think kok seng will lemme borrow the sanding machine to sand off my paintwork? =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

premix need overhaul engine bro , amt for me i put 28-30ml/litre

depend on ur riding style

28 to 30 is too much. throttle response will be slow..

wont spoil unless too little.

kk we'll see if my info's rght?? brani ke kau nk naek moto aku? aku sendiri da takot skrg

says who?? i did premix without overhaul. all u need to do is take out 1 screw from inside block area.

20??? try 20 uh n soon u'll noe wat it will do. trust me i've seen the damage.

even if u the type whack like hell also 25ml/ litre. those track race also they using 25ml. by doin premix alrdy ur using more 2t, so y use even more? bike b slightly heavy.

hmm last time ah chong from planet tell me put 20ml is enough sia..but i use only 20ml i find it okay leh...still smooth and all..maybe coz i dun whack bah..i like ur quote ur bike is not for the faint hearted! lol made me realise smth..my bike is ONLY meant for the faint hearted lol...too fierce will get bored with my bike..

Oh okay, thx for the info

Cus hes buff

haha now where got buff..only my tummy very buff...soooo big! lol!

No problem, jb is not confirm one anyway. Main thing is all gather and slack together :D

i think i might need petrol..but still undecided as the next day i start work at 9 am...after that 630 work at winebar again untill 230 am again...

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

yea how to wah carb mine oso need to wash lei if bring to shop ask them help wash cost?
Very easy..:cool:

Should donate the amount to charity..:thumb:

lolx.. not really.. some of the products works wonders... :)
Some? Which one? Care to name a few? For 2 strokers that is..:rolleyes:

y would u wan to learn to wash sia LOL
Ever heard of the sayin.."If you want it done right..You gotta do it yourself"..:cool:

shop wash $30... very bo hua lor.. take out, wash, put back.. nothing done.. nothing change..
So much? I charge 20..Anyone interested? PM to :deal:

premix need overhaul engine bro ,
Never cease to amaze me..:rolleyes:

hmmm izzit then like tis can no need to wash ar?
Can..:rolleyes:

I have a similar problem in a way, only sometimes. Stop at traffic light kick neutral. Then want to kick down to gear 1, will bounce back to neutral.
Release abit of clutch (lever) and kick again..Have fun..:cool:

great to meet you guys just now. shamie, jay, jalal and hirman after a long time meeting you guys again :)

yeah bro! nice meeting up with u guys too...hehehe...enjoyed listening to u all talk.....:cheeky:

looking forward to tomorrow's dam session :)

by the way..morning 10++ am who free come down join me & desmond in d east side fix some lights..huhuh~! xD

kk we'll see if my info's rght?? brani ke kau nk naek moto aku? aku sendiri da takot skrg

I scared or u scared to let me ride ur bike huh? haha. ni "sendiri" punya la eh. haha. brothers tau. haha

psyco_reez: bro, like they said could be ur clutch springs, ect. Mine previously like tat, den i change clutch plate and clutch cable den become damn smooooooooooth ady. =)

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

says who?? i did premix without overhaul. all u need to do is take out 1 screw from inside block area.

Bro, can tell me where u did this? I also heard need to overhaul

yeah bro! nice meeting up with u guys too...hehehe...enjoyed listening to u all talk.....:cheeky:

by the way..morning 10++ am who free come down join me & desmond in d east side fix some lights..huhuh~! xD

I and glenn should be coming, but i thought 1pm?

28 to 30 is too much. throttle response will be slow..

hmm last time ah chong from planet tell me put 20ml is enough sia..but i use only 20ml i find it okay leh...still smooth and all..maybe coz i dun whack bah..i like ur quote ur bike is not for the faint hearted! lol made me realise smth..my bike is ONLY meant for the faint hearted lol...too fierce will get bored with my bike..

haha now where got buff..only my tummy very buff...soooo big! lol!

i think i might need petrol..but still undecided as the next day i start work at 9 am...after that 630 work at winebar again untill 230 am again...

Oh see how lor tomorrow.

You using premix? Since when?

great to meet you guys just now. shamie, jay, jalal and hirman after a long time meeting you guys again :)

Come for dam outing tmr? Ask hirman along as i don't have his number

I might be popping over in the early afternoon with justin. Will see how. Where you got your LEDs from?

I and glenn should be coming, but i thought 1pm?

I told you that timing cos that's the time roughly when i end work, if you want you can meet them up first. Thought you might wanna go together tho.

Slacking Session/ Rounding on 13/11/09 [ 9PM ]

Most probably meet up location will be at Yishun Dam. After that then decide where to slack or go for rounding. Might be going JB as well, those interested bring along your PASSPORT!

Hope this outing will be a big one, make this a chance to gather as many KRR Pilots as possible. Sad to say this MIGHT be the last outing for Bro Andy for him to ride his bike, hope everyone can attend and make it a very memorable one.

Interested parties, kindly include your name as follows :

1. blueacidic
  2. Andy
  3. jiahong21(will be at yishun dam till 10 plus then going in jb)
  4. Artpark
  5. ChocolateJay (can come only after 2.30am due to work commitments)
  6. Azli
  7. Umar
  8. Chris
  9. Shamie

To be confirmed :

• Fabian (end work will contact again)
  • Desmond
  • Manfred (work/ sch commitments)
  • Rwan (will try to come)
  • nash823 (got bday plans, might drop by awhile)
  • Kyrul
  • Kit (got sth to attend to, will come but might be very late)
  • wantongkol (confirm tmr)
  • 1a2a3a(cfm again)

Kindly update the list here asap.

Edited by blueacidic
I told you that timing cos that's the time roughly when i end work, if you want you can meet them up first. Thought you might wanna go together tho.

Too early, need my beauty sleep. Rather go laterz :smile:

reservist till about 5+.. den come back home bathe change eat.. any prog after that lemme know..

anyway recieved LTA letter.. thought i kana summon or wad.. scarly open is remind me go for inspection before jan.. nah beh.. anyway inspection sprayed exhaust racing footrest and no side fairings and leds but wirings not connected will pass @ kaki bukit vicom?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

reservist till about 5+.. den come back home bathe change eat.. any prog after that lemme know..

anyway recieved LTA letter.. thought i kana summon or wad.. scarly open is remind me go for inspection before jan.. nah beh.. anyway inspection sprayed exhaust racing footrest and no side fairings and leds but wirings not connected will pass @ kaki bukit vicom?

racing footrest i know can unless they now very on...last tym wen 4 inspection no problem leh...4 exhaust n fairing dunno...then if 2 seat sharp tail how...can or not?

Slacking Session/ Rounding on 13/11/09 [ 9PM ]

Most probably meet up location will be at Yishun Dam. After that then decide where to slack or go for rounding. Might be going JB as well, those interested bring along your PASSPORT!

Hope this outing will be a big one, make this a chance to gather as many KRR Pilots as possible. Sad to say this MIGHT be the last outing for Bro Andy for him to ride his bike, hope everyone can attend and make it a very memorable one.

Interested parties, kindly include your name as follows :

1. blueacidic
  2. Andy
  3. jiahong21(will be at yishun dam till 10 plus then going in jb)
  4. Artpark
  5. ChocolateJay (can come only after 2.30am due to work commitments)
  6. Azli
  7. 1a2a3a
  8. Umar
  9. Chris
  10. Shamie

To be confirmed :

• Fabian (end work will contact again)
  • Desmond
  • Manfred (work/ sch commitments)
  • Rwan (will try to come)
  • nash823 (got bday plans, might drop by awhile)
  • Kyrul
  • Kit (got sth to attend to, will come but might be very late)
  • wantongkol (confirm tmr)

Kindly update the list here asap.

wa wa wa i saw 1a2a3a name siol LOL

racing footrest i know can unless they now very on...last tym wen 4 inspection no problem leh...4 exhaust n fairing dunno...then if 2 seat sharp tail how...can or not?

tml u coming ? sharp tail think cant

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

Lol, wondering also. I want 2 seater sharp tail man! :(

wa wa wa i saw 1a2a3a name siol LOL

Haha why leh? Met with him earlier on he say he end sch 7pm, confirm again..

HantuRaye: come dam outing tmr!

maybe...nd send my gf 2 werk

Lol, wondering also. I want 2 seater sharp tail man! :(

HantuRaye: come dam outing tmr!

buy lor..ks got wat..hahah..c how maybe bypass there...:cheeky:

send to bike shop ? lol

for wad i wan to send to shop.. oh btw cone filter think will pass inspection? almost forgot i using cone filter..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

oh, do drop by haha! got picture of your bike? Want to see your 2 seater sharp tail :D

never take pic ah...coz last tym wen i 1st got my bike take pic alot...every tym take pic bike drop...like bad luck...my tail like tis...got tis pic same tail as mine...

KR 5.jpg

for wad i wan to send to shop.. oh btw cone filter think will pass inspection? almost forgot i using cone filter..

Emmm...4 wat i know they check ur frame no..ur light..ur signal..brake light..ur pipe (alot of smoke or cut)..ur aliment..ur front n rear brake got makan or not tat all...