asha:clementi?haha cme sp la drop by see see eat eat:thumb:

got chocjay,i,hirman,rwan at SP!!!!

if comin call shamie oso!!i m sure she would lik to come eat at her ex sch:cheeky:

Some memories cant be erased...

bro val, which block is the shop in lengkok bahru that u usually service in? i might wnna go there to repair the stuff that was damaged in my accident..

blk61 i think...very hard to find la cos got alot constrution goin on...juz go hoy fatt and goo all the way down thn make a right turn and inside the carpark on ur left...very old blk:)

Some memories cant be erased...

ok seriously speaking, doing bagwork without knowing how to punch is darn dangerous. u risk injuring ur wrist and in fact it is not unheard of to break a wrist. if u wish to engage in a sport like this, please learn the proper technique. i dun wish for u guys to regret later in life. even youtube got teach so please try to learn online atleast. dun anyhow.

for bag work gloves alone is not enough..the protection that gloves offer is not sufficient for wrists. gloves are meant more for the knuckles even though they do play a part in wrist stabilising.. thats y pro boxers tape up their wrists on top of gloves..a handwrap cost only 16 dollars for the btter ones and abt 8 dollars for the normal cloth ones..again youtube teaches how to do a proper handwrap so please go and learn.. it is not worth the risk..u wan next time meet up i can teach u how to punch..i am not a pro or ath..just a beginner..but i noe how to maintain form when punching..

ok

thks

bro

if meet u then learn from u.

right now go learn from youtube 1!

i dun think my son will play 4 long time

14y kid only

he ask 4 3 min fun only ...i think:)

same to the dumbbell..keep asking me to buy

but now i m the one who use it

wast my $.........

what to do

my only son!

Bros....whos this asha btw? haha...chickies ah? weee!

If chickies

Totie : Hie im totie. nice to see you here. 21. Still young n kicking. Single as alwaes. Keep in touch babe. ;))

If dude

Totie : Hie ..Nice to see ya. :) cheers. Ride safe

anyone want to buy a pair of side fairings?.. moulded.

below example only..

http://i32.tinypic.com/23ixzs0.jpg

image my fren's bike..not selling his.. but the one im selling about the same. only the bottom part not extended. and..antique green colour..

not interested in 1-1 exchange.. just want to sell only. viewing west area. will be nice if you can visit me at bukit panjang.

Price? open for bidding.. LOL.. no idea in mind.. want to change another theme for hari raya.. huhu..

Do Not Speed

wa happening eh..tempat aku satu habok pon tkde..aku race bersendirian je..haha boring uh!!

biler ko free lepak uh..haha ajak tongkol skali..hahaha

ala tu pon bukan nye slalu.. kdg2 jek ade bnyk bdk2 gni.. tgk uh bile2 free aku msg kau.

i live in the west. hehe. cck. why?

haha. if i have the chance to? haha. i oso long time single siol.haha.

u change bike, u chase after ur good parts uh.hahaha.

asha, when want meet me? hehe. =)

prangai sak wan..

below example only..

image my fren's bike..not selling his.. but the one im selling about the same. only the bottom part not extended. and..antique green colour..

not interested in 1-1 exchange.. just want to sell only. viewing west area. will be nice if you can visit me at bukit panjang.

Price? open for bidding.. LOL.. no idea in mind.. want to change another theme for hari raya.. huhu..

ler da buat paintwork beh die nk jual?? btol nye bnyk duit??

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

reflective more ex then florecent if i not wrong.. i still have leftover reflective black.. u wan i sell u =x

left about 485mmx540mm ++ 650mmx300mm..

$15 cheap cheap wan?

hahaha, cheap cheap.. but i dun wan. wakaka!

If chickies

Totie : Hie im totie. nice to see you here. 21. Still young n kicking. Single as alwaes. Keep in touch babe. ;))

If dude

wa bro, str8foward.. but i like it.. LOL!

ala tu pon bukan nye slalu.. kdg2 jek ade bnyk bdk2 gni.. tgk uh bile2 free aku msg kau.

prangai sak wan..

not prangai la. i long time single ady wat. haha. eh, when wanna go jb again? i want buy chrome swing arm uh.. lend me ur money can? please? u rich man.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

below example only..

You mean stock green? Wats the starting bid then?

兄弟的义气

haha. like tat i watch/accompany shamie uh. later pitty her. u dont want look @ her rite? tsk tsk tsk. thats why say if have those sexy ones. Btw, u meant sexy WAN rite? i know..

wan, thanks dude..ur d best la mr. naget..aku tu la siape diri aku ni org nak tgk kan..tk lawa tk sexy..tapi..tetap cute :D:D:D ( i knw who am i, pple wan to look, not pretty not sexy..but..still cute :D)

wah y suddenly our forum got so much hotility...cannot...all kr must be in harmony..race is just for fun and shiok and ego boost only..relax eh all...

i am half sober now..tdy didnt grind..had to take care of friends hu ended up getting drunk..oh well..next time help to grind for u guys k?

anyway it was a good DIY session..i have totally no talent for DIY and if not for DES help i wouldnt have been able to accomplish ath..thanks eh des..

eh ape ni..say wan to grind for us never grind..aiyoh..kekeke..nex time jio us ah..we all can grind together2..i bring along my gals..den u all can ramai2 grind w each other n me n my gals can grind together2 ah..kekeke..jus kidding la :)

drag race...shhhhhhhhhh............another event coming up....andy gotta set up a pasir gudang race....date dunno yet....must go do setting first...some confirm n some not confirm....khai,u comfirm with us when is date for da 1.5km race....and where....dun post in forum....sms or call.....for pasir gudang open talk here...i cant wait...$$$ must have first to do setting...we gotta do 2 type of setting tau...1 for da drag n 1 for da track....those who r not joining at pasir gudang can still follow take pics or see our race...da more da merrier...cheers....

wahhhh....word race only someone active huh! the attributes of a real racer liao..jackpot jackpot worh! hehehehe...

yup2 guys..we planning to go pasir gudang on a weekday august..those who are interested to go, please do..be it if u wanna take part in the races, or just spectator..

sadly, i'd only be spectator liao..my darling not up for a race yet..now i just slow rider who can only go fast once in a blue moon liao..:cry:not like u all..abang2 racers! huhuhuh~:cheeky:

just now while riding back home after the outing.. my mind was thinking "how many more times i will go home by this sle with all this riders bro with me??"..

well.. its nice to have 4other bikes to go home together with.. cte sle all the way den khai and hafiz will go towards woodlands.. den me azli and andy will go towards lentor flyover.. always the 2 of them will play the corner at the lentor fly over.. den i at behind, tryingmy best to catch up and smell their smoke..

later we will split at the swimming pool there.. one turn left one go straight and i turn right.. like national day the fighter jet fly together in the same direction and disperse like tat..(if u guys get wat im saying la..)

haiz.. serangoon serangoon..

andy : nice continuing of my horn just now! i tot i horn and den tats it.. and den u continue.. ahaha.. nice one..

wahhh..touching my heart la bro tis one..ya, it's nice to have frens to ride back home huh..lets just keep the good old memories in our hearts & forge great new ones as one kr family, okie bro :)

if want to play drag, can. as long as nobody dies or get hurt.. but playing 200cc drag is boring lah. whats the point.. some1 with a 600cc bike in between his crotch can outshoot us to 160km/h in gear1 alone. but playing with 600cc on track is a different matter.. seeing the guy outrunning u on the straights, slowing down on the curves and u inch closer and closer, b4 cutting the guy off at the apex of the turn.. powerthemaks!

baik ahhh!:thumb:

LOL.

ppl always say.. u got bike.. sure got gals like u..

BULLshyt.

got money everything you can have. even you have no looks. i bet u

i got bike liao. oh no. o.0

Friend... Jus a lil piece of advice, try to stay humble and keep things to urself. Find the correct place and appropriate time to share ur secrets and nobility to everyone of us when time is right. Ur recognitions are being shared when ppl comment about ur bike, not u commenting about urself. Apparently ur phrases and post sounded challenging. So ppl tend to get the wrong idea. Here, in fact there r a few bikes that r really fast. KIT, KHAI MARVELous, RAINKR, MYHEARTCORE and to our surprise, ''SIONBAZARD''. Given a chance, will u oblige to challenge all and make everyone ur enemy? I doubt so rite? Pro's and con's u see..

Anyway, I've no idea how fast is valerie's bike cos we didn't have the chance to play arnd. But i have to specifically highlight this, valarie is a very humble and helpful person. He gives advices on maintaining ur bike at the lowest cost, tune ur carburator etc... He can be ur uncle if we were to compare ur age against his. Let alone his experience... Perhaps i may get the wrong idea and who is the 2 headed snake that is trying to aggravate the condition, well... i'm clueless. We based on facts and reasons that we stand by one another. Here is the KRR family. Like wat valarie has mentioned, either u be in the same uniform as us, or we'll treat u differently. Fair enough?

eh, wats all these la guys..i'm not sure wats really going on, and i'm not gonna take any part in this...but..sad la reading about all these..:(

we all have one thing in common..RIDERS, UNITED..we are all riders ma..we have the same interest & passion for the bikes that we ride, whatever our rides are..we riders shud unite & fight against those things that are made unfair to us, against those stereotyping and misjudgement etc made against us..i know, u all know what those things are ah eh..

and even more better..we got another thing in common: we are KAWASAKI KRR ZX150 RIDERS! whoot! do ya'll know what that means? we are riders of one great sportsbike (in my opinion :)) & i know and u all know that all of us KRR riders are ever SO proud of our babies, YEAH??? (nod ya head if ya'll agree with me on this!! WOO! :cheer:)

so come on peeps..let's keep the love, peace & prosperity going yeah :)

no joke, no talk c0ck, no affectionately disturb each other for fun, no poke2 each other for fun, NO FUN, CORRECTT???!! and hey..lets always keep things in the good light ya..:)

for wat?? when got gf should make her sit behind u as pillion already ma..

a typical guy's mindset :)

i dun like long bang ppl.. baby cannot dance when ppl sitting behind..

awh, how cute the spelling..kekeke..just fyi, it spells as tumpang la bro..

true! :D

okay now i am starting to get angry. WHERE IS MY NAME AMONG ALL THE FAST BIKES! my bike is also very fast k! afterall i am the one who corner untill fairing scratch and helmet got dent coz i use my helmet buah the road instead of knee coz i wearing shorts..those hu see my helmet b4 shld noe..how can u miss me out? :angry::dot::sian:

and i am also the shi fu of hirman and rwan..i teach them how to ride faster than 1000,000cc bike one leh..please andy correct ur fatal mistake and include my name inside. chocolatejay. thank u. lol.:angel:

ya la..i also pissed..never include my name..walao, i the fastest rider amongst u all okie..my bike super power liao..i can drag like no body's business & i corner like siao okie..tsk tsk tsk..how can u all forget??!! :cry:

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

by the way, for those who dunno me & never met me before & never go riding with me before, i just wanna say, was just kidding, well so that those who dunno will not have the wrong impression..cuz online, in forum, with just text, no one can tell if we are kidding or not, unless we have met the person & is familiar with his/her ways of talking in person, which will b reflected online as well, but usually can only be understood by those who know him/her style..and well..cuz of tat, misunderstandings cud rise in forums cuz pple who dunno & never met each other can misunderstand the other's harmless post..:)

and just for the records..my bike is the slowest..kena left behind far2 wen d rest of the guys dragged..i got eye witness if u dont actually believe me..

and i cannot corner like siao..i scared corner like siao got la..only sometimes got courage to bank in n feel the big bends, but if sudden sharp corner like all those pro corner kings here, tat i scared to do ah..all hail the corner kings here ah siol..whoot! :bow:

Asha is from the WILD WILD WEST. haha! i think u shld pump them all full of morphine and watch them dwindle in delirium..and also let them try out a urine catheter just for funs sake!!wahaha! if they get any bad abrasions u can do the honour of pressing a methylated spirit swab to clean their wounds! and also make them drink a bottle of ipecac to cleanse their digestive system! and make them enjoy the sensation derived from using an endoscope for colonoscopy! this should quench their desire for anything related to medicine.

wah..wat talking u? talk in english can? we all multi racial here leyh..:lol::lol::lol::lol:

hey guys. just passed few days ago. wanting to buy a KR. how?

eh... nbcbkccb...!! mana kau menghilang ahhh!! msg2 tk reply...bingit tau! :bingit:...eh..sala type..:mad:

(where u go missing, msg2 never reply, pissed off okie..wrong type..)

hahahaa.. rain stop rain stop..

sounds wrong...o_Oo_Oo_O:lol:

mixed ard with u guys for too long already la :lol:

ok, kit best..everytime after outing if got take picture will post up forum asap..thumbs up bro :) :thumb:

hey whose blue kr is tat??

kogeban!! :D

we got new member for team blue liao! hehehehe.....

alvin: i no looks no body no money no HEIGHT!! T_T

bro..

looks: from general girl point of view, u quite yan dao liao..not only me say..got my girl fren also say..i think got ever mention to u liao :)...

body: depends on d cha bo lor wat type she like..but if she like u jus for ur body type, tat is totally superficial ah....

money: eh u rich wat..can spend spray ur bike etc..hehe..kidding kidding..:cheeky:

height: depends on d cha bo also wat..if she taller den u but dun mind being d taller one & u dun mind also, den ok wat..but if she shorter den u, ok go wat :D

dun so sad so sad la, okie? :)

with my weight i also cannot make vickii pop.. =\ sion racer la!

he not racer..he stunner!! :D:D:D

tuesday afternoon jb any1?i wan change my racing foot rest...mine broken but still cn use for few click...changed pop domino last yr at 130 rm at ahboy...goin tuesday cos ltr KS see me go ah boy KPKB....:sian: andy u free tat day?ahboy knw u rite and dun1 otherthn ahboy do my bike...plus changin crome swine arm oso...cn get discount go with u!!!:cheeky:

west/central who wana wash/project bike today??

SWINE??? :erk:

it must have left an impression on u to accidentally post tat eh..heheh......

haha. i already confirm buying 2 for myself and pillion. marvelous i think want also. if you also want then just gather the numbers uh =)

helmet ah? eh, jiwa ah..all get the same helmet..if u all buy, i also buy ah..den go out riding can wear together2 :D but make sure its nice2 one okie..i trust u all's taste :D

anybody knows the link to one of the forum threads where they tell you how to write an appeal letter? as in the letter format. i cant seem to find it :sian:

sounds like u asking for a link to ur sch work...:lol:

hahaha wantongkol gua tak bleh angs ah... cute chubby boy

huhuhhu! wan cute liao..bumped into him again at junction..pakai helmet tu & baju baik tu & motor pon cute..adoi~~~ macam nak cubiiitttt2 je pipi dia....kekekeke....

(wear tat helmet & tat powergedemks shirt & d bike also cute..like want to pinch his cheeks :D)

i am turning out of my friends multi storey car park. the next thing i noe, i am on the floor. now my left handle bar is higher than the right one. and i have new scars. and i am gonna waste money on repairs again. just what i need. ****.

wah bro..aiyo..heartpain siol..but hey..think of it as making ur bike better ya..tho ya..i feel ya, man....:(

karen =electricity

clem= clementi

rite??

karen = a step cute spelling for the word 'current' that we malays use cuz it looks so super cool! :smile:

clem = cut short for the word clementi..u see, we malay people like to cut short long english spellings and use short hands for most of our typed malay words..cuz its just ever so convinient, la kan...

if comin call shamie oso!!i m sure she would lik to come eat at her ex sch:cheeky:

WA!!! NEVER SMS ME!!!!! i wan go!!!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

below example only..

EHHHH.....since when u ride kr? o.0

hehe..but watever it is..baik arh (power ah) :D

not prangai la. i long time single ady wat. haha. eh, when wanna go jb again? i want buy chrome swing arm uh.. lend me ur money can? please? u rich man.

same lo same lo :angel:

ahhh, replace replace! :D

shifu u okay?u must b trying to corner on ur helmet till both wheels go up n ur whole bike rests on ur helmet rite..

nyway serious note,u ok not?shld b la rite..u strong..

n MSCP the floor f#$%ed up one..

always ride wif caution n best 1 foot on the floor..if wet i always ride both legs on the floor..got oil,goodluck to u!

asha:clementi?haha cme sp la drop by see see eat eat:thumb:

asha where are u ah? i feeling sick.. need u to help me take a look wat illness.. ahhaa.. next time outing must come ok??

get a check on ure doctor . maybe he cn specify ur diagnosis.

next outing? when cld dere b nxt outing mmhmm.?

relli ? SP all mamam have. ehee.. syiok.. better still go al ameen wad. got chinese muslim fd dere.. nice2.. shamie? i dun have her number lor... (=

If chickies

If dude

hie totie, nice meetin you. (=

huhuh..sorry people..posted so many quotes at one go under so many posts..wanted to put all in one post..but..

You have included 75 images in your message. You are limited to using 20 images so please go back and correct the problem and then continue again.

Images include use of smilies, the BB code tag and HTML tags. The use of these is all subject to them being enabled by the administrator.

wah, i like want to faint..75 images, lazy to delete one by one until 20..hehex..:D

good monday blue day people!

by the way..i totally enjoyed my weekends la..CANT BELIEVE its already monday!! :weep::weep::weep::weep:

thanks for being part of my great weekends, guys :) (ok la, feeling abit sentimental & mushy..keke..sorry..monday blues la :smile:)

Edited by fireshamie
wan, thanks dude..ur d best la mr. naget..aku tu la siape diri aku ni org nak tgk kan..tk lawa tk sexy..tapi..tetap cute :D:D:D ( i knw who am i, pple wan to look, not pretty not sexy..but..still cute :D)

eleh. i look at u wat. dont worry. im here. hehe. @ traffic light oso i look @ u first. hehe.

Hello krr150 riders, i guess these will b my last words here and after tis, im outta.

As a new rider or kr150, i believe that im at a lil slow pace whereby i didnt noe wht u guys r talkin abt but, as a reader and a learner of ure forums, i cn understand my bike even more after sharing some of it wt ya'll. Anyways! who am i to be involved in this gathering thingy. some ppl wldnt like it yea. so. ya , to clear all of ure suspicious thingy, name's alisha, 19, p plate rider, guai guai person, nt like ya'll. good racers. and ya, desmond, nice talkin to you. amos, nice meeting u yea, will meet agn sometime and help get me startin w e bike! ahahs. nizar, nice chattin w u.. okae ppl. im outta here! and inuki, dun take wad ive said seriously aite. just joke2.. like shamie said, chattin in forum onli, and doesnt noe e people when they're kidding n when they're nt, iz true rite. k lar kr riders, ride safely and check ur back everytime! hahahaha...

bukan izuan punye laa..

not stock green.. darker.. look like black at night.. just post few hours i already received pm offer 80! upz somemore laaa!!.. lol.

EHHHH.....since when u ride kr? o.0

hehe..but watever it is..baik arh (power ah) :D

for race track use only.. *rite eyebrow goes up* huuhuu..

Do Not Speed

Hello krr150 riders, i guess these will b my last words here and after tis, im outta.

As a new rider or kr150, i believe that im at a lil slow pace whereby i didnt noe wht u guys r talkin abt but, as a reader and a learner of ure forums, i cn understand my bike even more after sharing some of it wt ya'll. Anyways! who am i to be involved in this gathering thingy. some ppl wldnt like it yea. so. ya , to clear all of ure suspicious thingy, name's alisha, 19, p plate rider, guai guai person, nt like ya'll. good racers. and ya, desmond, nice talkin to you. amos, nice meeting u yea, will meet agn sometime and help get me startin w e bike! ahahs. nizar, nice chattin w u.. okae ppl. im outta here! and inuki, dun take wad ive said seriously aite. just joke2.. like shamie said, chattin in forum onli, and doesnt noe e people when they're kidding n when they're nt, iz true rite. k lar kr riders, ride safely and check ur back everytime! hahahaha...

asha, mintak ur msn add. hehe. =)

Something to share. :) No worries, license plates has been mosaic-ed! Find yourselves!

:D For this time, there's only 3 photos.

The first two ones are taken on our way back to Woodlands from Bikerz Idol. :)

SNC01219_edited.jpg

SNC01225_edited.jpg

SNC01229_edited.jpg

Edited by rainydaes

Life's a climb, but the view is great..

15 Jan 2011: VXR 200

27 Dec 2013: GT200

who want my carb ? we exhange. mine power condition =x hahahahaha

val say my carb kena disturb by the previous owner already :cry:

dunno to be happy or to be sad..

to be racer or not ( hahaha just joking im no racer)

burn tire not soul

hey shamie,andy, khai... ( and the list goes on). sorry yesterday cant join you guys cause im having my UTs for these few weeks. have to study ar if not i will join you guys.

hope you guys understand and dont be angry ar.

burn tire not soul