Shamie.... Pls i have to highlight this. I wasn't the only one racing. And in fact we went back agl and rounded a few places to look for him. We didn't intend to leave him in the lurch. And yet i've heard someone telling me that he's been badmouthing me cos i could speak malay. Wat's wrong for a chinese to communicate with muslims in malay???? And please, even hirman, sionbazard, khai, alvinyet, kit, rainkr, hafiz or even u urself knows that i speak malay to u guys... And he insisted tt i was the one who masterminded to leave him behind. Omg... I've only met him twice and i dun see a f**king reason for me to do so. I have my integrity and pride. If im unhappy about something, i'll confront straight. Like wat i've did earlier on to him after learning that he's been badmouthing me behind my back. Seriously, such actions are way too hypocrite. Im gonna meet him one of this days along with those who were around on the JB outing. Let's see what they've gotta say on this.

*Damn pissed.

as msg-ed :)

ahha.. alvin.. u sound like a tp act like normal person come in here wan to catch people racing..

hahaha..the opposite liao..want to gather information & data..huhuh~

i hate tp/police/pap

u remind me this

u right..... pm me better than post here

i believe tp may read it here also

HAHAHA..

you are right they are..remember, one TP have ever mentioned to me ever before? have even recommended me to go read up on the big guys going for trips up north so that i can organise better outings..hmm..outings i have organised must have been pretty bad huh..*ponders*

Oh ya... We nv forget u lah. Hahaha... In fact we've been talking about when we were in JB. Wanted to ask u along but then none of us have ur no. But u have mine rite? Den prob u text me ur no lo. In future confirm will ask u along.. Steady?

dun have his number, can always ask me ma :)

Yeah chill man... Eh y u so long nv come out with us?? U stay near near us only siol... Campur kita la... Lepak dengan rounding... Boleh call aku pe..

ya la..agreed liao..

small matter lah!

here got alot different background ppl

just like our finger got different lenght

sure got alot misunderstanding wan

just used to it n smile smile...ok liao.

like me ,i always jk here n there

somemore my english is suck

sometime i post/type is different from my thinking also

may b make ppl angry,i also dunno

but i also **** care what other thinking also

just relax n smile

tomorrow is the better days

hoooolay!

huhuhuhu! positivity! just the thing all of us need in our lives~ ^.^

waaaaa.. first time see rain so active inside forum sia.. ahha..

yeah.. i also can speak malay ma.. and we indeed did sent out a search party to locate him.. and we almost kena the serious jam at custom.. (u noe the 5am plus the johor bikes all going into singapore)

rain wan to lose weight ah.. hmmm i think u can learn to dance like MJ.. den dance with his mtv.. ytd saw u dance.. got potential.. haha..

he only active if got *ahem* jackpot stories..kekeke.....

u malaysian ma..tat's y..:thumb:

whoa..i also wanna see rain dance like MJ liao..must be quite a sight, eh? huhuhu~ in any case..MJ's way of dancing is one of a kind ah :thumb:

but the rust like stuck to the inner surface of the tank ma.. have to scrub to make those rust come out right?

mine also liao:(

later 1.30am.. The Michael Jackson Public Memorial.. channel 5

finally his soul can rest in peace..

d bloody media can cook up some fantasizingly amazing crap abt him now, but it aint affect him no more :)

bro bro relax man..wow thats alot of pent up anger there...i understand ur anger but relax k? yi ren rang yi bu...lets not let this unfortunate event spoil friendships eh?

i am sure the person who got lost, (by the way i dunno hu) panicked when he couldnt see u guys...if i were to be left behind by friends in a unknown place and first time being there i would be pretty pissed myself..i think in that point even though u guys went back for him its still wrong..agreed? i am damn sure i wld wet my pants if i were to get lost in malaysia man..that place is dangerous for lone lost inexperienced riders summor...so yah..thats his point of view..

but the part abt badmouthing for speaking malay and all i feel is unfair. i speak afew languages myself and have never been accused of using this against others...thing is i believe the guys were just having fun and if the person who bad mouthed had been using the bike for longer time and more familiar with high speeds, he would have followed and not gotten too lost..usually everyone start to race i wld follow suit too..so yah cannot blame them..OUR KR TOO TEMPTING TO RACE! HAHA! so its not right to say that it was planned and done on purpose. they wouldnt have known that this person wouldnt follow suit coz to my tiny knowledge, almost everyone will follow...so yah cannot anyhow say ppl without any proof.

so yah neither party is in the right..so lets make peace and forget this unpleasant incident and start anew! and lets not have any confrontations either as this will make matters worse and ppl will be forced to take sides and the whole matter will get blown outa proportion..so yeap. chill is the word..

i like your explanation :thumb:

cool.. fastest... let's try with my ah pek's bike.. :)

ur bike ah pek bike den my bike wat siol? :(

haha.. you can fish also.. for guys.. i'm sure inuki can take the number for you.. haha...

lolx.. as mentioned above lor.. you fish for guys.. we fish for gals.. haha..

dun wan la..all like same only..boringgg~~

most r jus good enuf to look at..else nothing much..huhuh~

and well..why have one when u can have the whole lot? :p

ooo.. few rounds.. wasted.. i'm not there..

WASTED my bike like this :cry:

straight road is my MOST loved roads :lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

yeah.. thus sms is better...

yeh..sms okie..heheh~

aiyo.. relax bro.. i also say something about you.. keke..

You voice so sweet.. haha.. your songs.. remember that night? I was about to left and you start to sing.. ohh.. so nice.. den i stay until you sing finish den i left.. :)

AAWWHHH!! tat's so sweet of desmond lorh! ^^ hehes~

yeah.. you even more languages lor.. chinese so fluent.. haha... India also so swee swee.. hokkien also not bad.. wow lau.. like last time i know one guy who's a ah beng in AMK.. he's the same as you.. but LAST TIME... my boss.. keke.. i'm small fly... haha...

anyway, just chill to all.. alot of poeple know malay.. i know hokkien chinese english.. Cantonese.. and slight jap.. okok la.. malay also SUPER slight... haha.. just chill .. forgive and forget since all KR riders.. :angel:

power la kan! :D:D:D

eh i wanna learn spanish & japanese & arab leyh..kekekeke....

tmr full day i free. hoping to see u guys uh. if u guys want. BUT i cannot come out @ night. hahaha.

y? at night is naget time is it? kekekeke....

actually hadi.. i have been doing those 2 scenarios.. but the thing is.. i also dunno whether will it really affect our bike anot.. haha.. but from the sound of the bike is giving out, i think they dun really like it lor.. ahaha..

which is why i rarely do tt to my clyde..cuz i knw he doesnt like it & i dun like it either..hehes XD

if too fast drop too many gears no good ah? from 6 to 4 can? haha. and when i try to open valve, i drag from gear 2 till 3 or 4 then close. seldom luh, only when i think that i need to clear the carbons. is it bad??? gear 2 drag till 9-10rpm.

i drop one gear if abv 80km/h also i feel heart pain listen to my engine sound so stressed..and also i dun seem to find it go faster..slow down got ah..so from d 1st time i hear pple say drop gear go faster until nw, i still dun understand why it does..maybe i not skilled uh tat's y bike cannot go fast like all d abang2 racers :D

same.. tat night i also kena left far far behind..

bro.. i gear 1 drag until 11rpm.. hahaa..

macam paham :p

drag until 11rpm kena left far far behind? sure, bo? i only drag until 7 to 8 rpm my bike d sound like cannot make it sia :cry:

every gear u open till 11k den change.. cfm u very fast but also cfm ur engine wont last long..

yupp2

racer has spoken.. GEAR 1 drag to 11k.. haha!!! i dun dare gear 1 drag sia, i onli start frm gear 2..

but bro, u gear 1, 2 ,3 rpm 11k, u repective speed is wat??

all gear can drag..but depends on how u wan ur engine to stay ah :angel:

wahh..

tik the racer has spoken.

at last.

lets hear frm the old birds.

hahas!:angel:

kit now old bird already ma..kekekeke.....

racer has spoken.. GEAR 1 drag to 11k.. haha!!! i dun dare gear 1 drag sia, i onli start frm gear 2..

but bro, u gear 1, 2 ,3 rpm 11k, u repective speed is wat??

ermmmm.. i think my gear 3 is 100plus already.. never really notice..

u malaysian ma..tat's y..:thumb:

\

i would like to emphasize on this.. even though im a malaysian.. i came to spore at about 3years old with my parents.. im now a spore permanent resident. My malay i learnt entirely when i was in sec skool mixing with my malay frens. if i could learn to speak malay when i was 1year old to 3years old in malaysia, i think i can consider to be a genius baby alr.. which i dun think that is the case.. ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
ermmmm.. i think my gear 3 is 100plus already.. never really notice..

kiwak! racer! :eek: *ps, pardon d words of d emoticon..emphasise is more on d expression..

i would like to emphasize on this.. even though im a malaysian.. i came to spore at about 3years old with my parents.. im now a spore permanent resident. My malay i learnt entirely when i was in sec skool mixing with my malay frens. if i could learn to speak malay when i was 1year old to 3years old in malaysia, i think i can consider to be a genius baby alr.. which i dun think that is the case.. ahaha..

hehe..cool..wat ever & how ever, it's still cool u can learn to speak malay :D

me i only know basic non-chinese-frequently-used chinese words..hehehe...

gosh..i need sleep..zombie-ing out~

zz

bro.. i gear 1 drag until 11rpm.. hahaa..

thats the difference between u and me!! u're crazy!! hahaha. craziest republic rider. :cheeky: anyway, wont it harm your engine or worst still, piston jam???!! heard many people say that gear 1 better not drag too high..

i drop one gear if abv 80km/h also i feel heart pain listen to my engine sound so stressed..and also i dun seem to find it go faster..slow down got ah..so from d 1st time i hear pple say drop gear go faster until nw, i still dun understand why it does..maybe i not skilled uh tat's y bike cannot go fast like all d abang2 racers :D

u see ah sis, u drop gear, rpm shoo up, meaning.. if u at top gear, rpm 6k, 110kmh, u drop gear, rpm increase to bout 7k-8k, den u trottle abit more, valve open, den shoooo, ur bike more faster.. Rather than u slowli drag frm 5k rpm ya? tis slows down alot ah.. or u clutch in rev also can..

kiwak! racer! :eek: *ps, pardon d words of d emoticon..emphasise is more on d expression..

hehe..cool..wat ever & how ever, it's still cool u can learn to speak malay :D

me i only know basic non-chinese-frequently-used chinese words..hehehe...

gosh..i need sleep..zombie-ing out~

zz

i'm learning melayu frm frens around.. LOL..

aku jinta palaBUTUO! LOL!!!!

thats the difference between u and me!! u're crazy!! hahaha. craziest republic rider. :cheeky: anyway, wont it harm your engine or worst still, piston jam???!! heard many people say that gear 1 better not drag too high..

gud 2t, nice setting, gud pump, gud premix, wont jam.. but piston/ engine of cus will get hurt.. LOLs! :cheeky:

hahaha. u really sayang your bike huh. :thumb: i think drop 1 gear is for pick up luh. pick up faster only. wont get top speed.

gear 3 can drag till 140kmh..

gud 2t, nice setting, gud pump, gud premix, wont jam.. but piston/ engine of cus will get hurt.. LOLs! :cheeky:

gear 3 140kmh?? ok thats something that i will not be able to achieve. haha. even with good 2t, settings and those other factors u mentioned, i will never drag my gear 1 or even other gear till 11rpm. hahaha. when reaching red zone, i will change to higher gear already. scared piston jam ah. haha.

tik punye bike kuat sia. teach me teach me.

anyway i am unsure of this technique can please tell me your experience or view please from everyone especially the fast kr pilots =)

lets say i whack gear 5 at 100km/h. than clutch in drop to gear 3 and continue whacking to accelerate faster you think its good? sometimes what i feel is that the sound is so loud that i would stress the engine which affect the piston.

second senario. from 90km/h fgear 5 filtering out from expressway so i use engine brake instead of braking ( nvr brake at all ). clutch in drop gear 4 let go but will have the loud vrooooomm sound from the engine. good ma ?

what i feel is that before using engine brake like brake abit first better and when de-clutching from gear 5 to 4 release slowly is better than releasing it fast.

any idea? sorry alittle long but its a learning journey for me. pardon me noobness:cheeky:

I follow as u said and as learnt in school. Brake then clutch then drop then gradual release. I personally think this is because of balance where u equally stress the brake pad and engine so wont over stress one portion. Cluth release gradually i think cause don wanna stress clutch plates and not 'shock' engine so wont sudden jump rpm.

For dropping 2 gears I feel is for moments where like other 2b bikes + super 4 zoom pass you and if u do decide to chase go ahead (not recommended). But if you don wanna see you mechanic too often, gear up when reach 10k rpm. (Unless wanna be champion like Tik then diff case) haha. But bro Valarie also said that red line got 1 more valve that can open meaning if you die die must win then between 11 to 12 up gear.

兄弟的义气

Oh wat I just said is just opinions correct me if im wrong k.

Careful pilots now raining season I ytd just self skid at jb when I was alone. Lucky malaysians are so nice 3 of them help take out my bike from big drain 1 even treat me drink ice milo help me take tissue help me to toilet all. Then when go bike shop owner straight take out 1st aid kit and all. Then later on went another shop see see then the owner also went to next door buy first aid stuff. Seriously very touched by them. Spent rm120 to make bike rideble back to sg. Ride safe ya.

兄弟的义气

Oh ya... We nv forget u lah. Hahaha... In fact we've been talking about when we were in JB. Wanted to ask u along but then none of us have ur no. But u have mine rite? Den prob u text me ur no lo. In future confirm will ask u along.. Steady? :)

Haha. Sure anot remember me? I don have ur number la bro. But I know Khai have mine. Nvm next time as long as I free sure steady. Even thou I meet u only once I got big impression of u. Maybe due to that time I just follow behind u then I find ur riding posture very cute. Plus handsome mah. haha random and abit gay but do u guys find khai good looking??!! opps

兄弟的义气

u see ah sis, u drop gear, rpm shoo up, meaning.. if u at top gear, rpm 6k, 110kmh, u drop gear, rpm increase to bout 7k-8k, den u trottle abit more, valve open, den shoooo, ur bike more faster.. Rather than u slowli drag frm 5k rpm ya? tis slows down alot ah.. or u clutch in rev also can..

u see ah bro..i got my bike one yr plus..everytime here n there i got try..the thing is ah..it never happens d way i hear it..tr n try..frustrating, u know? after a while i dun bother..just be happy d way my bike is :D

i'm learning melayu frm frens around.. LOL..

aku jinta palaBUTUO! LOL!!!!

o_0 u sure you wanna say that, bro? u know what it means or not? dun anyhow say liao....

and u type wrong liao..later i teach u correct spelling, pronounciation and meaning okie..:angel::angel::cheeky:

hahaha. u really sayang your bike huh. :thumb: i think drop 1 gear is for pick up luh. pick up faster only. wont get top speed.

of course la sayang the many2..spend so much effort, time, thoughts, care, sweat, worries, tears & money on my bike, where never sayang siol..where can i get something or even someone to transport me 24/7 anytime anyhow i want it sia? freedom divine, bro..freedom divine..:D kekeke....

yup, heard it many times..as mentioned, never worked for my bike..or mebe its me? o_O dunno la, dun bother already..:D

I follow as u said and as learnt in school. Brake then clutch then drop then gradual release. I personally think this is because of balance where u equally stress the brake pad and engine so wont over stress one portion. Cluth release gradually i think cause don wanna stress clutch plates and not 'shock' engine so wont sudden jump rpm.

yes..use both engine braking & the brakes..i LOVE using engine breaking..it's fun..kekekeke..

For dropping 2 gears I feel is for moments where like other 2b bikes + super 4 zoom pass you and if u do decide to chase go ahead (not recommended). But if you don wanna see you mechanic too often, gear up when reach 10k rpm. (Unless wanna be champion like Tik then diff case) haha. But bro Valarie also said that red line got 1 more valve that can open meaning if you die die must win then between 11 to 12 up gear..

huhuhu..drop gear = slowing down..FOR ME ONLY..dunno abt others and the rest..hehehs :D

setting no gud..

er... need change wad setting? idling?

check ur plug cable or starter coil

where is that ?

air fuel ratio? never on fuel valve?

fuel valve gt on... air fuel ratio? where to set ?

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

Careful pilots now raining season I ytd just self skid at jb when I was alone. Lucky malaysians are so nice 3 of them help take out my bike from big drain 1 even treat me drink ice milo help me take tissue help me to toilet all. Then when go bike shop owner straight take out 1st aid kit and all. Then later on went another shop see see then the owner also went to next door buy first aid stuff. Seriously very touched by them. Spent rm120 to make bike rideble back to sg. Ride safe ya.

u sure is one damn freaking lucky guy bro..damn lucky:)

thank goodness ur okie, dude :)

Haha. Sure anot remember me? I don have ur number la bro. But I know Khai have mine. Nvm next time as long as I free sure steady. Even thou I meet u only once I got big impression of u. Maybe due to that time I just follow behind u then I find ur riding posture very cute. Plus handsome mah. haha random and abit gay but do u guys find khai good looking??!! opps

hahahahahhahahax!!!!! :faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

personally, in my own opinion, amongst our krr pilots, we got quite a number of yan daos around liao ;)

gear 3 140kmh?? ok thats something that i will not be able to achieve. haha. even with good 2t, settings and those other factors u mentioned, i will never drag my gear 1 or even other gear till 11rpm. hahaha. when reaching red zone, i will change to higher gear already. scared piston jam ah. haha.

if u realli drag ur gear.. to 11k or even higher sure can get tis speed.. u can ask the racerssssssss...!!! hehe..

wa bro, lucky for you man.. glad tat u're okay.. slowly ah, slowli as in slowli MODS!!! lOLs..

u see ah bro..i got my bike one yr plus..everytime here n there i got try..the thing is ah..it never happens d way i hear it..tr n try..frustrating, u know? after a while i dun bother..just be happy d way my bike is :D

o_0 u sure you wanna say that, bro? u know what it means or not? dun anyhow say liao....

and u type wrong liao..later i teach u correct spelling, pronounciation and meaning okie..:angel::angel::cheeky:

huhuhu..drop gear = slowing down..FOR ME ONLY..dunno abt others and the rest..hehehs :D

hahhaha! u try clutch in, drop gear, throw clutch, blast throtttle.. LOL!!!

but i tink betta not ah, take care of our bike!! or, go for regular servcing..

er... need change wad setting? idling?

where is that ?

fuel valve gt on... air fuel ratio? where to set ?

idling.. air intake..

eh eh everybody.. i wan to clarify something.. im not a racer.. i NOT all the time drag my gear 1 to 11rpm la.. think i crazy ah?? hahahaaa.. only when "necessary", especially when at traffic light and got gilera or sp beside me playing with their throttle and when green light they pick up purposely to show me how fast they go.. den i drag my gear.. hahaa..

no choice ma.. the pride and dignity of kawasaki kr riders in my hands(especially in these cases).. i have to try my very best.. hope u guys understand.. heeheee..

Edited by tik
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
if u realli drag ur gear.. to 11k or even higher sure can get tis speed.. u can ask the racerssssssss...!!! hehe..

wa bro, lucky for you man.. glad tat u're okay.. slowly ah, slowli as in slowli MODS!!! lOLs..

hahhaha! u try clutch in, drop gear, throw clutch, blast throtttle.. LOL!!!

but i tink betta not ah, take care of our bike!! or, go for regular servcing..

idling.. air intake..

i know how to set idling, i realise it was set at 1.. then i up abit to 1.2 like that... but air intake how to change ?

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

i know how to set idling, i realise it was set at 1.. then i up abit to 1.2 like that... but air intake how to change ?

this one need to have the right mechanic to tune it for u. hehe.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

guys, im having my paintwork for sales. reason being, got another project.=)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5600753#post5600753

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when