Hi, need some help from the pros here. My friend bike was able to start up yesterday, today when trying to kick start the bike, suddenly there was a very loud "pop" sound and till now the bike could not be started, wonder what could be the problem?

huh? u askin us? are u abang hassan? LOL..

remain stock :thumb:

tong stomach, power setting.. plus ur skill..

shld be fast enuff liao.. :cheeky:

++ my weight.. =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

when going dam????? :DDDD

haha. anytime. i stay at yishun =)

Hi, need some help from the pros here. My friend bike was able to start up yesterday, today when trying to kick start the bike, suddenly there was a very loud "pop" sound and till now the bike could not be started, wonder what could be the problem?

hmmm. i'm not really sure. but the last time that happened to me was when i was using premix and i overshot my 2t and petrol ratio. too much 2t, bike cant start. improper combustion.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

wa bro, how mcuh u done total?

i tink sion can be the KING OF POP (2) liao.. LOL! :cheeky:

600 plus :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
then how did you get it up working again? what did you repair or change?

mine at that point of time was half tank. so what i did was got a friend to go shell and buy a litre of fuel, put inside bottle, bring to my bike, pour in, shake2, kick start with engine off, then with engine on, many2 time. ahaha.

woahh. haha. so how's your bike now dude? everything okay already?

oh ic, thanks for the advice

no worries. but thats for my case though, not sure about your friend's bike. i kinda suck at troubleshooting the source of the problem. you should ask around the older birds here. though most of them are at bikers idol now. while here i am stuck at a group meeting :sian:

scarly same prob with abbystar.. LOL

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

ooo.. where you stay?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha oh ic! it's ok rwan came over my place helped me out but the bike still can't start. could be spark plug wet or sth

yeah. high chance might be plug wet. open uh check =)

scarly same prob with abbystar.. LOL

chris. i wear off shoulder dress, you like not. hahaha.

anybody knows the link to one of the forum threads where they tell you how to write an appeal letter? as in the letter format. i cant seem to find it :sian:

there is such a thing???:faint:

Some memories cant be erased...

wa! 600SGD or 600RM?? if SGD, den shld be big service.. cus i gonna spend tis amount soon.. arghh.. saving.. LOL! :cheeky:

hmm, bro, iszit a loud "pop" or "psssh" sound frm ur pipe? if it is, its the compression of the piston and block.. like wat many ppl do, off engine kick till u siao is 1 way.. mayb ur plug "cap" loosen..

its under the legal bla bla bla section.. i used to read it over dere.. lols..

tuesday afternoon jb any1?i wan change my racing foot rest...mine broken but still cn use for few click...changed pop domino last yr at 130 rm at ahboy...goin tuesday cos ltr KS see me go ah boy KPKB....:sian: andy u free tat day?ahboy knw u rite and dun1 otherthn ahboy do my bike...plus changin crome swine arm oso...cn get discount go with u!!!:cheeky:

west/central who wana wash/project bike today??

change swing chrome swing arm how much uh? i oso want leh.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

I heard that there is a new forumer,by the name of Asha. Who is this Asha exactly? A female or male? Age and where does Asha reside? Why doesnt Asha have a photo or avatar? Is Asha genuine,artificial or poser? Hmmmmmmm...

Hehehehee...

whatever...

wah bro val so late still haven sleep ar? lol..or u just wake up? lol..well well well..this asha figure here is pretty dubious. only way to find out is to send our very own gladiator, christina inukinkylera to meet up with asha and find out!

im not interested. ~ =)

shes real . genuine. not a poser :)

ahahs.. met him.. yup2..

no wonder! i can feel it long long ago tat u are a nurse, and the feeling is STRONG! heeheee.. dun call me tik la.. u can call me kit.. sound more nicer ma.. ahhaha..

ahahs.. k kit.

Hey Bros..how to make our bike Super Fast?

take class 2 license la. den buy class 2 bike. fast and no need kickstart.

when going dam????? :DDDD

(=

hmm, bro, iszit a loud "pop" or "psssh" sound frm ur pipe? if it is, its the compression of the piston and block.. like wat many ppl do, off engine kick till u siao is 1 way.. mayb ur plug "cap" loosen..

yeah a loud pop sound then now keep psssh from the pipe but still cannot start, try till tired. will start again and see how prolly spark plug wet also.

rwan came over my place and check spark plug kinda wet

chris. i wear off shoulder dress, you like not. hahaha.

only ur cok will hard.. hor my hard cok

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

whatever...

im not interested. ~ =)

ahahs.. met him.. yup2..

ahahs.. k kit.

take class 2 license la. den buy class 2 bike. fast and no need kickstart.

(=

asha, when want meet me? hehe. =)

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when