Originally posted by Tommy028@Apr 21 2004, 06:07 PM

u also wan to ride e same 2A with me??? :cheer:

mei xiu jie hinting me not to get gsx liao... :cry:

http://www.geocities.com/Vienna/Studio/2413/images/hikki92.jpg

pa|n s3nds 0n3 aWaY. wi|| th3 oN3 | |oV3 bR|ng m3 bACK??

Originally posted by Tommy028@Apr 21 2004, 06:09 PM

i didnt sms u mei????? sorry Brother in law......:cheeky:

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

Guys & Gals, I shall take the head start. U guys cfm whether u all want it anot

Event: Small gathering meetup (Mix bike, cls 2B, 2A, 2)

Date: 30/04/2004 Friday

Destination: JB | EC | Punggol E

Meeting Place: Jln kayu Esso petrol station Map

Time: 11pm

Confirm:

1. DayDreaming0401

2. kawa

3. BLacK.dOt

4. 95 Emperor

5. DaXiGuA

6. waikeat

7. sassy

8. Navigator

9. skai

10. RainXP

11. ah_vic81

12. Tommy028

Anymore?!??

Forever always seem to be around when things begin, but forever never seem to be around when they end.

Do not look for me when I'm gone, for there will never be another me...

Look no further but into your heart, for I am, and will always be there...

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

Event: Small gathering meetup (Mix bike, cls 2B, 2A, 2)

Date: 30/04/2004 Friday

Destination: JB | EC | Punggol E

Meeting Place: Jln kayu Esso petrol station

Time: 11pm

Confirm:

1. DayDreaming0401

2. kawa

3. BLacK.dOt

4. 95 Emperor

5. DaXiGuA

6. waikeat

7. sassy

8. Navigator

9. skai

10. RainXP

11. ah_vic81

12. Tommy028

88. R3sistor

Anymore?!??

Nike - Just do it!

why dun make it saturday?? friday got chiong at devils bar lei... maybe join u guys later abit... heehee

http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/7066/meandmybikerbabestr9.jpg

Sassy got scholl tomolo... End at 10pm wor... Den i no motorbike.... :cry: :cry:

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

Forgiving others is the best attitude to take!

Love others even if you don't like them...

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...

Originally posted by Tommy028@Apr 21 2004, 06:11 PM

ur hubby allow u to come out for outting mei???? :sweat:

When did i get married??? Hahaha... and my guy will never object to any of my outing...

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...

Originally posted by sassy@Apr 22 2004, 03:01 PM

Sassy got scholl tomolo... End at 10pm wor... Den i no motorbike.... :cry: :cry:

not tml... is nxt friday.

No bike nvm, got ppl will volunteer to pillion u 1.

Forever always seem to be around when things begin, but forever never seem to be around when they end.

Do not look for me when I'm gone, for there will never be another me...

Look no further but into your heart, for I am, and will always be there...

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

wah liu... next friday got duty lei cannot make it lah but next sat confirm can ... ride till sunday also can !!!

http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/7066/meandmybikerbabestr9.jpg

Nxt friday?!?... Den i cannot join u all liao.. Must chiong for my 02 project liao... :cry: :cry: :cry: :sorry:

Originally posted by sassy@Apr 22 2004, 05:59 PM

Nxt friday?!?... Den i cannot join u all liao.. Must chiong for my 02 project liao... :cry: :cry: :cry: :sorry:

projects are fun

;p

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

Originally posted by RainXP@Apr 22 2004, 04:18 PM

not tml... is nxt friday.

No bike nvm, got ppl will volunteer to pillion u 1.

Whahahahahaa.. Wat makes u so sure tat got ppl will pillion me onr???? :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by DaXiGuA@Apr 22 2004, 06:00 PM

projects are fun

;p

Den u help me do lah... 01 is EDTP - Designing of a magazine, 02 is PR - Public Relation - Find e definations and organize an event... Yoz.. So can i count on you for tat?? Yangyang.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Oei, ask u all ppl k, dun neo if it's a fact... Pillion someone will slow down it's speed while racing??? And do you all neo who invented motobikes and helmets? Okie... kindly feed up to me.. Byz.. Knock off liao:smile:

haiz..sebei sian dunno why my bike like no power like that?

and cant find the right carburetter setting..

dun tink is powervavle got prob becoz rpm still can go up till 10k and above

anione can teach me how to reduce throttle freeplay?

my no power as in no power in pick up and need to turn throttle alot then can reach 120above

anione can advise?

finally spot the problem liao

its the spocket wear out liao leads to the chain to slag and no power..

anione has idea how much does the whole set cost?

consist of rear and front spocket and chain?

Originally posted by sassy@Apr 22 2004, 06:08 PM

Oei, ask u all ppl k, dun neo if it's a fact... Pillion someone will slow down it's speed while racing??? And do you all neo who invented motobikes and helmets? Okie... kindly feed up to me.. Byz.. Knock off liao:smile:

i dunno abt this but one thing i know

its when u pillion ppl u tends to use more petrol

Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Apr 22 2004, 10:21 PM

finally spot the problem liao

its the spocket wear out liao leads to the chain to slag and no power..

anione has idea how much does the whole set cost?

consist of rear and front spocket and chain?

ard RM$50

Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Apr 22 2004, 11:02 PM

really where?

which shop u change b4?

the shop beside the nearest shell petrol staion got sell?

the shop i change is quite far,but u can try ask ard.if the price is ard RM$50 plus u can change