Kawasaki KRR150 Riders

95 Emperor

bros.these past few days i noticed my bike's been giving out lots of smoke.i choked my bike b4 moving off.still d same.i try rev my bike.like gt choking effect.2add on,my 2t reservoir is still full.any idea y?wat shd i do?

been riding everyday.bt d smoke super alot.those thick smoke.like shisha.haha.ting is wen i try throttle.cn feel like lagging feeling.

haha.aites.thanks thou.really appre it.anw.izit possible 2 fit SP head fairing onto kr?

2t pump open up too big, average ur 2t shuld last arnd 3-weeks. u using those cheap 2t isit?? n ur pipe got de-carbonise??. change sp head for wat?? nice uh? somemore its illegal.

what it means by ported carb?

means making the diameter bigger, like a 28mm carb u port it till 30mm. best done by machine, done by hand = useless carb.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

Nice meeting bro hassan today. Learn lots from him. and thanks bro for belanja-ring me. haha. thanks for the tips and nasi lemak ayam and teh o ais limau. =)

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

Nice meeting bro hassan today. Learn lots from him. and thanks bro for belanja-ring me. haha. thanks for the tips and nasi lemak ayam and teh o ais limau. =)

hi bro hassan.. i would like to have a nasi goreng pattaya seafood.. soup kambing.. and one milo ice.. thanks.. :angel::angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

just asking on behalf of my fren.he wanted buy SP.bt can't bear 2 part with his KR.so tot of making his KR look like SP here n there.anw,im using shell 2t.d more xpensive type.i 4gt wat's d name of it.any recommendations 4 gd 2t?

use motul 710 instead.. would be much betta.

bile nk biken moto?? bile nk race??

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

is thr still brand new KRR on e market nw?

how much it cost IF SO. ?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

Hi Bro Tik, I wont mind to treat u if I have extra and we shall give and take to closer friendship ties.

im just joking bro.. please dun take it to heart.. :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

use motul 710 instead.. would be much betta.

bile nk biken moto?? bile nk race??

recommend 710 nampak. asal tak recomend pennzoil marine? Kau race la sendiri. haha. takde fite uh ngan kau. take somebody your own size. haha. mcm paham je.

I got my brand new bike last yr and it cost me 8K. There are still new KRR in Spore bikeshops,price wise, I dont know.

thk u for e info :)

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

Huh..hey im serious la.. if happens we bump each other at JB or what.. then come to some snacks.. what is a few ringgit compared to friendship rite? hehehe..get me?

yeah.. but i also hope to let u noe tat i dun base my frenship on treating of food.. so u treat or never treat, we are still frens.. :)

haha wa senyap2 bikin mtr.like this i can onli smell ur smoke luh wan.

i never bikin my motor la. ask abg hassan. i oni do service. =)

dun worry i nvr save some for u.. -.-

downgrading? o.o

u still got the 68led h4? i still dunno wan to use hid anot leh..

Wan, wassap up after carb cleaning? feeling better? u cant ride on a choked BIKE!

haha. okay la. smoooother. thanks again for the nasi lemak ayam tau.

teach me teach me... :D

I wan to know more.. :)

hahaha, more like the opposite!

Alamak... I am forced to remove my SCUD missile from my bike as I have to park my beloved bike at police academy where the swamp of LTA and TPs are there. Cannot risk my luck during these few days there!! hehehehe...

wahaha, so ironic..

btw you called me? i called you. you call me i nv pick up and vice versa..

when will i ever meet my red bubble? :angel:

no more, and not bringin in too.. damn fked up quality.. 15 led last much longer..

wat happen to the quality of the 68leds?

I teach you

Can, why not? :cool:

haha... no lah.. have to try and error.. haha...

ok.. just tell me again on friday.. I confirm off that day.. :)

My grounding knowledge is from Valarie.. credits to him!! :)

I've grounded 4 point already.. one last point.. the headlight.. :sian:

Dun really wan to try that.. else headache.. or ah bo headlight blow..

teach me teach me... :D

I wan to know more.. :)

Guide me more on headlight when we meet up, then i'll show you my grounding.

Yeah thanks hassan! :thumb:

hang out session at dam tonight? just a short one.. start early and end early..

i need to destress from skool!

ok.. artpark had came out with an outing..

930pm tonight at dam.. going to be just a short hang out session..

after tat might go to jb..

interested just call me or artpark..

thanks..