dia sudah kene punk'd lol I know u know adesmond

sub titiles? lolx.. dun understand wor...

I heard that there is a new forumer,by the name of Asha. Who is this Asha exactly? A female or male? Age and where does Asha reside? Why doesnt Asha have a photo or avatar? Is Asha genuine,artificial or poser? Hmmmmmmm...

Hehehehee...

not to worry.. it's real... not any poser.. lolx.. a super shy lady indeed... :angel:

she's below 21, female, stay in the west.. exact location/age ask her lor.. lolx..

her pics ar? i guess real life is better? thru i nv seen her before.. lolx..

shes real . genuine. not a poser :)

ooo.. adidas know her? or already meet up? lolx... :angel:

dun wan la.. i hear the way ur fren explain how the bikes around ur area kena disturb i dun wan to get near there alr.. ahaha..

errrrrr.. tot ur helmet is melted cos of ur exhaust pipe?

hahahaa.. rain stop rain stop..

haha... dun worry.. you are NOT parking here... you just stop and chit chat nia.. haha... But now, trying to pick up all KRs den can chit chat.. as you see at least 2-3 KR ride pass my block.. haha.. some more it's not normal road.. :angel:

nice pic bro...

anybody changed racing footrest recently??hw much izzit in jb??

depending on brand and etc.. Good ones should cost more den RM$150... below RM$200

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

seriously i no mood to go rt today =\

den stay at home and slp? lolx...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

okay now i am starting to get angry. WHERE IS MY NAME AMONG ALL THE FAST BIKES! my bike is also very fast k! afterall i am the one who corner untill fairing scratch and helmet got dent coz i use my helmet buah the road instead of knee coz i wearing shorts..those hu see my helmet b4 shld noe..how can u miss me out? :angry::dot::sian:

and i am also the shi fu of hirman and rwan..i teach them how to ride faster than 1000,000cc bike one leh..please andy correct ur fatal mistake and include my name inside. chocolatejay. thank u. lol.:angel:

Ya la Andy! don anyhow put my name. Later people mistake me for racer when im Safety rider. Sorry for the mistake Jay. You fighter+racer same with ANDY! wee weet. Oh not forgetting pakcik cheeky also. He keep bully me siol. sob sob. P.s can teach me how to take corner? I still newbie Play drag also donno. Pai sey keep ACCIDENTAL wheelie. sigh

兄弟的义气

haha.. accidental pop.. not wheelie.. unless you can maintain for 3 seconds and above? keke.. :D:D

btw, nice one wor.. guess you are light enough for the bike to go up.. mine can't even go up.. too heavy already.. box and gadgets and my weight!! haix...

kinda of tired.. keke.. inuki.. you wan to wash?

haha ok lor nvm.. my bike like just come out from the jungle.. cannot tahan already.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

haha.. jungle? where you went?

workshop in and out, switch tank, changed rectifier, magneto coil, clutch plates, service and tune carb. you know la after come out of workshop sure have mechanic's aura on your bike :cheeky:

haha... but singapore is slightly dirty only ma.. haha.. not like JB ones.. you ride in and back and they touch ALL over your bike.. lolx..

ok understood.. pending inuki's reply.. you washing near your house pasir ris?

haha... but singapore is slightly dirty only ma.. haha.. not like JB ones.. you ride in and back and they touch ALL over your bike.. lolx..

ok understood.. pending inuki's reply.. you washing near your house pasir ris?

tamp also can, not too far la :)

haha... since inuki no reply.. aljunied? keke.. :D

with my weight i also cannot make vickii pop.. =\ sion racer la!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

haha... that goes to show.. you didn't rev high enough.. haha... :D

tamp wash i ok.. i supply bucket and soap the rest u all settle haha

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

workshop in and out, switch tank, changed rectifier, magneto coil, clutch plates, service and tune carb. you know la after come out of workshop sure have mechanic's aura on your bike :cheeky:

wa bro, how mcuh u done total?

haha.. accidental pop.. not wheelie.. unless you can maintain for 3 seconds and above? keke.. :D:D

btw, nice one wor.. guess you are light enough for the bike to go up.. mine can't even go up.. too heavy already.. box and gadgets and my weight!! haix...

i tink sion can be the KING OF POP (2) liao.. LOL! :cheeky:

Hey Bros..how to make our bike Super Fast?

huh? u askin us? are u abang hassan? LOL..

remain stock :thumb:

tong stomach, power setting.. plus ur skill..

shld be fast enuff liao.. :cheeky:

there is this oil forgot call what name..can buy from golden mile there..orange colour one..my gym calls it orange juice..lol.usually after i do shin conditioning i will use that..btw do u mean to say that ur knuckles hurt after bag work? did u wear gloves? did u wrap ur hand? and most importantly, do u noe how to punch? noe as in proper technique and angle..by right do bag work dun need to put any oil one..only the shin coz everytime kick untill the whole shin blue black and swollen quite bad..elbows and knees also coz of raw impact onto unprotected bone..same as shin...hands i never put b4..

or also got this chinese one..the smell damn qiang one..zheng gu shui...also not bad..

thks!i ask 4 my son>

4 me i know when must apply oil.

i worry my son pain also never tell ne,

then spoilt the hand.

right now i using zheng gu shui

got gloves,i never wear,my son got wear

dunno proper technique,just punch only,never kick.

r u mean got blue black and swollen then apply oil.

i also wanna learn how to season my shins,n also pls teach me how to tie the thin rope properly on my hands before dipping da knuckles with glue n den dip into broken glasses....plsssss.....

sorry

i also dunno

i buy gloves 4 my son

i lazy to put glooves

i seldom play also

she only have msn.. green stock bike.. lolx.. :D

green stock bike......emmmmmmm

must b this:cheeky: smile look

so bro, how to ask for tis arrow mirror? jus tell ah boy krr arrow mirror?? cus i not sure ah.. LOLs.. (=

ya just ask for kawa arrow..but say the stalk is metal one..dun buy those sp use one the stalk fat..$10 noe dey say more den u just insist on $10..

alrite.. thanks bro! :cheeky:

tuesday afternoon jb any1?i wan change my racing foot rest...mine broken but still cn use for few click...changed pop domino last yr at 130 rm at ahboy...goin tuesday cos ltr KS see me go ah boy KPKB....:sian: andy u free tat day?ahboy knw u rite and dun1 otherthn ahboy do my bike...plus changin crome swine arm oso...cn get discount go with u!!!:cheeky:

west/central who wana wash/project bike today??

Some memories cant be erased...

i on if u guy going to buy together

haha. i already confirm buying 2 for myself and pillion. marvelous i think want also. if you also want then just gather the numbers uh =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

What are the chances that do power setting then instead of more power become slower??

I scared do anything to my bike since i took it out. But i realized especially after I buang my bike and even a lil before that like loosing power etc trottle response slower, valve delay to open/lag/slower response, bike not so smooth/ knocking when low rpm when last time ok.

Will full service help?

兄弟的义气