didnt expect so many to come last night

thanks for coming

hope that you all had a good time

pai sae i left early for johor

IMA i lousy organiser :sweat:

therefore next time we muz vote for waikeat to become one

Originally posted by sleepy@May 30 2004, 02:07 PM

didnt expect so many to come last night

thanks for coming

hope that you all had a good time

pai sae i left early for johor

IMA i lousy organiser :sweat:

therefore next time we muz vote for waikeat to become one

sorry that i cant turn up last night,will jio u all out for kopi :smile:

hey guyz...realli having a great time wif u all..all great cockster able to have many great laugh for whole night...looking forward for the next man wahahaa

thanz sleepy for the effort...u did a realli great job..organise a few time more...then u become even better le....

hi guys...like to ask..if say d fuel tank empty hor..den need to put how many litres or how much money to completely fill up d fuel tank huh?

n hor..whats d average mileage $10 of petrol can run etc?

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

n btw im not sure y my bike keeps emitting white smoke...not only aduring starting a cold engine..but after riding 4 sum time oso..white smoke realli excessive + d smell cannot tahan ah....

Originally posted by Tommy028@May 30 2004, 03:07 PM

really bo? long time also bo see u jio us for kopi le...at least i show up yesterday nite le.......:goodluck:

busy lah

Originally posted by ddaniel@May 30 2004, 03:51 PM

n btw im not sure y my bike keeps emitting white smoke...not only aduring starting a cold engine..but after riding 4 sum time oso..white smoke realli excessive + d smell cannot tahan ah....

2t on too big liao si bo? :sweat:

Originally posted by kawa@May 30 2004, 05:59 PM

2t on too big liao si bo? :sweat:

how to check whether 2t on too big huh?

got any switch or lever or wat?

MotorX closed on Sunday.... or early ba. Saw it close just now. So went to my frequently visit shop 4 service.

Fork Seal = $65

Clutch new wire = $18

Signal switch fuser = $8

4T(Castrol R4) = $20

Level rubber grip(Brake & Clutch) = $4

Total = $115.00

Is it ex..??LOL haha Bo bian la, wanted to service fast.

Now my clutch really feel softer in pressing in. Just now still kill power when changing gear(Netruel to Gear 1). Too soft till cant get use.

Hai... broke liao..

Next service will be changing my signal lights to SP kind. $$$

See ya all next time(soon??)

Originally posted by ddaniel@May 30 2004, 07:25 PM

how to check whether 2t on too big huh?

got any switch or lever or wat?

have to ask the bike shop to tune for u,i only no the ting at where but dont no hw to adjust,later too small yr piston will jam

the 2T adjustment is done on the left side of ur bike. above the side plate with the words "kawasaki" is a cable covered by a rubber. push up the rubber and u see that the cable can be turned. there is a lock nut at the bottom of the cable. use a 10mm wrench and loosen the nut, then turn the cable clockwise (screw it inwards) to lower 2T intake. turn the cable til there are about 4-5 full threads visible after u tighten the lock nut back in place. that should be the default 2T intake setting.

Originally posted by icel@May 30 2004, 09:55 PM

the 2T adjustment is done on the left side of ur bike. above the side plate with the words "kawasaki" is a cable covered by a rubber. push up the rubber and u see that the cable can be turned. there is a lock nut at the bottom of the cable. use a 10mm wrench and loosen the nut, then turn the cable clockwise (screw it inwards) to lower 2T intake. turn the cable til there are about 4-5 full threads visible after u tighten the lock nut back in place. that should be the default 2T intake setting.

wa so technical..haha...i tink im not gona DIY loh...

gona bring down to a mechanic..wait adjust wrongly piston jam den..god bless me sia...haha..sumore my exhaust,exhaust stomach etc dun tink is original,so hor duno if it affects how much 2t intake is needed..definitely more but duno shud how much more..but aniway thx 4 d info...

Originally posted by kawa@May 30 2004, 07:40 PM

have to ask the bike shop to tune for u,i only no the ting at where but dont no hw to adjust,later too small yr piston will jam

ic..k thx no choice bring 2 mechanic..budden i dun tink i wana bring back to d motordiam i bought my bike..since dey they nv do sui sui 4 me to collect my bike..

now everyting pay liao..even if got 1mth guarantee dey gif i oso not sure if dey gona do a gd job if send back to them..sianz

btw will like to ask how many of u mod ur exhaust here huh?

its illegal 1 rite?budden will make d bike more powerful?

Originally posted by ddaniel@May 30 2004, 10:40 PM

ic..k thx no choice bring 2 mechanic..budden i dun tink i wana bring back to d motordiam i bought my bike..since dey they nv do sui sui 4 me to collect my bike..

now everyting pay liao..even if got 1mth guarantee dey gif i oso not sure if dey gona do a gd job if send back to them..sianz

btw will like to ask how many of u mod ur exhaust here huh?

its illegal 1 rite?budden will make d bike more powerful?

tink i'm the only 1 that mod my pipe in here,gt chance u can take a look at my pipe

Originally posted by kawa@May 30 2004, 11:21 PM

tink i'm the only 1 that mod my pipe in here,gt chance u can take a look at my pipe

can bring bk my hm to slowly look see...? lol:cheeky:

Originally posted by sleepy@May 30 2004, 11:36 PM

so who is this chio bu this time :lovestruck:

..... my gf in my dream... lol wahahaha

duno her so cant intro. I intro u to Kyoko-san, u want? Shnnn...

Originally posted by alexesben@May 30 2004, 11:32 PM

can bring bk my hm to slowly look see...? lol:cheeky:

cann,give $200 n u can bring hm slowly c :smile:

Originally posted by kawa@May 30 2004, 11:21 PM

ic i oso duno how to c pipe

or mod or wat..

juz dat my bike came leadi mod liao

so hor i duno gd or bad...datsy i ask dis qns

cos if kena caught by tp how?$750?demerit pts?

troublesome...

but advantages wise...bike more powerful issit?n y i ask is becos if my exhaust stomach mod 1 hor,will affect my fuel consumption by how much?

Originally posted by ddaniel@May 31 2004, 12:22 AM

ic i oso duno how to c pipe

or mod or wat..

juz dat my bike came leadi mod liao

so hor i duno gd or bad...datsy i ask dis qns

cos if kena caught by tp how?$750?demerit pts?

troublesome...

but advantages wise...bike more powerful issit?n y i ask is becos if my exhaust stomach mod 1 hor,will affect my fuel consumption by how much?

mod is change to chamber or orig go open?

Originally posted by ddaniel@May 30 2004, 03:50 PM

hi guys...like to ask..if say d fuel tank empty hor..den need to put how many litres or how much money to completely fill up d fuel tank huh?

n hor..whats d average mileage $10 of petrol can run etc?

14 bucks for full tank:cheeky:

▼Ωª¥©¤kîLLé® ÅñgêL¤©¥ªΩ▼