Ya chill... Now better off a bit... Hahaha... :)

I just change my swingarm to chrome man... Haiz too bad... If not i can give u mine before i trade in. But anyway one to one exchange for chrome swingarm is RM 150. If u keen then u let me know alright?? I can acc u in... :)

Dah rilek la... sekarang dekat rumah main game... Abe girlfriend aku pun main dengan aku... Hahaha.. Happy la!!!

woahhh. coolios. ragardless of the condition of my swingarm? confirm bo? bent noe! haha.

girlfriend main dengan kau?????? care to explain abit further more?? hahaa..

yeah2. explain more abit. i also interested. ahahaha.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

hey guys, went to change piston and piston ring.

can i ask u guys something...

after changing while riding, will u guys hear alot and i mean alot of irregular thumping or claq claq sound..? is that the new piston pumping sound or wad ?

and also, im havin really really tough time to move off during traffic light..

when i open throttle, it gives those dieing sound, throttle more = dead.

must like have a technique and open and release clutch sui sui then can go..

any idea why ah

air fuel ratio? never on fuel valve?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

tik punye bike kuat sia. teach me teach me.

anyway i am unsure of this technique can please tell me your experience or view please from everyone especially the fast kr pilots =)

lets say i whack gear 5 at 100km/h. than clutch in drop to gear 3 and continue whacking to accelerate faster you think its good? sometimes what i feel is that the sound is so loud that i would stress the engine which affect the piston.

second senario. from 90km/h fgear 5 filtering out from expressway so i use engine brake instead of braking ( nvr brake at all ). clutch in drop gear 4 let go but will have the loud vrooooomm sound from the engine. good ma ?

what i feel is that before using engine brake like brake abit first better and when de-clutching from gear 5 to 4 release slowly is better than releasing it fast.

any idea? sorry alittle long but its a learning journey for me. pardon me noobness:cheeky:

engine brake dun use too much...i also heard that its not too good for engine...sometime u go too fast drop too many gear u also risk snapping ur chain and if chain snaps its really good game..so use both brake and engine brake together...and for the first part last time i got friend also use kr he told me if wanna have fast acceleration then do it from gear 4 onwards..i think gear 3 not suitable for that sort of speed... but this is all personal opinion..so do take with a pinch of salt..

tml i and fabian will be going republic motoring to wash bike..maybe we can meet up?

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

engine brake dun use too much...i also heard that its not too good for engine...sometime u go too fast drop too many gear u also risk snapping ur chain and if chain snaps its really good game..so use both brake and engine brake together...and for the first part last time i got friend also use kr he told me if wanna have fast acceleration then do it from gear 4 onwards..i think gear 3 not suitable for that sort of speed... but this is all personal opinion..so do take with a pinch of salt..

tml i and fabian will be going republic motoring to wash bike..maybe we can meet up?

can what time? i ask you ar why since that day we go out you and fabain wann to wash bike there ? good ar ? lOl

burn tire not soul

tmr full day i free. hoping to see u guys uh. if u guys want. BUT i cannot come out @ night. hahaha.

thanks for the both of your opinion and knowledge=) need to send my baby for check up and ask dr choing to test. my bike now moan alot ' sound very loud ' and dance too much ' i think vibrate quiet bad '.

burn tire not soul

tmr full day i free. hoping to see u guys uh. if u guys want. BUT i cannot come out @ night. hahaha.

u not going for fyp ar? i going fyp still lunch time than i zhao. you wanna come along ba ?

burn tire not soul

u not going for fyp ar? i going fyp still lunch time than i zhao. you wanna come along ba ?

ni chi na li? wo tomolo no school. wo kena quarantine liao lo. haha.

how much eh they charge you for washing you bike? and is it good work? if not then i'd rather you pay me i wash and polish for you. haha.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

hahaha. h1n1 ape ni?

yup. haha. i oni year 2 la. like nash. haha. later i pm u my num. IF u have plans uh tmr.

year 2 still shiok lor.. do pp only.. year busy like kcuf!! wan to go find chris and andy project bike tomoro also cannot.. got heart but no chance..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
year 2 still shiok lor.. do pp only.. year busy like kcuf!! wan to go find chris and andy project bike tomoro also cannot.. got heart but no chance..

haha. who ask u go year 3? i dont event have pp. haha i next year, got pp, got attachments, got FYP. more jialat siol.

dun go year 3 how to graduate and get diploma?? u show me can?? ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
dun go year 3 how to graduate and get diploma?? u show me can?? ahaha..

have u ever watch "my first *** teacher"? u must do something like that. if never watch, u should approach bro inuki. i think he get degree in this kind of things already. *peace* no war

ooooo icic.. but rp faci only a few hot only leh.. if u kena those undesire faci?? ahhh good luck!

about 9~10am..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

siak ahhhhh..yesterday like a 'gathering' of the abang-abang racers!!!! NB~!

all 3 KRs sharp tail & no side fairings..RACER HABIS! lol....

i kena left behind FAR FAR FAR FAR FARK away siaa!!!! KNNCCNB~!

:lol::lol::lol:

just shows d condition of my bike urh! geram,.. geram!! :mad:

if too fast drop too many gears no good ah? from 6 to 4 can? haha. and when i try to open valve, i drag from gear 2 till 3 or 4 then close. seldom luh, only when i think that i need to clear the carbons. is it bad??? gear 2 drag till 9-10rpm.

tik punye bike kuat sia. teach me teach me.

anyway i am unsure of this technique can please tell me your experience or view please from everyone especially the fast kr pilots =)

lets say i whack gear 5 at 100km/h. than clutch in drop to gear 3 and continue whacking to accelerate faster you think its good? sometimes what i feel is that the sound is so loud that i would stress the engine which affect the piston.

second senario. from 90km/h fgear 5 filtering out from expressway so i use engine brake instead of braking ( nvr brake at all ). clutch in drop gear 4 let go but will have the loud vrooooomm sound from the engine. good ma ?

what i feel is that before using engine brake like brake abit first better and when de-clutching from gear 5 to 4 release slowly is better than releasing it fast.

any idea? sorry alittle long but its a learning journey for me. pardon me noobness:cheeky:

If u wanna chase racer, den gear 5 at 100kmh drop to gear 3 its okay.. but for mi, abit dangerous.. rpm shoo up high.. u will get power by doin tis.. of cus will hurt ur engine bro, cus rpm shooo. LOLs. but to mi, lower gear haf more power..

use engine brake is gud, but dun use it when rpm is high.. learn to brake more gradually and slowli down gear to engine brake.. :cheers:

siak ahhhhh..yesterday like a 'gathering' of the abang-abang racers!!!! NB~!

all 3 KRs sharp tail & no side fairings..RACER HABIS! lol....

i kena left behind FAR FAR FAR FAR FARK away siaa!!!! KNNCCNB~!

:lol::lol::lol:

just shows d condition of my bike urh! geram,.. geram!! :mad:

same.. tat night i also kena left far far behind..

if too fast drop too many gears no good ah? from 6 to 4 can? haha. and when i try to open valve, i drag from gear 2 till 3 or 4 then close. seldom luh, only when i think that i need to clear the carbons. is it bad??? gear 2 drag till 9-10rpm.

bro.. i gear 1 drag until 11rpm.. hahaa..

every gear u open till 11k den change.. cfm u very fast but also cfm ur engine wont last long..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

racer has spoken.. GEAR 1 drag to 11k.. haha!!! i dun dare gear 1 drag sia, i onli start frm gear 2..

but bro, u gear 1, 2 ,3 rpm 11k, u repective speed is wat??

wahh..

tik the racer has spoken.

at last.

lets hear frm the old birds.

hahas!:angel:

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)