hahaha wantongkol gua tak bleh angs ah... cute chubby boy

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

hope the rest are enjoying at the bikers idol:D..met dem awhile at al ameen:D..btw any1 gt a xtra tail light that can fix onto kr ?no need look nice2 lol..brakelight n signal work can ready..need to borrow may b for a month:D..or any idea how much is it?

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
Bro thanks once again! :cheeky:

will wait and try again next week when i book out by the time spark plug should be dry hahah!

bro, iszit u book in den nv ride..? hahahs.

hope the rest are enjoying at the bikers idol:D..met dem awhile at al ameen:D..btw any1 gt a xtra tail light that can fix onto kr ?no need look nice2 lol..brakelight n signal work can ready..need to borrow may b for a month:D..or any idea how much is it?

i will let u knw...need to go check my uncle hs...cos my standard tail light and mudguard is at there...i got x1 tail light oso but wirin is a big headache and the plastic very blur ready...interested??

Some memories cant be erased...

asha come tamp meet us.. xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

wa! 600SGD or 600RM?? if SGD, den shld be big service.. cus i gonna spend tis amount soon.. arghh.. saving.. LOL! :cheeky:

haha 600 sing la bro.

320 - magneto coil

85- rectifier

140- clutch plate

gasket- 18

service carb + tuning - 70

3 bottle fully syn eng oil - 66

total = 700 actually :)

now left valve clearance and paintwork

when times get better then fix full system for my yoshi end can :p

the workshop i frequent can pay by installment if really cannot tahan haha :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

TAMP.. AI MAI MAI SUA! xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

muhammad123:where i got super4... i ride sonic 125 luh...

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

asha come tamp meet us.. xD

wad if i ask u to turun clem? best?

y nt u come west side???west coast park seems nice??hahaha:)

yea.. gt mosquito somemore...

TAMP.. AI MAI MAI SUA! xD

mai.. buang karen..

who karen sia.. and where the hell is turun clem? somewhere in msia off 2nd link? o.O

on a sidenote, im getting blind.. staring at reflective red sticker sheet too long while cutting..

@.@

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

我真的不会马来语。。

*头痛*

哈哈哈! 现在看谁会看得懂华语!

哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈!!!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

我真的不会马来语。。

*头痛*

哈哈哈! 现在看谁会看得懂华语!

哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈!!!

hahah......

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

我真的不会马来语。。

*头痛*

哈哈哈! 现在看谁会看得懂华语!

哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈!!!

hahaha.. 我看得懂华语!lame! (i noe how to see cheena)

哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈 (hahahahahhahaa)

basket dun spoil the fun xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

我真的不会马来语。。

*头痛*

あくむおうじょ、ヴィッキー + あくむこくおう、いぬき

哈哈哈! 现在看谁会看得懂华语!

我看得懂华语

哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈� �哈!!!

哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈

ermm..dun ask me wads dt..cuz IDK(:

mumd: stock one is the big red one right...may b i c ah boi la..neg get for 10 the one most kr using nw..

i am turning out of my friends multi storey car park. the next thing i noe, i am on the floor. now my left handle bar is higher than the right one. and i have new scars. and i am gonna waste money on repairs again. just what i need. ****.

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

jay: just now i fell too @ mcp.. ROFL fell on right side again as usual..

anyway, finally done..

Nightmare.073.jpg

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya