kit, tmr u sch? i teach u. haha. i sometimes, i switch off my ignition, and go neutral when going down slope. den upon reaching the end of the slope, on ignition, clutch in, gear one, release clutch and voala!, it starts. haha. push start, u do downslope better. haha. easier for u.

just come back from jb with the rest.. just now before going in i was very determine to go skool noe.. now just came back, i tell myself no need go skool liao.. ahaha.. hmmm.. ok.. noted about ur push start method.. thanks ah!

power to you too bro , juz got back after 8h downstairs washing and diy bike ^^

waaaaa.. confirm damn clean.. sparkingly clean right?? ahaha..

turn key on

use 1 or 2 gear(2nd is the best)

(if hard to push at begining,try push back n then push front)

hold clute,in 2nd gear,n push a short distance

let go clute,same time turn trottle

sorry,..dunno how to spell clute n trottle

hope u know what i saying

i know wat u saying.. thanks for sharing alvin! :thumb:

friday meet up is confirmed.. but time wise has be changes.. btw 5pm~8 or 9pm.. tik.. you can reconfirm by sms me.. :) sorry unable top quote any replies as i'm at downtown now.. internet sucks there..

inuki, you here just now ar? o saw someone like you zooom past me also.. lolx..

friday ah?? i have to reconfirm with u again.. asap.. dun worry..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

congratulations to 7sets of lucky 4digits plate numbers who went for the jb outing later and came back as a group.. for the winners, u will receive a letter to collect the amazing prize of $130 and 4points to ur name/license.. for those who never kena, dun be "sad".. u might wanna try ur luck again some other time k?? hahahaa.. btw.. im one of the winner for the "prize"

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

anyway.. i had fun for just now the outing.. to those who are around just now, it was my honour to had fun with u guys.. special thanks to azli, artpark and fabian at the custom.. thanks for helping me move the barrier thingy.. appreciate it..

nevertheless, this outing ends with some undesire encounter with the authorities(tot they will give chance, cos most p plate ma).. but nvm.. i take it as a lesson learnt lor..

anyway.. friday night! yishun dam! just plain slack to the max and relax gathering first den decide where to go.. how how how??

hahaha. tik will be a good boyfriend ey. always reporting strength.

not going skool tomoro already.. use my laptop and come forum la.. ahaha..

power to you too bro , juz got back after 8h downstairs washing and diy bike ^^

bro thanks for lyk letting me use ur stuffs n all the cleaning tips!haha..

n ya ur bike sparkling clean lyk those on motorshow display or sumting..hahaha!thks again:angel:

bro thanks for lyk letting me use ur stuffs n all the cleaning tips!haha..

n ya ur bike sparkling clean lyk those on motorshow display or sumting..hahaha!thks again:angel:

always happie to help others

anyway.. i had fun for just now the outing.. to those who are around just now, it was my honour to had fun with u guys.. special thanks to azli, artpark and fabian at the custom.. thanks for helping me move the barrier thingy.. appreciate it..

nevertheless, this outing ends with some undesire encounter with the authorities(tot they will give chance, cos most p plate ma).. but nvm.. i take it as a lesson learnt lor..

anyway.. friday night! yishun dam! just plain slack to the max and relax gathering first den decide where to go.. how how how??

fri ?

abt wad time ?

fri i doing night shift so cannot.. if sat i available

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

wa, wat happen?? kena TPs?? LOLs..

normalli TPs wont gif chance to P plate-er one..

sian.

wht are the signs when u just warm up ur engine, u on ur light immediately, ur engine die ?

and also, when i on my choke when warming up... DIE...

1) u off light to kick start bike easier? den let d engine warm up properly before u switch on light..wen ur throttle response is immediate n w/o lag, usually wud mean ur bike generally good to go..then u can on d light..always switch on ur lights okie..else kena saman..

2) u on choke WHEN warming up? before u kick start la bro..can also when warming up, but since ur bike died when u do tt, why nt before u kick start..AND..give a few kicks with ignition OFF before u kick with ignition ON okie..:D

yep i did on e engine switch too

i did all of em juz morning b4 intention of gg to work wit e bike.

ook.. tats a new thingy. but from what ive known, i'd on e fuel tank and everything, tried to kickstart and nothing comes out. hahai..

yes shamie. thanks alot~ will keep that in mind...

and bad news, my bike's been towed away to e shop,

wanna noe somethin? when it reached there, e bike can start.

how did that happen? aiyoh...

early in e morning, shld i do something w e bike b4 riding off?

like makin it warm or .. on everything, and wait for abt an hour?

kalau keje pagi bape siang lagik nk bangonnnn!!!:cry:

yes..u shud sayang sayang ur bike..say hello..talk to him..he sure happy :D

kidding..ya..shud warm up..but since u cant even start, do as aazee explained..give a few empty kicks with ignition OFF..den with ignition ON..

by the way..universal language is english..*wink wink* understand understood la eh..

hi dere asha. i had the same experiened as u b4 wen i 1st bought my bike.

i tried to kick start for hours, sweat all over my body oready, still cannot. den i go towed. wen at the shop oread, the mechanics start 4 me and wad,

it can start. he tell/teach me. whenever u leave the bike for long hours(engine off), dere will be angin(air) comin inside. its like wen u nvr eat for long time, nant perut masok angin, same goes to bike. so he tell me if nex time diz happen agains, try to kick start for a several times wif the ignition key off as to buang the angin inside, after u done diz den u kick start wif the ignition key on. and it realy works for me. cheers =))

angin? tot it's petrol?

Hey pilots!!!!! Inuki, manfred003, hadij, khai marvelous, chocolatejay, hirmanstreet, reckams, tik.... Thanx for the day man.. Its the first time meeting u all in the afternoon. Thks for the project makeover of my bike and ur companion as well.. Despite im feeling extremely exhausted now, but its all worth it and i truly had fun... Thanx so much and really really hope to c u guys again... Ride safe and cheers to all!!!!

only during d afternoon ah? :(

can explain how to do push start? cos now i totally dunno how to do push start.. so if i learn, in case of emergency i maybe can use it..

kit, tmr u sch? i teach u. haha. i sometimes, i switch off my ignition, and go neutral when going down slope. den upon reaching the end of the slope, on ignition, clutch in, gear one, release clutch and voala!, it starts. haha. push start, u do downslope better. haha. easier for u.

lets go to mount faber..got the hills to go down n ride w/o engine on..fun giler..fun like hell..den kit u can learn to push start d easier way..get the technique correct..right or not, azli? :D

hey hey bros...can do me a favour ? =D

type all the lang in eng can? hahaha

i cant decripy the words u guys r saying, cause i too noob cant understand malay =/

im reading stuff like..eg

today wan xxx xxx at xxx ?

sorry ah..xD

hey bro..i think these things are unavoidable..but i dun think its only the malays..chinese also got if u noticed..but u wun, cuz u understand it..same concept, see?

but to be fair to all..i think all of us can help by translating our own malay/chinese/indian words, or help others translate in case they forget..also u dun understand, just voice out..i'm sure pple will explain...

cuz always remember, we have a multi cultural community here in singapore..

and tat will never change for the time being..

no difference with the riding community in singapore..

multi cultural..

we shud learn to accept hearing & tolerating other languages being spoken,

esp when in a group where the majority WILL tend to speak the majority's language..

personally, i've hanged out with groups that have majority of chinese or indians, and i understand where all those complains & frustrations are coming from, cuz i experienced tat as well..but see..we gotta accept certain things..cuz tendency to talk in our mother tongue is very high when pple talk..and most dun realise they are talking in a language d minority wun understand..and some, are blatantly inconsiderate..of course, there is that insecurity that 'hey, that person might be talking abt me in a language i dun understand'..

let's be tolerant of each other okie, just like the previous generations have done..

let's never be the ones who break that tradition..

cuz GENERALLY, it seems these tolerency levels are going down slowly uh..pple are starting to be more closed minded & less tolerant etc..*sigh*

oh man ppl.. Misses M.Jackson man~

One of the greatest legend of all time, King Of POP!

yeah!

OWH~!

it was good to see u too bro...

anyway this friday afternoon some of us will be meeting up near desmonds place to do project and spraying and some random backside itchy stuff..anyone interested do join us..

wa..afternoon i cannot :(

sad sia u all go do but i working..i also wanna go do my bike liao.....:(

friday meet up is confirmed.. but time wise has be changes.. btw 5pm~8 or 9pm.. tik.. you can reconfirm by sms me.. :) sorry unable top quote any replies as i'm at downtown now.. internet sucks there..

inuki, you here just now ar? o saw someone like you zooom past me also.. lolx..

i free only after 12am liao :(

congratulations to 7sets of lucky 4digits plate numbers who went for the jb outing later and came back as a group.. for the winners, u will receive a letter to collect the amazing prize of $130 and 4points to ur name/license.. for those who never kena, dun be "sad".. u might wanna try ur luck again some other time k?? hahahaa.. btw.. im one of the winner for the "prize"

sickening..cant they just leave us alone...

:angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:

glad u guys had fun..tho i cant join at the moment ah..slowly ah :angel:

lets not go to those places anymore ah..:( attract unwanted attention.. :( sickening.....

gather some place elsewhere uh..jus sms each other....

tp damn bias.. u call big size ang moh riding harley go pass tp point middle finger they also wont stop wan.. we so good boys nvr disturb tps they also wan stop us wan..

see bias!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

tp damn bias.. u call big size ang moh riding harley go pass tp point middle finger they also wont stop wan.. we so good boys nvr disturb tps they also wan stop us wan..

see bias!

TPs are lidat ah.. they normalli catch 2b one.. class 2 they see see, den dun care liao.. LOLs.. if u P plate more worse.. "eat" u all the way.. nv gif chance..

kena alot fines last yr sia.. all frm tps.. ride halfway on road, suddenly TP at my blind spot.. sian.. kena stop at bus stop, alot ppl see.. LUA PAISEH SIA! :dot:

mintak kene rembs sia..nabs..:mad:

kekeke..bro..tats all in d past for u..:)

d rest of u guys..please play safe okie..make sure u have ur 2 p plates displayed clearly on ur bikes & mirrors OPENED up..ALWAYS check ur mirrors (u knw i knw y eh).. & ALWAYS look far far ahead..and do remember to bring ur license, IC, road tax & insurance letter AT ALL TIMES when ur riding ur bike..safe guard urselfs k..i reallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallysupernabeyreallyseriouslyubernabeysiong when i hear these stories coming from u guys AND also have brushes with them..we all also noob & most of us try so hard to earn money to support ourselves & our bikes & they easy2 take our money away from us..dont let them easy2 bully us okie hor??

anyway im free today till 5pm.. xD any takers?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Shout out to the peeps. Fantastic outing. I still got alot to learn all so fast smoke me. All super lacer, Andy new name is champion k guys haha. I hope I not one of the 7 that won. sigh. still got $445 worth of fines to pay off 1st.

兄弟的义气

Shout out to the peeps. Fantastic outing. I still got alot to learn all so fast smoke me. All super lacer, Andy new name is champion k guys haha. I hope I not one of the 7 that won. sigh. still got $445 worth of fines to pay off 1st.

wa, $445 fine? wat happen??? hmm, btw, the rest kena wat fine?

Btw did anyone saw me accidental wheelie again? Scary siol

they racer, u stunnner.. POWEr~!

issit the road shoulder thingy or after we separate ?

When i riding home got road block sia. heng is at another lane. I see got bus infront of me want to chiong red light then half way stop.

turn right then see road block. speed maintain 50. go pass them they like look at me like want to eat me up like that. :dot:

Like a virginnnn..... touched for the very first time..... like a virrrrrrrginnnn... STOCK!! lol...

i thnk you better go xray your head. seems like your accident very serious sia bro.