bottom to all the way somewhere near the old custom den stop den ran back towards agl direction again..

no la.. my bike not power la...

haha. i noe ah.. many ppl race dere one.. frm traffic light dere den go underpass at the main road rite?

dat one 1 clip distance one la.. LOLs...

humble la u.. rainkr say u most strongest bike alrdi..

u bring ur krr to gym everyday, eat gud protein summore.. LOL!

:thumb:for ur krr!

haha. i noe ah.. many ppl race dere one.. frm traffic light dere den go underpass at the main road rite?

dat one 1 clip distance one la.. LOLs...

humble la u.. rainkr say u most strongest bike alrdi..

u bring ur krr to gym everyday, eat gud protein summore.. LOL!

:thumb:for ur krr!

thanks thanks..

no la.. i think maintenance is important ah.. for me.. i try to use good spark plug, good eo, good 2t(when i can afford).. and when there is a problem, try to get it fixed asap cos who noes it might lead to another problem.. well.. this is wat i feel la.. maintenance will help keep up performance also..

anyway.. off to skool for test.. see u people! raining season.. ride safe!

raining season.. ride safe!

haiz, i just got accident just now. bubble, side mirror, footrest and tail all kabooom already. fwahahah. :cry:

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

jus onli? wat happen bro?

just now ard 1pm+ at khatib rain heavily. was tailgating my schoolmate, suddenly he stopped, I emergency brake and bang his bike. then fall and bang the car on my right. :dozed: very heng. :cheeky:

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

just now ard 1pm+ at khatib rain heavily. was tailgating my schoolmate, suddenly he stopped, I emergency brake and bang his bike. then fall and bang the car on my right. :dozed: very heng. :cheeky:

wa.. lols.. lucki u're alrite bro..

den u bang the car, how sia? car owner nv ask for damage cost?

wa.. lols.. lucki u're alrite bro..

den u bang the car, how sia? car owner nv ask for damage cost?

we exchange particulars. he said later he will call. i hope he doesnt. im just a boy :angel: